Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Post Reply  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
18-09-2019, 22:58   #1
Ollie hevican
Registered User
 
Ollie hevican's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 5
Adding a bell box

Any advice would be great full.
Ollie hevican is offline  
Advertisement
18-09-2019, 23:06   #2
Ollie hevican
Registered User
 
Ollie hevican's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 5
1 tamper return
2 sabb hold
3 external bell +
4 external bell -
5 internal bell +
6 internal bell -

And the bell box
1 +h
2 -h
3 rtn
4 -r
5 eng

And there’s a + and - for the strobe

Last edited by Ollie hevican; 19-09-2019 at 07:02. Reason: Mistakes
Ollie hevican is offline  
23-09-2019, 19:38   #3
altor
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 10,299
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ollie hevican View Post
1 tamper return
2 sabb hold
3 external bell +
4 external bell -
5 internal bell +
6 internal bell -

And the bell box
1 +h
2 -h
3 rtn
4 -r
5 eng

And there’s a + and - for the strobe
What bell you trying to add?
altor is offline  
25-09-2019, 09:11   #4
Ollie hevican
Registered User
 
Ollie hevican's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 5
I’ve worked it out now, it was a old adt box. Just left one of the wires out and put a resistor across it in the control box, works like a dream lol.
Ollie hevican is offline  
25-09-2019, 09:14   #5
Ollie hevican
Registered User
 
Ollie hevican's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 5
I’m after a SIM card dialler for hkc is there any you would recommend witch I could get from eBay.
Ollie hevican is offline  
Post Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Share Tweet