Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Registered Users Posts: 590 ✭✭✭stpaddy99

andi osho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

stpaddy99 wrote: »
    andi osho

She looks unreal after losing some weight.
    Great legs!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon on The Walking Deaaaaad.

Hubba hubba hubba.

P.S. Hubba.

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭A Scoundrel

• Registered Users Posts: 3,588 ✭✭✭STIG83

Jackie Lavin, very attractive lady.

• Registered Users Posts: 590 ✭✭✭stpaddy99

STIG83 wrote: »
    penny morduant mp

• Registered Users Posts: 11,054 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

The red-haired wan in the new Supervalu ad. She has a lovely smile and cheery demeanour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Joan Burton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭John Cherry

Dolores from Fair City. Proper filthy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭Ring4Fea

Jane Horrocks from Ab Fab aka "Bubble".

It's like Saunderson was an oracle and foresaw The Rise Of The BubbleBooty.

Sharon Small at her weirdest during The Inspector Lynnley show. The woman is an Unseelie Princess.

Shirley Henderson from "Mrs. Pettigrew Lives For A Day". I wanna take her into the fashion salon changing rooms for a little Bad Santa action.

Get the pun?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,172 ✭✭✭Ghost Buster

The red-haired wan in the new Supervalu ad. She has a lovely smile and cheery demeanour.

Oh golly yes ...and YES again!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭Sunglasses Ron

Linda Mulhall (she of Scissor Sister fame, the slimmer blonde one)

Anyone who says they wouldn't is way too up on their high horse :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,790 ✭✭✭maguic24

I wouldn't! Don't want to be a headless horseman!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

Christ there is a heavy girl in my office, not particularly good looking either, and whatever way I looked at her, I thought "Jaysus I would".

I'm not exactly George Clooney myself before anyone says it but is this sort of thing normal???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

Dolores from Fair City. Proper filthy ;)

A twosome with her and Rita Fairclough in Corrie.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,838 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Dearbhail McDonald of the Indo, mischievous eyes and a naughty grin. Id say shes a belter of singer too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭brandon_flowers

STIG83 wrote: »

She was at home in Kerry for a funeral a few years ago and was in the local pub. She said to one of the full time drinkers in a condescending tone "Jimeen... you didn't change much since I last saw you"

Jimeen says "well you definitely changed because that is not the nose you had when we were going to school"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭OldNotWIse

Yer wan that keeps shouting DONAL! at Donal in the ad for something or other

I prefer Emma anyway...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,747 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

• Registered Users Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

Santa Cruz wrote: »
    A twosome with her and Rita Fairclough in Corrie.

Jesus, that's a thought that will keep me awake at night.....for all the wrong reasons:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭D-FENS

She was at home in Kerry for a funeral a few years ago and was in the local pub. She said to one of the full time drinkers in a condescending tone "Jimeen... you didn't change much since I last saw you"

Jimeen says "well you definitely changed because that is not the nose you had when we were going to school"

Ho Hoooooo, I’d say Old Man Flaherty nearly fell off his stool!
    Sure ya can’t bate the craic lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

your right, Camilla was a looker in her younger years

Yes, a saucy filly:http://freshlolz.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/866d5935b3_Camilla-Parker-Bowles-when-she-was-young.gif

I'll tell Charles what you posted. Be prepared for a visit from the vet ...... you're going to be gelded at noon tomorrow.

DeanAustin wrote: »
    Christ there is a heavy girl in my office, not particularly good looking either, and whatever way I looked at her, I thought "Jaysus I would".

I'm not exactly George Clooney myself before anyone says it but is this sort of thing normal???

It's just your testosterone Austin. Calm down please!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

eisenberg1 wrote: »
    Jesus, that's a thought that will keep me awake at night.....for all the wrong reasons:D
    Throw in Norris for the kinkiness

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

WilyCoyote wrote: »
    It's just your testosterone Austin. Calm down please!

I'm struggling mate...missus is playing hard to get so anything vaguely female is looking attractive right now!!!!

You're joking, aren't you? The thinnest lips I've seen.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

WilyCoyote wrote: »
    You're joking, aren't you? The thinnest lips I've seen.
    it's the danger...

DeanAustin wrote: »
    I'm struggling mate...missus is playing hard to get so anything vaguely female is looking attractive right now!!!!

Yes, but I mean falling for a poster of Kerry Katona! I think you need a long break in Acapulco or Rio ........ if you've given up on the tranquilizers. They don't always work, you know. :)