Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 5,805 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Samurai is annoying. She’s not even giving him a chance! Grating

He wouldn’t be for me at all...he’s a bit wet...I can’t see past Adam at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Everyone likes Adam, he’s hot af Laura you annoying twat.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

His skin, it's like caramel. I'm madly in love with him.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Conversations so far tonight
    “What’s your type”
    “Do ya fancy him”
    “I fancy him”
    “He fancies me”
    “I don’t fancy him”
    “Is he your type”
    “He’s not my type”

I know it’s called love island and all butttt

I actually don’t think I could have a conversation with him

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Niall is like a pouting child.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Do you or do you not love Jedward? ??

14agd2g.jpg

<3 Jedward :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,619 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Laura is a total mé féiner. No likey

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭smeal

It Has to be part of the screenplay that Adam goes around sussing out all the girls otherwise he is a cocky pr*ck!! (Still want to have his babies obviously)

Rfrip wrote: »
    I actually don’t think I could have a conversation with him

Said the exact same thing!! And that blonde woman with no make up on and patchy fake tan just chatting away with him, I was like how is she..?! I'd need a full face of make up and a fresh hair cut to even go into the same room as him. And I'd still be a nervous wreck

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Conversations so far tonight
    “What’s your type”
    “Do ya fancy him”
    “I fancy him”
    “He fancies me”
    “I don’t fancy him”
    “Is he your type”
    “He’s not my type”

I know it’s called love island and all butttt

That's about as deep as the conversation will get for the next 8 weeks. Still addictive though

• Registered Users Posts: 24,556 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Yer man Niall needs to stop pitching himself against the tall lad. He won't stop talking about him.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,833 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

14agd2g.jpg

<3 Jedward :D

Good to see you back :D

I’m gonna sound like a right cow, but, Laura is a right butterface.
    Banging body, but...

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Good to see you back :D

<3

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    That's about as deep as the conversation will get for the next 8 weeks. Still addictive though

LOL..while it sounds bad,its actually the truth:D

Dani so irritating

It slays me every time they mention Dani. I keep thinking Danny Dyer's daughter's named Dani. Why would he do that to her

I’d say even the lads would pair up with Adam in fairness. Look at him in that shirt *swoons*

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

GOT A TEXT! Expect a lot of that..:P

I’d say even the lads would pair up with Adam in fairness. Look at him I’m that shirt *swoons*

I just can't.

Noooooooooo

Ah ffs I’ve to wait 24 hours?

Noooo

tenor.gif?itemid=4484708

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Well holy god, are they going to leave us in suspense like that? Now I have to come back tomorrow to find out who he picks. Damn you Love Island.

I reckon it's dani. And I just don't get it. At all.

• Registered Users Posts: 853 ✭✭✭foxyladyxx

Well holy god, are they going to leave us in suspense like that? Now I have to come back tomorrow to find out who he picks. Damn you Love Island.

It will be Dani I am sure.

The more I see Jack, ( once my eyesight has adjusted obvs), the more he looks like a TOWIE castoff.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

neonsofa wrote: »
    I reckon it's dani. And I just don't get it. At all.

It’s def Dani. Would you really pick her over the others? Nice looking but average compared to the rest.. he’s clearly looking for headlines