Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What was the last thing you bought online?

• 08-11-2018 11:00pm
    Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭

Hi. What was the last thing you bought online? The last thing I bought online was a part for my freezer!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Glowplugs for my diesel car

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Quiet Please, the new best of Nick Lowe.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,278 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Two tickets for Bon Jovi. They're not for me, I swear! :pac:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,056 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Waits to see if yer man bought that big dildo, that his missus will thrust into him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

A strap on.

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭BoroMan32

A Le Creuset gravy boat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

A projector light for outdoor Christmas decorations.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

A little diesel funnel for the sister's Ford Focus. Some sort of safety mechanism means some diesel nozzles wont fit in to the tank opening, so this thing is now necessary. About €12 I think it was.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,905 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

A phone cover

• Registered Users Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Anesthetize

Last bought were two books:

Code Complete: A Practical Handbook of Software Construction
    Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind (Roughcut edition)

Have not yet gotten around to reading them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,764 ✭✭✭my3cents

An HP toner cartridge for a lazer printer

• Registered Users Posts: 30,186 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Photos of Photobox.(Well I paid the delivery.)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,421 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

magentis wrote: »
    A strap on.

How did that go?

A book in my case: "Mirrors of the Self" by Christine Downing.

Fair play to An Post for getting it in the post Box. The unemployed in the complex may have been wondering what the banging was that morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,275 ✭✭✭august12

2 tickets for Les Miserables, have to locate someone to go with me now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,577 ✭✭✭Bonzo Delaney

18v DeWalt planer body only

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭Jessie Belle

Honey.
    Fab site that love honey.com.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,772 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Replaced 3 x smoke alarms.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,475 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

Laser tag sets.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Cavalcade Of Martial Songs [David Lloyd; The Band of the Welsh Guards, Major Andrew Harris MVO; Major 'Tommy' Chandler MVO]

This cd for my Dad (would hardly be for myself) . He'd rather everything on record, but we've managed to upgrade him to CDs as his tastes are unfortunately not available in his favourite format.

Poppy seeds for cultivation.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,101 ✭✭✭ceadaoin.

A roomba

• Registered Users Posts: 11,191 ✭✭✭✭Nekarsulm

Oil pump, clutch and clutch drum for a Stihl MS440

• Registered Users Posts: 7,276 ✭✭✭kenmc

A hedge.50m of hedging plants

A box of lovely doughnuts I had sent to my brother for his birthday. He's a doughnut fiend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭s3rtvdbwfj81ch

Some can-style headphones for my son for an upcoming flight.

A car air-vent magnetic phone holder

and an Echo

all came together today,

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Dog food

• Registered Users Posts: 1,096 ✭✭✭Roger Mellie Man on the Telly

Schmackos

• Registered Users Posts: 2,436 ✭✭✭dartboardio

Pizza and goujons’

• Registered Users Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

Parking at Dublin airport.

bluewolf wrote: »
    Dog food

Ooh thanks for reminding me.. in about 10 minutes cat food will be the last thing I bought..