Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Gameweek 30 matchday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Tielemans (Vardy)

I'll take that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,654 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

km79 wrote: »
    I could easily have afforded Fraser instead of brooks too

Same. He hasn't been in great from lately though.

Vardy assist!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,578 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Tillemans (vardy)

Vardy assist!

Gave up a charity goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭shmeee

Tielemans (Vardy)

I'll take that.

Vardy pure put it on a plate for him. Could have easily stuck it himself.

Feck off vardy i have you but bought maddison this week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Vardy assist!

Wish I’d been braver

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭nullObjects

KevIRL wrote: »
    Gave up a charity goal

One on one with the keeper for his 100th goal too

He'll definitely get number 100 today

• Registered Users Posts: 4,685 ✭✭✭sheroman01

Been second in main league all season. Guy in third has come from nowhere and is only 20pts behind. He has Vardy and DCL. Fcuk it. Hoping King scores, Wilson back is annoying.

Tielemans looking better than Maddison.

As he did last week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,434 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

KevIRL wrote: »
    He'll definitely get number 100 today

That’s what was said about my captain Hazard last week, so why don’t you shut it this week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

That a boy Harry :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,159 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Ali assist.

Kane (Alli)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

Kane is bang in form ATM.

Pen Newcastle

Kane is bang in form ATM.

Of course he is
    None of us have him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,302 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Pickford save

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Pen Newcastle

Does Lascelles take pens :P

Would have been a Rondon assist

Everton 2 ricky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,881 ✭✭✭TimeToShine

Ritchie misses pen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Richarlison goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Richarlison goal

He lives

Haha he's finding a bit of form now just in time for next week. The bollix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

Rival has Ritchie, I have Richarlison :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,355 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Lol Ricky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Benimar wrote: »
    Rival has Ritchie, I have Richarlison :)

Sweet

Its going to be one of those weeks
    I really don’t need ricky and digne finding form ahead of 31 either

Gomes assist

Andre Gomes assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

Spurs are looking lively against an open Southampton defence. Dele and moura almost playing as strikers at times.

km79 wrote: »
    Its going to be one of those weeks
    I really don’t need ricky and digne finding form ahead of 31 either

Wilson, Fraser and Ricky. Dead teams all over the place flying it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

Just saw the Pickford foul. How was he not sent off? That can’t be classed as a genuine attempt to play the ball surely?

All I need now is aguero to be rested
    Disastrous start

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Got rid of Jiminez, Rashford and Mhiki

Brought in Zaha, Lukaku and Tielemans

Hoping Tielemans and Lukaku make up for poor Zaha points

Feck off vardy i have you but bought maddison this week

Having seen the goal this makes no sense now thats what i get for listening to merson who said maddison played him in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Just saw the Pickford foul. How was he not sent off? That can’t be classed as a genuine attempt to play the ball surely?

England’s number 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Richi has a differential thank you!

One more please and it was worth a hold

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Could have had returns from both Rondon and Yedlin. Bit annoying

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

If not a red then at least a yellow. But yes he's England's number 1 so call me a cynic etc etc

Arnie on fandwrson off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Fulham goal. Ayite from a Nordtveidt assist.

So fecking poor that. Chilwell left for dead.

Fulham goal. Ayite.

So fecking poor that. Chilwell left for dead.

Maguire was as bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,941 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Disaster so far, Pereira has been useless, Wan B conceding, Son benched

Edit: LOL Camarasa my second sub just scored

Jesus h Christ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,355 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Absolutely fúcking sick of Pereira.