Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your boards love match..A bit late but a bit of craic...

• 18-02-2019 11:12am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭

From the A/R group...
    Find your love match or someone to stalk on boards cycling group....;):D:eek:

https://www.boards.ie/love.php

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 48,475 CMod ✭✭✭✭magicbastarder

well, you didn't tell us who it matched you up with?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,238 ✭✭✭secman

well, you didn't tell us who it matched you up with?

There's no match for that lad, believe me ,mad as a March hare... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭Taxuser1

https://www.boards.ie/love.php?match=hot

it'll come as no surprise to Buffalo that he's near the top of my hot list. but take a bow Nee.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 48,475 CMod ✭✭✭✭magicbastarder

mine is tomasrojo.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,890 Mod ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

Taxuser1 wrote: »
    https://www.boards.ie/love.php?match=hot

it'll come as no surprise to Buffalo that he's near the top of my hot list. but take a bow Nee.

Nee for me too. Mostly made up of mods. RobFowl has fallen down my list, he'll fall down further if the premier League continues as it is!

Unknown soldier and smacl neck and neck at the moment, followed closely by Wishbone Ash and Adox......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,483 ✭✭✭Fighting Tao

AndrewJ up top. More effort required from the rest of ye for next year! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭The Noble Nudge

secman wrote: »
    There's no match for that lad, believe me ,mad as a March hare... :)

Oh we have a match Secman and now I dont know wheter to laugh or cry...
    The bould Alek is top of my list! ;)
    Followed closely by Colm18 and Irishrover....sort it out lads.... :D
    (Everesting Ticknock is one of Aleks most recent achievements if you dont know him)......

• Registered Users Posts: 28,459 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

mine is tomasrojo.
    The heartbreak of unrequited forum love. You didn't return the love to me. I'm devo.

Never mind, I got me a fighter down below.

What's the GDPR status of all this intimate relationship info?

• Registered Users Posts: 36,166 ✭✭✭✭ED E

ED E wrote: »
    YUSHzeR.png

I count two of ye in there.

The heartbreak of unrequited forum love. You didn't return the love to me. I'm devo.

you were my number 2 as it turns out. is that a boards equivalent of friendzoning?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,260 ✭✭✭koutoubia

NO WAY I am publishing mine.
    Anyway RobFowls coffee snub on sat has meant he is off my list.
    No one snubs me at the coffee stop and stays on the list.

Oh we have a match Secman and now I dont know wheter to laugh or cry...
    The bould Alek is top of my list! ;)
    Followed closely by Colm18 and Irishrover....sort it out lads.... :D
    (Everesting Ticknock is one of Aleks most recent achievements if you dont know him)......
    Also known as "canister man" :)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,492 Mod ✭✭✭✭CramCycle

Username Compatibility
    nee 10
    tomasrojo 8
    Beasty 7
    Baron de Charlus 4
    buffalo 4
    Lumen 4
    cdaly_ 3
    Enduro 3
    RobFowl 3
    Darkglasses 3
    doozerie 3

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 6,828 Mod ✭✭✭✭eeeee

15s63vb.png

The feeling is mutual Cram!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,459 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

you were my number 2 as it turns out. is that a boards equivalent of friendzoning?
    Always the ridesmaid, never the ride...

• Registered Users Posts: 679 ✭✭✭wheelo01

473588.jpg

Who knew, tough cheese secman LMAO

• Registered Users Posts: 11,744 ✭✭✭✭tomasrojo

473602.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

Everesting Ticknock is one of Aleks most recent achievements

I have a feeling this statement will be valid for the years to come... ;)
    Also known as "canister man"

Huh?

I'm not publishing mine, I'm on boards so rarely these days that Lenny is still on the list!

Alek

"Canister man " refers to co2 canisters , and your bulk buying skills,....... nothing sinister !

Sure I still have half a box of them :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

Ah of course! There are even some uncollected boxes still... Racoonqueen, do you copy? ðŸ˜