Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Netflix premium account

• 09-06-2018 1:38pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5,722 ✭✭✭

Does anyone have Netflix premium account with 4 profiles and willing to share 1 profile with me?

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭sacamano

Most brazen post of the day right there.

• Registered Users Posts: 162 ✭✭TheWatcher182

Does anyone have Netflix premium account with 4 profiles and willing to share 1 profile with me?

Can someone close thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,035 ✭✭✭OU812

Stingiest thing you’ve seen stingy people do material right there

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭cygnet

• Registered Users Posts: 162 ✭✭TheWatcher182

OU812 wrote: »
    Stingiest thing you’ve seen stingy people do material right there

Big time. Embarrassing

• Registered Users Posts: 5,722 ✭✭✭masterboy123

I have been advised on that post to create a new thread.

Those who find it offensive, please kindly refrain from wasting your time commenting here.
    cygnet wrote: »

• Registered Users Posts: 9,061 ✭✭✭Kenny Logins

Sure. You OK for broadband/WiFi?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Anyone have a spare 4k tv floating around in their attic or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,232 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Does anybody have any spare change?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Ciaran_B

I'll DM you my credit card details just setup an account yourself.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

Why would someone do that for you ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Macker1

The neck on some people.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

The op clearly wants to pay towards the family style account no? I.e there's one account holder but 3 others pay towards it for the year, it works out cheaper than a solo account.

That's really not how I read it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

Wonder how many of the people giving out about stinginess have Columbian Netflix accounts, or whatever it is they're doing in that link. Netflix Ireland is already well-priced. Paying for a foreign version takes away funds that might go on licenced content for those who have accounts above board.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

What. A. Bargain.

I have come across many posts where people are sharing it. 14€/4= € 3.5 per month.

Why would someone do that for you ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

You are linked to the thread.

You also sound like from your op you just want to have someone give you a sub. I'd be interested if you get 3 more.

Yes, exactly. Of course I will pay for my part.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,935 ✭✭✭✭Tom Mann Centuria

Still not a bargain.

Oh well, give me an easy life and a peaceful death.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,920 ✭✭✭✭Sleeper12

sacamano wrote:
    Most brazen post of the day right there.

Can someone close thread.

Big time. Embarrassing

There's a whole thread on netflix sharing. Some have gone as far as opening a Mexican Netflix account as its slightly cheaper.

Sleeper12 wrote: »
    There's a whole thread on netflix sharing. Some have gone as far as opening a Mexican Netflix account as its slightly cheaper.

Which OP has already posted in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Jaysus lads, chill out.

Can we all agree that the original post could have been clearer in its intentions?

Birneybau wrote: »
    Can we all agree that the original post could have been clearer in its intentions?

And that it's not a bargain.