Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,339 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Exceptional jugs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

jaxxx wrote: »
    Liz Hurley can't be human.. She's 54 and easily looks at least 10 years younger!! One of the most absolutely beautiful women in human history.. .. ..

elizabeth-hurley-incendiaire-a-53-ans-elle-affiche-une-silhouette-de-reve-dans-une-robe-aussi-sexy-en-1994.jpeg

megyn-kelly-elizabeth-hurley-today-171004-tease_b1238744549fbbe0197683978f246bb6.jpg

methode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F0be48d4c-634d-11e8-aeba-dfc3db1a69eb.jpg?crop=718%2C1077%2C133%2C13

dims?thumbnail=1000%2C655%2Cauto&image_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fs.blogcdn.com%2Fslideshows%2Fimages%2Fslides%2F753%2F735%2F6%2FS7537356%2Fslug%2Fl%2Felizabethhurley1-2.jpg&client=amp-blogside-v2&signature=5dc34d78ffb202b65bc6a481e58f38106338ff5c

Ugh. No wonder Hugh Grant went of wit that hot hoor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Liz Hurley can't be human.. She's 54 and easily looks at least 10 years younger!! One of the most absolutely beautiful women in human history.. .. ..

elizabeth-hurley-incendiaire-a-53-ans-elle-affiche-une-silhouette-de-reve-dans-une-robe-aussi-sexy-en-1994.jpeg

megyn-kelly-elizabeth-hurley-today-171004-tease_b1238744549fbbe0197683978f246bb6.jpg

methode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F0be48d4c-634d-11e8-aeba-dfc3db1a69eb.jpg?crop=718%2C1077%2C133%2C13

dims?thumbnail=1000%2C655%2Cauto&image_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fs.blogcdn.com%2Fslideshows%2Fimages%2Fslides%2F753%2F735%2F6%2FS7537356%2Fslug%2Fl%2Felizabethhurley1-2.jpg&client=amp-blogside-v2&signature=5dc34d78ffb202b65bc6a481e58f38106338ff5c

Ugh. No wonder Hugh Grant went of wit that hot hoor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

Pi55 take surely

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭Kivaro

764dak; if that's your real name,
    You should be beaten with a stick for making me scroll down through those wonderful pics in order to see your post.
    Re-edit your post again and remove the lot like a good boy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,305 ✭✭✭✭branie2

764dak wrote: »
    Marcela Castillo

Mod snipped

She can attack me any time ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,741 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Who’s the dude?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

And on that note...

tenor.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Marcela Castillo

Mod snipped... again

Brutal …..
    Absolutely brutal..... :eek: :eek: :eek:

MOST BEAUTIFUL THREAD !!!!

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,463 ✭✭✭✭blade1

Norah Jones

Screenshot-20190729-162652-01.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,202 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

aW1Xbpn_700b.jpg

81gx0WgkJdL._SY550_.jpg

Barbara Palvin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

That Judo person is shocking. Is that even a woman?

As rough as phuck like.

Nice. Thanks for that. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

If you're interested, this is how she looks with longer hair:

https://media.licdn.com/dms/image/C5603AQFVODJ1Kd2k_Q/profile-displayphoto-shrink_200_200/0?e=1570060800&v=beta&t=jJjI70sdjz36OFztySMB3lEO2btAyBlHxPih16kRd7o

She also works as a consultant and has an engineering degree. Beauty, brains, and athletic finesse.

Still a sa5k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

If you're interested, this is how she looks with longer hair:

https://media.licdn.com/dms/image/C5603AQFVODJ1Kd2k_Q/profile-displayphoto-shrink_200_200/0?e=1570060800&v=beta&t=jJjI70sdjz36OFztySMB3lEO2btAyBlHxPih16kRd7o

She also works as a consultant and has an engineering degree. Beauty, brains, and athletic finesse.

The roughest looking 'woman'(?) to be posted on this thread EVER !!! :cool:

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭764dak

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    That Judo person is shocking. Is that even a woman?

As rough as phuck like.

Taekwondo is not judo.

220px-Abby_Clancy_%28crop%29.jpg

Abbey-Clancy.jpg

Abby Clancy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

njoqMTo.gif

https://i.imgur.com/njoqMTo.mp4

Tjaša Skubic again.

Yeah, the pole spins but who cares.

58718087_143845316740761_1175926153486958601_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-msp1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjAzNzMwMTQxNzU3NzA2NTEwOQ%3D%3D.2

56660118_396003637912700_5371390968804238853_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com&se=4&ig_cache_key=MjAyOTMzMzc1MjA4MjQ0OTYwMw%3D%3D.2

maxresdefault.jpg

She's beautiful inside and out.

Sorry I couldn't find a better picture, but

Cuddles and Dimples' mother in the Dandy

cdb_by_bishopberkley_dd6ffgo-250t.jpg?token=eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJzdWIiOiJ1cm46YXBwOjdlMGQxODg5ODIyNjQzNzNhNWYwZDQxNWVhMGQyNmUwIiwiaXNzIjoidXJuOmFwcDo3ZTBkMTg4OTgyMjY0MzczYTVmMGQ0MTVlYTBkMjZlMCIsIm9iaiI6W1t7ImhlaWdodCI6Ijw9NDIzIiwicGF0aCI6IlwvZlwvZTIyZDVhMjktYjUxZi00OGVkLThmYjEtNTU4NzU3NmU4ZTMwXC9kZDZmZmdvLWIwYWU4MGNkLWE2NDUtNGRkMC1hZDIyLTIxODIyM2EzZTZhMC5qcGciLCJ3aWR0aCI6Ijw9MzgzIn1dXSwiYXVkIjpbInVybjpzZXJ2aWNlOmltYWdlLm9wZXJhdGlvbnMiXX0.9Cy5eDs5v9fc5qRsEGQQIG_tS5O9owylkDeHp9RmXM8

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

Mélanie Laurent

tumblr_psqzub6DD21udh44wo1_500.jpg
    tumblr_pu0cos650V1yp52jjo1_500.jpg
    tumblr_onyywrrc9Z1s4pt53o1_500.jpg
    tumblr_p6g8i5JEEB1twvp98o1_500.jpg
    inglourious_basterds39-Shosanna-Dreyfuss.jpg

I'd take her horse to France.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,359 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Franceska Fournier
    (Model)

62439144_578667839326401_54528556200271772_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=7&ig_cache_key=MjA4ODY3NTQ4ODIyOTg1MDcwNw%3D%3D.2

47126224_295737434381441_536364492186625966_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-iad3-1.cdninstagram.com

65867083_337770990472220_8722618964401367257_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjA4MDcyOTAxOTAxOTQ0NzA0NQ%3D%3D.2

64542251_236442270645748_310520208704455526_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjA3MTIyNTAzMDcxMjQwMTEzOA%3D%3D.2

57561458_113056776360018_6720196011408959964_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&ig_cache_key=MjAyMjgwNzk4ODgyMTEyMDgxNA%3D%3D.2

56571285_1050117441848269_3970108684738770837_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&ig_cache_key=MjAyNTg0MzExNzMzNjMyNjAwNg%3D%3D.2

65715516_644358752726600_7498494210087942522_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjA5NDUxNjIyMjY4NjIyNDc0Ng%3D%3D.2

64357538_144988719919943_9081341237453909753_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjA3NzAzMzI3NzAyMDk3NzY4OA%3D%3D.2

62557514_2401859313367176_2329132251018457542_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=7&ig_cache_key=MjA2NTQ1Mjk5NTc5Mjg4MzYxNQ%3D%3D.2

60814679_388713588408541_7066029911642690460_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjA1NTQwNTkzNjc3MTYyOTIyMQ%3D%3D.2

60154702_1551021388367562_2865050120838678863_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-iad3-1.cdninstagram.com

60843401_686445741809901_1808800406605879179_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=7&ig_cache_key=MjA1MjM5MDUzMjA2MzQxOTgyNQ%3D%3D.2

54277485_2298631907022640_1834757030714022099_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MjAwODg1MTY5OTMzODMyMjkyMA%3D%3D.2

Jaysus..

Neta Alchimister

tumblr_phz0sjOiSg1qe0nj4_1280.jpg

dc2729e6eaa0b5d77ac01e357c3d5fd4f0579679.jpg?1482932760

1118full-neta-alchimister.jpg

1080full-neta-alchimister.jpg

I'm not going to tell anyone who they can or cannot date-but Anna Zak and Yael Shelbia are barely 18, and probably younger in some of those photos....

:(:(:(

I'm not going to tell anyone who they can or cannot date-but Anna Zak and Yael Shelbia are barely 18, and probably younger in some of those photos....

:(:(:(

--_--

Yael Shelbia is 18.

Anna Shak is 18 all those photos I have checked. She is 18 in them.

What like we could actually date them??? psssh..of course not.

I can take them down if you prefer.

And of course you can tell people not to date them or age inappropriate women.

There all gone. There were 18 in all of them though.

--_--

Yael Shelbia is 18.

Anna Shak is 18 all those photos I have checked. She is 18 in them.

What like we could actually date them??? psssh..of course not.

I can take them down if you prefer.

And of course you can tell people not to date them or age inappropriate women.

There all gone. There were 18 in all of them though.

Well, we are both wrong on Yael Shelbia-she's 17 according to wikipedia.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yael_Shelbia

Neta Alchmeister is 25. She's kosher.

Oops oh well she's gone now.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,829 ✭✭✭TommyKnocker

While grown adult guys ogling teens is more than a little creepy, according to your link this young woman was born Aug 31st 2000, which would make her 18 at present and 19 in 30 days time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,960 ✭✭✭blackwhite

While grown adult guys ogling teens is more than a little creepy, according to your link this young woman was born Aug 31st 2000, which would make her 18 at present and 19 in 30 days time.

https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Yael_Shelbia&action=history

Changed at 8am this morning.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,281 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

Just started watching 'The Boys' and I have to say, Erin Moriarty is stunning. Something about her, like a girl next door vibe. Could be the character, and I don't really recognise her from anything else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,865 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Just started watching 'The Boys' and I have to say, Erin Moriarty is stunning. Something about her, like a girl next door vibe. Could be the character, and I don't really recognise her from anything else.

She played Mel Gibson's daughter in an action movie (forgotten the name) a few years back and I wholeheartedly agree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,281 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

Oh she looks weird with black hair... Very Jessica Jones vibe. Film is Blood Father if anyone is interested. Didn't realise Mel was still making movies tbh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 480 ✭✭GreenandRed

Any of ye remember when Lisa Burke was on sky news weather?
    She was a fine thing back then
    Screenshot-20190801-211756-01.jpg

blade1 wrote: »
    Any of ye remember when Lisa Burke was on sky news weather?
    She was a fine thing back then

She was like a boil...had the looks, god awful and terrible personality. Was quite interesting that when Sky fired her, nobody else hired her.
    She did the "tours" of Rte, even got her wedding shown on Tv (with the flippin' Llamas, or Ostriches, I forgot).

Awful person. Turned me off after 5 minutes of listening to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,594 ✭✭✭smilerf

I would add Laura Tobin to the list

She was like a boil...had the looks, god awful and terrible personality. Was quite interesting that when Sky fired her, nobody else hired her.
    She did the "tours" of Rte, even got her wedding shown on Tv (with the flippin' Llamas, or Ostriches, I forgot).

Listen?

Listen?

Yeah, listen... she was interviewed by Ryan after her wedding show, and the audience didn't take to her at all.

Just one of those 'I'm so great, if I was on a ship and it was sinking, I'd need all the lifeboats for me and my entourage' kind of people.

Jesus you'd swear she was Hitler.
    Pretty innocent stuff in fairness.
    What are you watching ****e like that for in the first place?:pac:

blade1 wrote: »
    Jesus you'd swear she was Hitler.
    Pretty innocent stuff in fairness.
    What are you watching ****e like that for in the first place?:pac:

You're right-she's worse than Hitler, Hitler wouldn't have Llamas at his wedding... :P

And that crap was the only thing on before the switchover to Sky.

You're right-she's worse than Hitler, Hitler wouldn't have Llamas at his wedding... :P

And that crap was the only thing on before the switchover to Sky.
    You're going way too deep with things.
    She came on,did the weather and looked hot. Job done.
    What do I want to know about llama's, weddings or fùcking Ryan Tubridy for.
    That's what you get for getting too involved in other people lives.
    Just because you ruined it for yourself, don't be trying to spoil it for others! :pac:

Man, I'd forgotten how fine Lisa Burke was..

It used to be weird being on a semi hearing about rain in Aberdeen..

The thread is about the most beautiful women in the world. Not hot ladies with something deep and meaningful to say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Too much talk, or as Mr T would say, "quit your jibber jabber fool!!"

Derail this thread again and I'll be kickin' arses! Now, back to appreciating the most beautiful women in the world.

kate_upton.jpgkate-upton-swim1.jpgkate-upton-maxim-2.png?w=944
    GettyImages-Kate-Upton-Rick-Kern.jpg

Alright I don't care what anyone says.. .. .. Kate Upton has got to be THE most beautiful woman in the world!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,647 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Too much talk, or as Mr T would say, "quit your jibber jabber fool!!"

Derail this thread again and I'll be kickin' arses! Now, back to appreciating the most beautiful women in the world.

kate_upton.jpgkate-upton-swim1.jpgkate-upton-maxim-2.png?w=944
    GettyImages-Kate-Upton-Rick-Kern.jpg

Alright I don't care what anyone says.. .. .. she has got to be THE most beautiful woman in the world!

Who's she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Who's she?

My bad, fixed.

Lyndse Lamson
    (Model)

20635396_114433325881745_8532256436799930368_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&oh=f2611599515fa4010e8068a16bcc8152&oe=5DD8B861&ig_cache_key=MTU3NTM5NzUwNzI5MDQwNzc0MQ%3D%3D.2

33740387_2056360484687703_4493464573998792704_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&oh=c39a94430503d8e2a70e6aaa1406fb52&oe=5DEE8A32&ig_cache_key=MTc5Njk1Njc3NjU5MzYxNDc1NQ%3D%3D.2

44306734_562457087536429_4079773832134049151_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=7&oh=be08354c2efb5c34a2e2965325d8406d&oe=5DD52F45&ig_cache_key=MTkxNTE4NjQ5NjU3NjkxMjUwNg%3D%3D.2

37293437_666479877049066_1710475514520535040_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&oh=e3a64d31a152c50edc8bdb66a44f2ddb&oe=5DED193D&ig_cache_key=MTgzMzA3ODEzNTE0ODk3MTIzNA%3D%3D.2

29401333_226817931213030_4396689421697548288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&oh=ecca06ee6e1ba78a9e3bcf18969dda00&oe=5DD74533&ig_cache_key=MTczOTYxNDMyOTI0OTI4NzY5NA%3D%3D.2

682full-lindsey-lamson.jpg

15802777_439129293144163_4851244412136587264_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&oh=010bf2011bf47e815667b9f63f74b944&oe=5DCDE53F&ig_cache_key=MTQyODI3MDIxNjg3NDgwMzc2Mw%3D%3D.2

25007158_148831255767974_2215571549795123200_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&oh=cd0fe2f459ce61a7d5ec8cd3d114558d&oe=5DCC9C05&ig_cache_key=MTY3MTM2NzU0NDA1NjI5NTQzOA%3D%3D.2

42883127_2031710433552767_6372030420732477916_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&oh=cc860d62eaedba17f9c0f832df2c320c&oe=5DEA3063&ig_cache_key=MTg4NjYwNjYwMDczMjcxMjk5OA%3D%3D.2

16788781_710808502414833_6798030234168852480_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sjc3-1.cdninstagram.com&se=7&oh=3d2685796385d9fa0587e7ee3aece7fe&oe=5DE2DA78&ig_cache_key=MTQ1NTUyNDAyNjA4MDcxODIwNQ%3D%3D.2

740full-lindsey-lamson.jpg

28435309_1985800338325754_9069717017744900096_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sea1-1.cdninstagram.com&se=8&oh=9b717151930402c2915f3712a0fd584f&oe=5DCA4EA8&ig_cache_key=MTczMzc0MzY2NDkwMjI0MTUxMQ%3D%3D.2