Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MSPaint - The Necro Chronicles

tusk wrote: »
    No no. The game has spoken. Your stuck :P

Going to have to learn ms paing, that or see if i can draw

• Registered Users Posts: 17,538 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Going to have to learn ms paing, that or see if i can draw

It's a bit of craic painting, but equally infuriating. I didnt have MS Paint as I'm on Mac but got PaintX which is near identical..

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,141 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

If Kol is happy to switch I dont mind Mick don't want to force you into anything:D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,141 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Describer: Clarabel :pac:
    Painter: Electric Nitwit :pac:

Describer: Mam of 4 :pac:
    Painter: sKeith :confused:

Describer: Deja Boo
    Painter: fixXxer

Describer: Ectoplasm
    Painter: deconduo

Describer: BuileBeag
    Painter: tusk

Describer: Trigger
    Painter: aaronjennings

Describer: Mollyb60
    Painter: Rikand

Describer: Pretzill
    Painter: LadySkunk

Describer: Homer J. Fong
    Painter: o1s1n

Describer: Kolido
    Painter: MicksJaguar

Lightning fast turnaround from Mam :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,739 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Necro wrote: »
    Lightning fast turnaround from Mam :D

Wowser! Good work Mam

I guess my painting was fairly self explanatory :p

• Registered Users Posts: 21,841 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Wowser! Good work Mam

I guess my painting was fairly self explanatory :p

I loved it :D

And I was so excited to actually participate finally tbh :o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,463 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Trigger wrote: »
    It's a bit of craic painting, but equally infuriating. I didnt have MS Paint as I'm on Mac but got PaintX which is near identical..

https://sketch.io/sketchpad/ is free to use online (or has a paid download app) with some neat features, not sure if its compatible with mac but worth a look.

Holy moly thats class

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

*Nearly* considering signing up to paint just to use that site. But I won't...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,882 ✭✭✭tusk

quickbeam wrote: »

Do it

Ara go on QB, I'm sure we'll wrangle a describer outta somewhere....

• Registered Users Posts: 17,538 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Deja Boo wrote: »
    https://sketch.io/sketchpad/ is free to use online (or has a paid download app) with some neat features, not sure if its compatible with mac but worth a look.

Works on mobile too, so I'd say tablets would be grand also

Autodesk sketchbook is also great

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Ara go on QB, I'm sure we'll wrangle a describer outta somewhere....

I'll describe again. I'm really good at it. ;) Even EN agrees

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

• Registered Users Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭Killinator

I'll get out the brushes for this if slot is free

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

quickbeam wrote: »

Jump in with kill, I dont mind paint or describe.

Painter: sKeith :pac:

Describer: Deja Boo :confused:
    Painter: fixXxer

Describer:
    Painter: Killinator

Onto link 3 with a hop skip and and a jump!!

Describers required still, loads of time to join in!!

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭irishejit

Never played MSPaint before....I think I have the grasp of it but happy to sign up and learn if still possible!!

irishejit wrote:
    Never played MSPaint before....I think I have the grasp of it but happy to sign up and learn if still possible!!

No worries, I'll add you as a describer for Killinator this evening if that suits?

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭irishejit

No worries, I'll add you as a describer for Killinator this evening if that suits?

That'll do lovely Necro

• Registered Users Posts: 13,463 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

...and

W :D W !

Ok get ready FixXxy

Cos Dejas description is en route very shortly!!

Painter: sKeith :pac:

Describer: Deja Boo :pac:
    Painter: fixXxer :confused:

Describer: irishejit
    Painter: Killinator

And now we take our weekly pause for fixXxers majestic piece :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭Killinator

Oh jaysus I'm last painter, the pressure!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

And I just realised Im going to be describing o1s1n' acid fueled painting.

Killinator wrote: »

Ya cheers for that was very happy to see you come aboard

Killinator wrote:

For now..... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 34,544 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Kolido wrote: »
    And I just realised Im going to be describing o1s1n' acid fueled painting.

source.gif

Killinator wrote: »

Wouldn't worry about it.

You probably have a few years before fixxxy finishes up :pac: