Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Going by the badge on her knickers, she's been in some competition which would explain the ridiculous tanning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,121 ✭✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

I'd imagine a figure / fitness competition, she's not bulky enough for a female bodybuilding comp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Sup Jodie Marsh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

She was in a fitness competition. She was damn near starving herself for weeks before hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

IE3qG.gif,200

VrdbM.gif,200

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,951 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

OQBgy.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Always good to see a Diva who hasnt lost her looks in a haze of coke, booze and botox:

557852_436723233025955_354765631_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,234 ✭✭✭ayatollah

who is that maria?

looks a bit skinny no?

The worst bit about it is the "totally awesome and hip" instagram effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

Woah, you can see her rib cage. Probably hittin the town a bit late in the night, it looks to me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

GnLQf.jpg

sorry lads, but Maria > AJ

its not even close. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,448 ✭✭✭Garseys

"I'll take both, I'm hardcore"

glady Maria and AJ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,221 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

001.jpg

Nice.

The table looks a bit lopsided if ya get my drift. Probably why the drinks aren't being supported by the wood.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

J. Marston wrote: »

Nice.

WOW!!

Who's getting their hands on those babies though, Daniel Bryan or Batista?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,406 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

D Bryan is with Bri(anna).

Nicole had the Boob job.

Is Nikki Bella dating Dave Bautista? The man can only rise in my estimations it seems, ha ha. He's notched up a good few of them since him and the wife split up. The Animal, literally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭TechnoFreek

Nicole Bella looks a bit like pr0nstar Lisa Ann now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Paige/Britani Knight looking well over in Florida,Big E Langston not so much!

213794.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 894 ✭✭✭cian68

that blonde girl's tattoo is ridiculous. I keep double checking to see if I am imagining it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

That's the Ivelisse girl from last years Tough Enough I think,goes by the name of Sofia Cortez in FCW now.

Big E. looks like he just woke up :pac:

Big E looks like he is on E.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

NAYLOR~!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,284 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

cian68 wrote: »
    that blonde girl's tattoo is ridiculous. I keep double checking to see if I am imagining it.

Or maybe the guy just has something badly wrong with his elbow.

Hmmm, so which one is the English woman? It's about as hard to tell as picking out the Irish wrestler in WWE.

Fire crotch girl is also giving the girl on the left the hover hand.

Ah I'd say ya'd knock a bitta craic out of the big E if you caught him when the sun was set!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,602 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,866 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Yowza. She nearly looks better now than she did back in the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

394629_417148065003344_763161897_n.jpg

Ay7u8sGCYAA0yVB.jpg

maria-kanellis-tongue-lead.jpg

That's an impressive tongue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭JoeSnow

J. Marston wrote: »
    That's an impressive tongue.

Scroll back up and just look at Trish dude.

9svygx.png

<3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Ah velvet the controller ain't even flicked on ffs.

Hey poindexter!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

that pic just flicked my controller on

NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRD

Your epidermis is showing!

• Registered Users Posts: 468 ✭✭bobby_says_hi

More of Ivelisse/Sofia
    316791_1953987736872_828978465_n.jpg

300957_1916265353836_663744_n.jpg

167518_1536966031590_3729353_n.jpg

247102_1709988277038_4712986_n.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Re-enforcing the fact that it is basically impossible to look classy in leopard-print. :pac:

A few divas/knockouts without wearing make-up -

magyu0.jpg

28jeexx.jpg

beth.jpg

nb7s6p.jpg

01d7e9e795987888daf8b406b082fea5_jpg_170x220_q85.jpg

tumblr_m704y6LLR31qi0ru6o2_250.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

I'll give Kelly Kelly this, she looks pretty much the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Madison looks better than she does with all the makeup on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Beth is actually gorgeous looking!! Never really paid much attention to her looks before.... just her in-ring work cuz im a SuperFan :p

Maria looks lovely also... hell all of Punk's ex's are hot!

Who's the first pic in that last group of pics?

Mickie James

More of lita please lol

Good call;

amy_christine_dumas_boobs_Axg1NIU.sized.jpg

amy_christine_dumas_boobs_2_bRpv2l5.sized.jpg

13304d1157389682-wwes-lita-various-cleavage-bearing-vidc%20aps-lita-3.jpg

cbbea1litatopless33md1pc.jpg

iSJxIfU0RJY.gif

3125657_o.gif

That's a serious set of fake cans that Lita is rockin'.