Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Airsoft Beers This Friday 19th June

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Dr_Pepper wrote: »
    I'll probably still go but if i do i shall not be drinking.
    My doctor says to hold off for the moment awaiting test results.

Yeah sorry for delay got around to that there at lunch.

My diagnosis of the situation is your a bitch....

but you might need a second opinion

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Dr_Pepper

TheDoc wrote: »
    Yeah sorry for delay got around to that there at lunch.

My diagnosis of the situation is your a bitch....

but you might need a second opinion

:P

Called your mom for that second opinion.
    She wants her egg back.

pwned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

I should still be there. Saturday choppathon was a visit to a previous doc........ive still got it.

Still got what? The crotch-rot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 184 ✭✭gth

What time does the drink begin ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

The Master wrote: »
    ALL WINGS REPORT IN!!

The Master - Confirmed for the 19th
    TheDoc - Confirmed for the 19th
    Shiva - Confirmed for the 19th
    Masada - Confirmed for the 19th
    Cheeky monkey - Confirmed for the 19th
    Airsofteire.com x 2 - Confirmed for the 19th(maybe
    Rhinocharge - Confirmed for the 19th(maybe)
    senordingdong - Confirmed for the 19th
    Lethal_Bullet - Confirmed for the 19th
    Fayer - Confirmed for the 19th
    madmaxi - Confirmed for the 19th
    Busta Hyman - Confirmed for the 19th
    ????????????? - Confirmed for the 19th

Is that it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

nah, I'm going too, doubt the list is binding.

My previous barring might be but hey, why think about possible problems when you can put your fingers in your ears and go LALALALALALA and everything is fine?

I'm pretty much bailing on this I think.

If someone paid for their pistol when they should have I'd have funds to go ;P (joke)

Think I'll pass might make a late appearance.

I'm pretty much bailing on this I think.

If someone paid for their pistol when they should have I'd have funds to go ;P (joke)

Think I'll pass might make a late appearance.

Don't be a bailer ya bint.
    I can give your moeny tonight or in Sweden if ya want.

Yeah doc, we are going to see if we can push you far enough to 'end' someone tonight :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Turns out Doc will be coming after all.

Anyway.....what time are people showing up ?

No Jump tonight....

Soz lads, gotta bail.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

Bailer....

I'll be in around 9ish hopefully.

Should be there now yeah

Its grand ill pack for sweden and print **** out sunday morning no swet

What time are people arriving?

9ish seems to be the timeset.

Is an area reserved again Keith.

9ish seems to be the timeset.

Is an area reserved again Keith.

I think The Master was the one organising this one...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

Indeed, he was, not sure if there's any area booked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

kdouglas wrote: »
    Indeed, he was, not sure if there's any area booked.

We'll just gravitate upstairs :)

We'll just hang around suspiciously untill people clear away for us.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

hope to be there later on tonight, forrgot i had booked tickets to transformers for the lil fella so hopefully i'l be able to get in afterwards. :)

Masada wrote: »
    hope to be there later on tonight, forrgot i had booked tickets to transformers for the lil fella so hopefully i'l be able to get in afterwards. :)

In fairness, if I had the option to watch giant robots kick the **** out of each other, or go to this....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,169 ✭✭✭✭ED E

I was just at it, far better than Star Trek :)

Gotta bail lads, sh1t came up, sorry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Myself & Madmaxi can't make it. Maybe next time. ;)

Hope ye all enjoy yourselves. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Well
    any stories photos etc for those of us unable to go

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

DeBurca wrote: »
    Well
    any stories photos etc for those of us unable to go

They haven't been released yet. No internet privilege in jail.:P

Wasn't huge numbers, but I had a good laugh, got home at 4am haha.

Dont think there was many pictures taking, I was too occupied with getting gargyled.

Your all a filthy bunch of bailers.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

i ended up only getting out of the cimena at 11:15 so i couldnt make it unfortunately. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭kevteljeur

i ended up only getting out of the cimena at 11:15 so i couldnt make it unfortunately. :(

You should have gone to the Bailer's Drinks. Along with Gerrowadat and the other bailers. Even I was there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Anyone want to explain why y'all thought it was a good idea to ring me at 1am to waffle drunkenly?

... s'pose thats what I get for bailing ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭N.O.I.P.

Anyone want to explain why y'all thought it was a good idea to ring me at 1am to waffle drunkenly?

... s'pose thats what I get for bailing ;)

We didnt all think it was a good idea, Unfortunately Neil did and being the smooth talker that he is we were all roped in :D

Smooth puker you mean.