Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

I've 2 dogs,I'm 68,I've depression and I'm getting thrown out. Grand job,next caller please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,909 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

So, he's turned his gaff into a kip.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The fridges are also stocked with bottled beer....

Aha!....so you work in RTE?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Throw out your rubbish ffs

"I'm a hoarder and a collector."

Oh boy oh boy oh boy........ Must be some craic to be this fellas landlord!

Or his neighbour.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    So, he's turned his gaff into a kip.

Sounds like it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

A heart condition as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,226 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Next time we hear about the homeless crises, remember the people calling in today.

Cluid are offering homes to people for next to nothing (e.g. €40 a week for a family) and they complain on national radio when they break the rules.

It fcuking makes me angry.

Ah have a heart caller !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,647 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

sligojoek wrote: »
    "Tyson"

Is he a boxer?

Expect Joe to slip that one in if we get back to the dogs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

He should be f@cked out on his ear

Ya need a kick in the hole,that's want you need

Can we arrange a whip around to get a contract cleaners for this fella?

Tenant from hell.

And one of these fellas who likes to sit on his arae and have someone do everything for him

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

As long as someone else does it it's fine.

"I would not like to live beside me"

Iv f*cking heard it all now!

He's an ungrateful git isn't he.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I really hope there are some foreign visitors left over from Paddy's weekend who have tuned in to this. The unmistakable Irish experience.

Tarriers

Even Joe struggling to fake concern for dis guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

imagine having to deal with bloody waster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

A 3 bedroom

Hoards everything, I’ve seen programs on this and some individuals hoard their own body products.

Ghengis Khan was a bit of a horder.

"What state is your place in?"
    "Oirland, Joe"

The homeless charity can't help with medical problems!

Nothing was wasted, a lot of time on you caller,a lot of resources too ill bet

A 3 bedroom

Well for some......

"And?"

AT LEAST A GOOD QUESTION

A rothweiler??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,463 ✭✭✭boardise

Crush motif still going !

Joe getting in the word crush

Shameful Joe

A Rottweiler and a Chihuahua, one of us mentioned such a cross in an earlier posting!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Famous line "he never bit anyone.....until now"

Walter Mitty here I think

Yeah whats wrong with having a Rottweiler in an apartment block?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Get the filthy dirty weird b@stard out of there. Get the dogs euthanized

imagine having to deal with bloody waster

13.45 most days ;)

Joe is getting pissed off with him now.

Any chance you have a job there caller?

"She's like a cross wife"

Ooooooh died from cancer on Christmas Eve, Joe will love that kind of misery.!! :pac:

Yeah, smack the dog.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

bit of animal abuse

This lad is a nutter

Is it my imagination or are Liveline callers getting nuttier by the week?

He likes having dogs........to abuse them it seems.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

And Dee forbes wants me to pay a tv license fffssssssss for this crappp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

I smacked the dog in the face twice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Dirty bastard

• Registered Users Posts: 3,463 ✭✭✭boardise

Is this a yelp for help?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Crikey Joe. Careful with how you phrase that!