Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

S. Dublin Six-a-Side

1878889909193»

• Registered Users Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭S.Dublin 6aside

Thursday, 23rd May, 8:00 - 9:15pm, Wesley

1. Karl ✓
    2. Josh ✓
    3. Mike ✓
    4. Marc ✓
    5. NullObjects ✓
    6. Ryan ✓
    7. Eoin ✓
    8. Paraic ✓
    9. Keith ✓
    10. Tadhg ✓
    11. Ben ✓
    12. Kieran ✓
    13. Brian ✓
    14. Colemania ✓
    15. Manafana ✓
    16. Stampy ✓

Google Maps
    Pitch Location

Thursday, 30th May, 8:00 - 9:15pm, Wesley

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Ryan ✓
    4. Seàn ✓
    5. Tadhg ✓
    6. Mike ✓
    7. Ben ✓
    8. Pacman ✓
    9. Hugh ✓
    10. NullObjects ✓

Google Maps
    Pitch Location

• Registered Users Posts: 789 ✭✭✭Cork Soccer SixaSide

How are ye getting on lads? Still going strong I presume!?

Alright there boss, hope you're doing well! Yes, still going well, still playing every week. Have become a bit negligent with updating Boards as we mostly use Whatsapp these days to arrange the matches!

That said, I'm going to make a determined effort to update here again so people are aware of the group and feel condident to reach out - we're always happy to add to the group and take new players!

• Registered Users Posts: 789 ✭✭✭Cork Soccer SixaSide

Ah great, fair play. We still get the odd player coming through Boards.ie ourselves but, like yourselves, it's Whatsapp where the games are arranged for a good while now.

Anyhoo, best of luck with it!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Hope yee don't mind a highjack!
    Any of yee able to make it across the Liffey for a game on Tuesdays?
    Clontarf at 7pm. Outdoor astro beside the Dart station.
    Need a couple more players.

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=111804790&postcount=1

• Registered Users Posts: 4 Mur87

Thursday, 30th May, 8:00 - 9:15pm, Wesley

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Ryan ✓
    4. Seàn ✓
    5. Tadhg ✓
    6. Mike ✓
    7. Ben ✓
    8. Pacman ✓
    9. Hugh ✓
    10. NullObjects ✓

This game still going? Would love a game tonight.

Mur87 wrote: »
    This game still going? Would love a game tonight.

Still going strong, just have been neglecting the updates here. There is space for tonight! PM sent

• Registered Users Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

Hey there. I am on the lookout for a game in the area. Played competitively over at Irishtown until recently. Over 35, but not entirely fit for the scrap heap yet. Let me know if you've got spaces.

mr_angry wrote: »
    Hey there. I am on the lookout for a game in the area. Played competitively over at Irishtown until recently. Over 35, but not entirely fit for the scrap heap yet. Let me know if you've got spaces.

Hi, thanks for enquiring!

PM sent!

• Registered Users Posts: 16 zubinator

hi

Almost in my 40s and I'm looking for a casual late evening 5 aside game of soccer. I'm based in ballinteer, Dublin 16

Pm if you are looking for players

tia