Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Where are you right now? Part 4

1196197198199200202»

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,766 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

GoneHome wrote: »
    Seeing as ye want to know, between the two of us we've ordered a cheese and bacon burger. large curry chip, battered sausage, fishcake, garlic mushrooms, onion rings and of course the chicken thigh for herself

Teasing us all with your food porn :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Kitchen table watching the two dogs playfight. They sound like a pair of grizzly bears.
    Husband is busy putting the boy to bed. I'm about to make their lunches for tomorrow. The glamour!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,929 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

On the couch deciding whether I'm hungry enough to want dinner, and then whether to order it in or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Lashing a can of Guinness out of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Still don't know if will be flying tomorrow or not. I have to take a bus at 9.30 in the morning to the airport so gonna be a long ass day.

I have tweeted and emailed them suggesting that they put me on a BA flight tomorrow instead as they have no problem with me flying with them but they haven't responded. Feckers.

Sitting on the sofa about to write a piece about an asylum seeker who has become pretty much part of our family for the local newspaper. My mum is on her laptop and dad is watching a tv show about the weather and all is good in the world.....apart from my airline problems.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭TG1

Oh I how I long for that. Mammy to be here minding me. You're going through a rough time TG1 but your mam will help you through it.

I went to the shop because I just couldn't stick the four walls any longer. Back in bed now.

Ah thanks... xxx

in bed now, clean jammies, clean sheets, and every pillow in the house on the bed cos she knows I like lots of them!
    No work tomorrow either, just a couple of things to do and email in at some point and then a whole day of beach walks and reading and listening to my dad's classical music collection to look forward to.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Kitchenside, the takeaway eventually arrived an hour later than planned, last beer now and ready for the week ahead starting at 6.15 am, bring it on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,633 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Mod note:I'll close this now, for the hamsters sake. Part 5 following on in a minute.
    New thread, part 5, below.
    https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=108351125#post108351125

Buford T. Justice