Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: Batman

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

LadySkunk wrote: »
    Oh my god :eek:

Sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t only awake :o

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Eva WW wrote: »

Sing us a song

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

Damn it Henry why would you make me change my mind like that at the last minute!!

You made me actually piss myself with this one.

I legitimately peed a bit. Couldn't stop laughing

Henry WW wrote: »
    You made me actually piss myself with this one.

I legitimately peed a bit. Couldn't stop laughing

From now on, you shall be known as....Dribbler.

Oh, Danny boy, the pipes, the pipes are calling
    From glen to glen, and down the mountain side.
    The summer's gone, and all the roses falling,
    It's you, it's you must go and I must bide.

giphy.gif?cid=19f5b51a5d3ac0465446666a2e5ec309&rid=giphy.gif

Tis beautiful, would melt your face.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Good morning. I’ve a good feeling about today.

giphy.gif?cid=8fc3c8975d3ac09e5751576f6f84ae18&rid=giphy.gif

If that's a legitimate video, then those are NOT the lyrics being sung and you know it!

Just cant stop lying to us!

That time again folks.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

tenor.gif?itemid=4804823

It's been a pleasure. You know what to do :D

Wow ten already.

luv u village!

See you on the other side

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Ok well if my time is up then it's been a great game village. Bring it home lads.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,641 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

giphy.gif
    SK Kill

The Joker & Harley Quinn are on the run but since her puddin has been shot and lost his ability for flavor the mods and Harley will have to carry on alone for now.

Harley Quinn thinks she knows who is to blame for her beloved Mr J being shot.
    giphy.gif

She is paranoid the cops will catch her and send her back to Arkham but they are team SK, they simply have to kill, and as a result The Clown Princess assumes the person who bumps into her as she is plotting her next crime is a GCPD Officer on her trail. She looks this fellow who calls himself Conor WW up and down and instantly she knows... she was actually right!

She turns and runs but before she does she gets one shot off
    harley-quinn-intro.gif

GASPS are what follow, so many GASPS from the people nearby that Harley stops trying to escape and looks to see what has happened.... She hadn't shot her intended target! Nope they were still standing (never needed that bullet proof vest) with Dribbler right there beside him but Harley, she dropped to her knees as the realization kicked in.

It was her that had been shot!

Standing over her body with a gun in his hand was her beloved Puddin, The Joker. He explained that some say they couldn't live without a person well he can't die without a person, and that that person was Harley.

Joker then falls to his knees himself. It seems his own bullet wound is affecting him 1/24th early, and a moment later there are lots of GCPD swat red arrows prime on Joker's chest to add to his woes. Guess he's not having the last laugh this time.

Harley's final moments are receiving a kiss from and then watching her beloved get riddled with bullets and then she too passes away.

The Joker and Harley Quinn are Dead
    Officialy: Joker (SK) killed Harley Quinn (Team SK)

Harley Quinn Was
    Eva WW
    RIP, Queen SK
    St9SvTb.png

While all the bullets were flying, some of Jokers Gas bombs had been set off.

But wait, where is the Joker! I know I used the words riddled and dead when talking about him, you don't just get up from a riddlin...

There he is!

Somehow he has made it to the doors of Gotham Cathedral and stumbles inside spilling blood everywhere. Nobody spotted him with all the Gas it would seem.... wait! Who is that?!
    55d34b832850146c-time-change-gif-find-share-on-giphy.gif

We know that wasn't Frank WW but someone dressed just like Batman delivered the Joker to the GCPD for sure
    IllustriousUnimportantInchworm-size_restricted.gif

Did another Citizen of Gotham don the cape and cowl, I don't know but I do now officially know that...

The Joker is Dead
    He was
    Jake WW
    RIP, King SK
    zm4QHvK.png

Two Dynamic duos have died, Two Teams have perished but Gotham has survived!

Village Victory!

BlissfulNaiveHypacrosaurus-size_restricted.gif

You have defeated the SK (Joker/Harley) & Sent the rogues back to Arkham! Congratulations Citizens of Gotham your home is safe for once!

Good game all!

Henry WW wrote: »
    Wow ten already.

luv u village!

See you on the other side

Luv u 2 hun xoxoxo

Whoop whoop whoop

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Yusss!!!!!!! Village FTW!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

Yay! It’s been ages since I’ve been on the winning side :)

yus yus yus yus yus.

Exactly how i wanted it to end.

Well done Jake and Eva :D

What a flavourful end!

Great game everyone, well done village! :)

Thanks so much for mods running such a mesmerising game! :D

Goodbye Henry you beautiful bastard! I'll never forget you <3

Mod

Please return the anon account passwords to the ones you got at the start of the game.

Thanks!

giphy.gif

Thanks Game Mods. That was a lot of fun. Wrapped up nicely this morning :D
    Ye put a lot of effort into this game, was a lot of fun. :)

Well done team village! A Good win in the end, thought we were pretty screwed starting off. But it came good. Hard luck wolves!

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Congratulations village. Commiserations wolves & Team SK.

BH, Ecto, Baggly.

That was a wonderful Game. Very well balanced.

Flavour was super and the mechanics were very entertaining.

Thanks for running

Can we get normal accounts restored for WW access asap pls <3

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Holly WW

Yay well done village!!

ShamefulSinfulFlies-size_restricted.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

Brendan WW is reset

Thanks for the game mods. I’m still not fully caught up but it was great so I’ll make sure to finish it off later :)

Henners logging off

tenor.gif?itemid=5692178

Thank you to all our players. Really enjoyed the game and everyone took part in a great spirit with regards to flavour and mechanics.

Thank you also to my co-mods, who are both flippin' great.

Have feedback on this game? Please post here: https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=110501558

Liked something about the game? Why not nominate it for an award here: https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057947179