Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

she's unreal mark II!

13»

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,555 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

no

no actually I won't

that was bloody boring

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

Originally posted by ShayK1
    AHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHA Dogboy......."You are a very funny man!!"

And Dara ya feckin tit ya. She look pretty weird with those measurements........ i'd love to see her but i can't.
    I'd say Waist: 8
    Height : i think you said she was around 5' 7
    Chest: 36C. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

Girls is that more realistic??? I mean, could she stand up without falling on her (i was gonna say face) chest!!

aN EX OF SNOWBALLS? nOTHING IS REALISTIC...

is your caps lock key retarded? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

tis some dialect of erm leet or somethin
    ya nOt ReMembEr aLl the #H_i CoNVo's LIkE tHiS ? [not us - other feic's obviously lol]

my caps lock is special, well it had an extra chromosome because i was stoned during conception so it ended up looking retarded - don't be mean cillian!!!

no no, I think that loismustdie is actually from that alternate star trek universe where everything is reversed!

i wonder if she has an evil goatee..

mordeth : invert the spacial flux field, and scan for alpha-gamma ray particles,

I'll get the beer - and it can be all sorted...

the young ozzy is throwing around insults, well isn't that sweet??? did you ever get your sugar bowl back from the gaff?

god damnit!

why does everyone call me ozzy!

oh and yeah i must have got the sugar bowl.. I don't remember taking it but it's there in the kitchen now

people must remember you having a reddish tint in yer hair for a while ...
    and they could be callin ya worse ;P lol

that reddish tinge looked damned good

i think I'll dig out those pics of me with blondeish hair :D

aww blonde hair
    so ya can be compared to people in <insert random aussie soap>

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 19,021 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

/me thinks he just jealous that ur hair is longer and his hair is permanently red:PP

clearly...

/me hands sinnocence a bit of blue hair dye

go nuts.. :)

lol,
    nah tis ok ;p
    i'll just about resist it all; prefer red to blue methinks ... don't think could drink that much alcohol in all honesty ... wouldn't wanna either lol

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

yeak, well my hair is shorter so hahahaha and its black

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 19,021 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

so?:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭Vulture

Hey calm down. It's easy to settle this aggrement. lets just all aggre that i have the longest and best hair and we can move on from their.

lets just all aggre that i have the longest and best hair and we can move on from their.

them's fightin words!

Originally posted by Vulture
    Hey calm down. It's easy to settle this aggrement. lets just all aggre that i have the longest and best hair and we can move on from their.

damn my memory - i canna remember LOL
    as i said before, retarded goldfish :)

I'm sure tis better than mord's at least -whatever bout tom's now, i dunno ;-)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

Considering my hair is about half an inch long and vultures is not much longer, I vote we do not resort to hair as an argument settler.

/me pulls Toms hair
    as i said before, retarded goldfish
    ypu almost look like one too:P

oh i've got compliments coming left right and centre, between work ppl slagging my tie/t-shirt collection, you also slagging my tie's, and now i look like a goldfish - think ill just go bury my head in some sand and wait for the apololypse
    ...said too much
    *note to self, kill all boards readers*

is that not ostrichs?

i'm a /special/ goldfish ;p

please do remind me btw - how we got from talking about unreal women mark II, ... to my goldfishy looks ? ... I really find it hard to see any sort of link there, and people who know me know the way my logic works, so if i see no link - god help ya's all!

how we got from talking about unreal women mark II, ... to my goldfishy looks ?

only one answer to that ur an unreal woman!
    people who know me know the way my logic works,

seeing as I am the only person here who prob knows u I iwll explain that ot the rest,
    it doesn't simple as that

Originally posted by Moonbeam
    seeing as I am the only person here who prob knows u

Untrue, cillian experienced my logic - and unsure if i have used logic against tom/jp yet ... soon though .... very soon
    /me preps the *hamster-cannon if anyone critises

*hamster-cannon

1/2 shaved hamster [top half shaved], wearing a swimming cap - these measures increase aerodynamics, saturated in petrol & set on fire [for the squeling sound effects, agitate hamster, and to set target on fire], and fired at high velocity from a cannon at someone ... the ultimate weapon!

**edit** an example of my logic - also great way of freaking ppl out explaining method/theroy behind whole thing - myself and friend derived idea on dart, and by end, people around us were staring/moving away slowly/causitously...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Jaysus, what a pack of pus5ies, do I have to come all the way from England to sort yas all out. Come on lads do it for mankind ;)

John