If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Arsenal Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2015/16 ( Mod Note linked in OP 29/12)

Mr Blobby wrote: »
    Spurs winning now.
    Difference between a team that's willing to dig deep and win.

Or a team who don't go 2 down against a **** team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,229 ✭✭✭omega man

Takes Welbeck off when we're losing?

Not only is this the worst United team in years. They're missing most of their first team too.

Yeah but the stadium debt.

omega man wrote: »

He's been pretty anonymous for the last while, and Iwobi has good control of the ball. Will be good to see him at a tired defence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

its the same Wenger that puts Flamini on when we are losing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭brianregan09

In fairness to Welbeck he's one of few who's put in a great shift today and looked wrecked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,885 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Welbeck usually impresses to be fair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

Utterly deflating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,621 ✭✭✭wonga77

sickens me to see this sh1t Utd team mocking us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,845 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Definitely a lowlight of Wenger's 'vision': Ranieri topping the table with Leicester while we're being outclassed by lads without Wikipedia pages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

We just cant compete with Leicester's and Tottenham's oil money.

Alexi's looks a third of what he used to be.

Iwobi poor first touches since coming on.

5 mins to rescue a point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,223 ✭✭✭FixitFelix

Ramseys been piss poor yet again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,022 ✭✭✭Soups123

Horrible performance against what wasn't far off a Utd 2nd string, that's the league over now and with the big boys back in order next year we'll not get close.

The fans need to turn on the club and force a change its not acceptable what has been allowed grow, a manager cannot have the power Wenger has been allowed have. Our owner wants money over success and us fools are the ones allowing it happen.

I've stood with this team and allowed myself be fooled yet again but no more. Wenger has to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,430 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

So what's the excuse going to be this time?

FixitFelix wrote: »
    Ramseys been piss poor yet again

A lot of the team have

The time wasting going on.

"its just one of those days"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 55,296 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

This has been another toothless and spineless display from team and manager. No leader on the field or off it. Gutless players, manager too comfortable and unsackable. We'll never win a league again under him.
    Beaten well by a shower of kids.

I've been telling you all year too about our defence being extremely poor.
    No cohesion at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,229 ✭✭✭omega man

Spurs are going to tank us. We'll then go on a good run and finish 3rd, maybe 2nd even.

Dogsh1t. No excuses for that, not from players or management. Something needs to be changed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,713 ✭✭✭keano_afc

The transfer market. There was nobody out there to improve us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

Basil3 wrote: »
    He's been pretty anonymous for the last while, and Iwobi has good control of the ball. Will be good to see him at a tired defence.

Iwobi fell over himself and couldnt control ****..
    you dont understand roles and you dont understand football ability

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,845 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Spurs are going to tank us. We'll then go on a good run and finish 3rd, maybe 2nd even.

Edgy 4th. Only six pts behind Utd now, maybe 3 if Spurs beat us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,433 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Arsene struggling against the big managers again.

Getting teabagged by LVG is a new low.

4 ahead of fifth. Its the same story as usual. Wenger should do the right thing and stand aside in the summer. He is just not up to managing a team to compete at the very top.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Lowest point of the season for me. Disgusted. This team is so average.

Jesus lads that was pathetic from start to finish. I really want to see how anyone can defend that.