Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,103 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

shmeee wrote: »
    Nice one, went to get on in play just after kick of but a goal banged in so that was that. Sickened.

'Twas some huge price like you said yourself.

same as
    spotted the post a minute before the goal went in...deposited and it was too late
    was gonna steam in on btts then at 1/8 :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

I didn't get to follow it in play but was surprised how fast it landed when I saw it. Wonder does btts in the FH land often with them.

Can see myself being a total St Johnstone nerd now and getting to know the squad etc. Sign up to the auld fan club the lot ha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

Lads what do you all think of everton to win at bournemouth @ 2.4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭salmon1

Going to be on that myself,bournmouth lost to a poor newcastle team and drew with swansea who arnt going great either

Bet of the week or me. Closely followed by Palace.

Will do a double of sorts. Maybe HT-FT double.

Edit - pays 9/1 and worth 50

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

Right took at everton actually got 2.5 instead of 2.4. €20 on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Stoke, Boro, QPR, Everton , Spurs and Palace for me. 4 folds /5 folds and Accum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Man city
    Man united
    Barcelona
    Atletico Madrid

€50

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭Chuppa Siopa

Right took at everton actually got 2.5 instead of 2.4. €20 on.

Gone for Everton and +2.5 goals at 3.75
    I think there will be plenty of goals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37 EPISODE7289

Betfair have an enhanced special on Lukaku, Aguero + the man himself Vardy anytime treble @ 14/1. Max bet is 32e. Seems reasonable to me!!!

Also on the Everton train today. Gl all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Everton still drifting....out to 7/4 now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 789 ✭✭✭Fakman87

Betfair have an enhanced special on Lukaku, Aguero + the man himself Vardy anytime treble @ 14/1. Max bet is 32e. Seems reasonable to me!!!

Also on the Everton train today. Gl all!

Looks great, where can I find this?

Fakman87 wrote: »
    Looks great, where can I find this?

Betfair - Soccer- Browse All- Specials- EPL anytime special

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

William Hill are 3/1 Vardy anytime scorer, massive price considering they've already gotten 5 penalties this season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭spurshero

Where are Everton 7 to 4 please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

spurshero wrote:
    Where are Everton 7 to 4 please

Coral

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,394 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Bayern 3+ goals
    Barca 3+ goals
    R. Madrid 2+ goals

Treble @ 3.00

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

4 fold

Gunners
    C.Palace
    Everton
    Man City

20 quid @ 12.5/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭salmon1

Main bet everton and middlesbrough 4.5/1

Small bet everton-1 and coventry win and over 2.5 goals 10/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Will try another one of these...

Daryl Murphy Anytime @ 3.10
    Daryl Murphy FGS @ 7.50
    Daryl Murphy 2 or more @ 17.00
    Daryl Murphy Hat Trick @ 81.00

W9ErjE5l.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

300 on everton at that price.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭spuddy90

Single bet on palace to bounce back today.

Double on Brighton and Everton.

Also waiting on team news for Brighton game as if Wilson starts he is my "anytime goalscorer" 9/5 with paddy power for the day. Clinical finisher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,998 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Taking United city and Everton to win treble @ 9/1

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Falkirk host highland league side Fraserburgh today in the Scottish cup ,Falkirk averaging just under 2 goals per game in their own league where they sit mid table,Fraserburgh games are high scoring in their own league ,the gulf in class should be too big for Falkirk to score at least 3+ , that's priced 5/6,Falkirk would have landed the -2 handicap in 3 of their last 5 league matches alone

dont understand the everton price either
    on that at 7/4 bet

single on palace also 3/4

did the double someone mentioned here also for a laugh at 11/1 18/5+13/8 betv
    everton htft
    palace htft

Psg most ligue1 goals @ 5/1 PP. At home vs Troyes who are 20th and winless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,998 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Psg most ligue1 goals @ 5/1 PP. At home vs Troyes who are 20th and winless

Where are you seeing that?

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Reims DNB @ 1.75

Reims DC & PSG -1 @ 1.78

Reims have lost their last 7 games in a row now