Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

What's got you still awake H

On the evening shift this week. I get to stay up late with y'all! :)
    eternal wrote: »
    Hugs for huggy bear.

Jaysus, I'm getting all the love in here today! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

What do you work at H

I work in a QC lab. Real nutty professor ****! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

I work in a QC lab. Real nutty professor ****! :pac:

Yes folks - he is nuts - trust me :)

MsGiggles wrote: »
    Yes folks - he is nuts - trust me :)

She's totally right! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

We can be nutty together.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Evening Singlies. :) Puttin up last year's Tree only feels like yesterday. Buried Uncle last week, it will be hard to be Christmassy this year. :/ But he wouldn't have wanted sadness anyway so I guess everyone will just have to muddle through. :/ How is everyone tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Hello! I'm sorry to hear about your uncle. It's a horrible time of year to lose someone.
    I'm good. We went viewing houses today. Thinking about making an investment. Felt very grown up

Why do I seem to attract 55-65y.o.'s?!? :( I must look awfully old... :/

How are the gang?

Sorry to hear of your uncle's passing, KMQ.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I'm admiring the views up here in Dublin ;) Be good all :)

Autosport wrote: »

You're outside?! :eek:

What's happening up there, AS? :)

I'm on special ops spy on Karsini ;)

Really I'm on training for the next few days :)

Nice! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Evening Singlies. :) Puttin up last year's Tree only feels like yesterday. Buried Uncle last week, it will be hard to be Christmassy this year. :/ But he wouldn't have wanted sadness anyway so I guess everyone will just have to muddle through. :/ How is everyone tonight?

Very sorry for your loss, KMQ. My condolences.

I thought I saw a suspicious looking character outside my window too ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

galway is the best craic ever, my first time out there for a hen over the weekend, i think im in love :)

Hugo......where's my Hugo....

i think im in love :)

Who's the lucky chap? :)
    Hugo......where's my Hugo....

I'm here! :)

Yay !! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

Lol its galway :)

When you gonna take me out Hugo !!!!

Lol its galway :)

Galway is lovely. But it won't keep you warm at night. Unless we nuke it.
    When you gonna take me out Hugo !!!!

Hugo ain't no homewrecker. :cool: :pac:

Galway is lovely. But it won't keep you warm at night. Unless we nuke it.

Hugo ain't no homewrecker. :cool: :pac:

Not sure what your implying...

Not sure what your implying...:)

Leave him and run off with me! :pac:

Only messing there by the way! I'm not a scumbag! lol

Galway is a love-affair in itself folks.

Disclaimer: May or may not be a teeny weeny tiny bit biased. :P

Galway is a beautiful city :)

Hugo is like James Bond, all the ladies want him ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

They also say Galway is the graveyard of ambition.

But its a great spot to go out

I've only been in Galway twice but it looks like a grand spot. :)