Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 200 ✭✭rule supreme

Probably the paranormal activity one even though they're always crap
    Do you like watching horror films in the cinema .Best way to watch them if you like them .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Hate horror films in general. Himself loves them though and this is his favourite time of year for movies. He watches chick flicks and animated movies the other 11 months tho so I can't complain too much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I watch horror films from behind my hands :D I'm a scaredy cat :( I'd rather wait and see Spectre :D Mr Bond is the business :)

We're not even going now anyway! I have panda eyes and am in my pjs and not really bothered to change anything about my current state.
    Anyone else a slob?

We're not even going now anyway! I have panda eyes and am in my pjs and not really bothered to change anything about my current state.
    Anyone else a slob?

You could be part of the film with that outfit :D

When stalking is your job I can't afford to be a slob, hard to climb trees in pjs :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 200 ✭✭rule supreme

Anyone else a slob?
    I doubt you will get out of it , im sure you will have to go another night .I am just waiting for the walking dead to start .

Autosport wrote: »
    You could be part of the film with that outfit :D

When stalking is your job I can't afford to be a slob, hard to climb trees in pjs :D

:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Anyone wanna to collect me To go clubbing in town??

#offtomorrow :D

Clubbing at my age good god no :D Too noisy and I'd probably lose you in a crowd :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Anyone wanna to collect me To go clubbing in town??

#offtomorrow :D

Clubbing ain't really my thing. Though, I guess it is the sort of place to meet someone. Still, it can be the same in bars.

Clubbing at my age good god no :D Too noisy and I'd probably lose you in a crowd :D

Go on
    Go on
    Go on
    Go on

#bustamove

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Clubbing ain't really my thing. Though, I guess it is the sort of place to meet someone. Still, it can be the same in bars.

Jesus I dunno....I'm pure up for dancing (if you could call it that-I'm not cool :pac: )

Just up for going out taking the piss and having the craic...it's times like this I wished I lived in Dublin

Put on some music and have your own dance athon. Remember you're not alone :D

Jesus I dunno....I'm pure up for dancing (if you could call it that-I'm not cool :pac: )

Just up for going out taking the piss and having the craic...it's times like this I wished I lived in Dublin

I can't dance, so I stay away from dance-floors to avoid embarrassment. I've had girls I've been out with dance in front of me, and try to get me to join in, but to no avail :p I'd love to be able to breakdance or something. Just to really get into it. For now, a few drinks tend to do me. I ain't that cool either.

Jesus, I sound like a boring s***e!

Come up here some weekend, and hit the town. I'd be more than happy to join you, or any Boardsies for that matter. It would be mighty craic indeed :)

I can't dance, so I stay away from dance-floors to avoid embarrassment. I've had girls I've been out with dance in front of me, and try to get me to join in, but to no avail :p I'd love to be able to breakdance or something. Just to really get into it. For now, a few drinks tend to do me. I ain't that cool either.

Jesus, I sound like a boring s***e!

Come up here some weekend, and hit the town. I'd be more than happy to join you, or any Boardsies for that matter. It would be mighty craic indeed :)

Fcuking nearly would :pac:
    Though I'm due a big night out to Dublin/cork the weekend

Would it be wicked stupid to dye your hair purple tips like the Mohican part??

Or just do just frosted tips?....I fair think I could pull it off :D

Fcuking nearly would :pac:
    Though I'm due a big night out to Dublin/cork the weekend

Would it be wicked stupid to dye your hair purple tips like the Mohican part??

Or just do just frosted tips?....I fair think I could pull it off :D

Go for it. It would certainly be a brave step, but with interesting results ;)

I had like red centre when I young lad....imagine how cool frosted tips would be though!!

Like proper white ala eider gudjohnson!!...I'm going to regret this in the morning

I had like red centre when I young lad....imagine how cool frosted tips would be though!!

Like proper white ala eider gudjohnson!!...I'm going to regret this in the morning

I have no idea who that is, haha. I'd have to see the finished results.

A friend of mine had the frosted tips and they were deadly.

10/10 I'd pull em off....pity about my voice/accent though :pac:

So any of ye up for shorts??

10/10 I'd pull em off....pity about my voice/accent though :pac:

So any of ye up for shorts??

Are you that guy from the ad years ago who said (it's me the guy from the bar) in that lovely Kerry accent :D

Shorts as in drinks or clothes :D

Are you that guy from the ad years ago who said (it's me the guy from the bar) in that lovely Kerry accent :D

Shorts as in drinks or clothes :D

As in the main nightclub in blaa land :D

Though i am intrigued asto shorts in relation to clothes??

Football shorts?

I never liked clubbing, even in my younger years. Too loud and uncomfortable for me. I know that makes me sound boring. :o

Tom were you hammered?!

He was a little :D

You still in the tree A? :D

How did you guess :D

Tom were you hammered?!

Haha....morto reading that :O...it's aswell I rarely drink :pac:

How's everyone...