Liveline Thread 17/10/2015 to 21/12/2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Red Kev wrote: »
    Brendan O'Carroll was putting in a plug that Joe's book should be compulsory reading in the curriculum.

Ah feck off, he didn't really did he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

"the apex of the triangle" as joe confuses the fluck out of himself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Caller complains about gardai fining people for nor following directions.

Joe, you dick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Joe questioning caller on a good way to make money. I suggest Mr Duffy that you look in the mirror.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,483 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Joe: Its not as if your robbing a bank

Caller: Warra u mean Joe, I was nowhere near dat bank

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Ah shag of with this item, we want to know what happens on the aer lingus flight firm Lisbon last night , there was 180 people on it after all , or is it 'sub Judice' as joe would say .

Nobody likes you because you're a taxi driver, understandable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

The Gardai.

Last week heroes for doing their job in the eyes of Joe.

This week a shower of sly bastards trapping people for doing their job in the eyes of Joe.

He did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

No joe they are trying to see can the motorists use the lanes without the guard directing them, obviously they cant or wont, so they get caught and rightly so

entrapement me hole. stupidity more like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Shock Horror!.........Gardai enforcing the law!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

An ideal topic for Joe to have a retired Garda and a taxi driver on. That'd be a bingo for Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Red Kev wrote: »
    Brendan O'Carroll was putting in a plug that Joe's book should be compulsory reading in the curriculum.

Well I hope Joe's buke displays a better command of the written language than his command of the spoken tongue so to speak....

Actually, is it written in Dubalinese or English, so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He did. I think I put the quote on the LLS thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Break already?

Wait, this asshole is palming his comment off as if he was just quoting Strumpet City ?

And that other eejit on the bad line is complaining about the cost of things, and therefore it's an unadulterated kip because of this. Idiot.

Break already?
    The crap they get away with in that organisation , Pravda /Tass would have had more accountability

sligojoek wrote: »
    He did. I think I put the quote on the LLS thread.
    The father of three launched the book in the GPO last night at a star-studded ceremony hosted by Pat Kenny.

Speaking at the event, his close friend Brendan O'Carroll called upon Arts Minister Heather Humphreys to ensure that the book is on "the curriculum for every child in every school".

Irish Independent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Is "to say the least" on the Bingo card?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Junkie sex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Junkies Yay.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Junkies having sex, Joe."

Kay-osk, is it a little coffee shop you row up to in your kayak ?

junkies......................ah you cant say that you cant say that..... they are unwell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭swingking

Not junkies caller — The unwell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »

At least that show was free?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Dan Jaman wrote: »

Were they Gingers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

F*ck off to Holland ye bitch

Junkies Yay.
    The unwell aren't so unwell if they can get their rocks off .

Junkies.

EXPUNGE