Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liverpool v Carlisle Utd - 8 PM KO no telly, no radio coverage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

This is genius by Rodgers. He's making sure no other manager would even want the job thereby guaranteeing his position. Tactical nous that is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

turned off,stream driving me mad

Ffs, the lads who don't follow Liverpool but watch every Liverpool game and post in every Liverpool match thread are bigger fans than you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Never mind losing, if we don't win tonight he's under serious pressure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

This is not good gentlemen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

jasus just saw their goal. ****ing dejan lovren :eek:

Never mind losing, if we don't win tonight he's under serious pressure

This a replay or ET and penos?

Nib wrote: »
    Roberto Firmino - The greatest waste of money since Dejan Lovren.

Hilarious.

Good point, very well thought out. Articulate and interesting. Not too much information, just enough.

Would read again.

Looking forward to the next installment!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Turtyturd wrote: »

Extra time and pens!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

brevity wrote: »
    All the streams are poo!

Liverpoo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,244 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Jaysus.. just watching the Carlisle goal.. fair play to them but FFS - comical defending!!

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Extra time and pens!

Not a replay ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,812 ✭✭✭brevity

Super-Rush wrote: »
    Liverpoo?

Diarrheapool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Barely There

Fingers crossed that stream goes down in second half.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Not a replay ?

Watched a penalty shoot out in it last night, so I presume its the same tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,047 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

I've pool in an accum... They gonna let me down?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,581 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

Ah i'll watch France v Romania egg chasing & rely on Twitter folk for updates on LFC game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,681 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Soups123 wrote: »
    Not watching but from the comments here it seems poor, do you think the players have given up on Brendan?

They just look constrained and lifeless apart from Ings.

Rodgers is done because the team need new ideas and impetus. I don't think they've stopped playing for him, but they're not robots. There's a malaise around the club, and they're not immune to it. They're just being dragged down by the general meh, and Rodgers can't lift it.

Trilla wrote: »

Of coarse they are

Why would you you put Liverpool in an accum? They were 1/6

Plus they are in terrible form!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,047 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Just watching the highlights of the other games in Europe at half time in the pool game and your former player Diaego Aspas with an unreal brace.

Celta beating Barca 4-1...

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Why would you you put Liverpool in an accum? They were 1/6

Plus they are in terrible form!

Got 1/4 and they're home to Carlisle!! CARLISLE!!!!!! #OMG

That Bein Sports setup isn't bad.. pretty much every game on across the network. Kinda makes Sky and BT look shyte! (yes I know there's rights issues in the UK but still...)

Got 1/4 and they're home to Carlisle!! CARLISLE!!!!!! #OMG

I believe you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,843 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Milner trying passes his feet just can't complete

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Looked a pen that.

rarnes1 wrote: »
    I believe you :)

#OMG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,737 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Watched a penalty shoot out in it last night, so I presume its the same tonight!
    Yep; no replays. I don't think there's any replays in this competition these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Looked like he stepped on him there

Definite peno there.

Lots of scrambling in and around the box, but Carlisle hanging on so far