If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I would die a happy man :p

Cause making a small loaf at one am is perfectly sensible, right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Shiminay wrote: »
    Cause making a small loaf at one am is perfectly sensible, right?

Madness... For you though not so much :P

Well, maybe... :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

We could opt for plan : an online beers! We all get a Skype call or Google Hangout and drink and talk nonsense together with our voices and 100% optional cameras :D

Edit:
    Nn atc

I like your thinking :D

out of the nocs I've met steph, sammyjo90, kmq, salacious crumb, pp and ladykittylou

Can't sleep :(

You can have some of my bread, it's nearly ready :P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Is that a halogen Shim?.

oh thanks shim :p

pot of tea is on for you :)

Is that a halogen Shim?.
    it is, great yoke! €50 in Dunnes
    oh thanks shim :p

pot of tea is on for you :)

You're a star, thanks atc :)

it is, great yoke! €50 in Dunnes

You're a star, thanks atc :)

no problem :)

Baked and out of the whatsit, cooling now for 10 mins I reckon.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Mug of tay and real butter on the bread. Nom! You two make a good middle of the night snack team!.

I like your thinking :D

out of the nocs I've met steph, sammyjo90, kmq, salacious crumb, pp and ladykittylou

Can't sleep :(

Salacious crumb!! Best name ever! :)

You can have some of my bread, it's nearly ready :P

I will have strawberry jam on mine please. Thank you :p

Mug of tay and real butter on the bread. Nom! You two make a good middle of the night snack team!.

thanks grem :D we do try

indeed! hope he comes back here soon, hasn't been posting for a while

Is a Star Wars character
    I will have strawberry jam on mine please. Thank you :p

I have the jam right here actually from a croissant earlier.

I need to meet more of you. I'm not scary. I'm nice and I don't bite and I'm not loud. Promise. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hi&bye from me and my ahem.. friend :d)

hope ye all enjoy the night :D

Hi and bye joya..and friend :)

With all the talk of bread here, very tempted to eat the scone I have in my press.

Hi and bye Joya..

Atc, go for it!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I founded a packet of m and m's id hidden on myself. Nom

scone is yum :D

hows everyone's night going?

Sure you had to eat it atc, it'd have been stale tomorrow :D :P

exactly :D don't like stale bread

this loaf is grand! :D

Nom Nom Nom

this loaf is grand! :D

good stuff! :)

Ooh all of the tummy porn right there.

Right, foddered and watered, time for bed.

NN Nocs.

Night Shim, sleep well..