If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

***The Official CAO Offers Thread 2015*** Link to R1 points in the OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 251 ✭✭OMGeary

Black Raven

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 Jahoby

Smoke Signals?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 dawgen

Snail mail?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭eoin12345

kcera wrote: »
    awkward

I was waiting for that 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 guitargirl

She's uploading them to imgur now. The post will come through on her account.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,339 ✭✭✭Jijsaw

Well, I posted it first so...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 200 ✭✭Doctorhopeful

Attach them to a cockroach and send them over like in OITNB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 251 ✭✭OMGeary

dawgen wrote: »
    Snail mail?

It certainly feels that way ;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Carve it on a wall. We'll find it in 3000 years. Sure, we waited this long :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 132 ✭✭kcera

guitargirl wrote: »

On behalf of Boards,I would like to thank you very much.

I T S H A P P E N I N G
    T
    S

H
    A
    P
    P
    E
    N
    I
    N
    G

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭idek1

guitargirl wrote: »

Thank you so much!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭The_Mac

THE CRAIC IS UP TO 90

Im so F*cking nervous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Anonymagician

Lads we are such a failure of a year, an hour before offers :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭ShaunaD13

so close..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,553 ✭✭✭Tarzana2

C'mon, guitar girl, get the pics up before 6am, just to stick it to the CAO. Even if it's 5:55am. :P

Lads we are such a failure of a year, an hour before offers :pac:

But we fought the CAO and we won!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Anonymagician

Jijsaw wrote: »

I feel like we fought an even bigger force than the CAO tonight.

Quare slow

We haven't won yet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭Fiona G

Not yet.........

I feel like we fought an even bigger force than the CAO tonight.

We fought shopkeepers nationwide, the guards, everyone.

We all deserve a pat on the backs lads and may I say on behalf of all Leaving Cert boards.ie members:

F*CK YOU CAO!

Fiona G wrote: »
    Not yet.........

*picks up knitting needles*

If all the leaving cert years were children and the mods our parents we'd be the least favourite child

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭Fiona G

*picks up knitting needles*

*elevator music plays*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16 podz

If only I paid this much attention in class...

They've sent a hitman to get Guitargirl

The guards have had more of a presence tonight than the past 19 years of my life if i'm gonna be honest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 358 ✭✭irishlad12345

Jahoby wrote: »
    They've sent a hitman to get Guitargirl

wouldn't put it past them at this stage haha