If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Time to bid you all adieu.

hopefully the place will still be standing in the morning.

G'nite loony tunes

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

NN Ted, we'll make sure the place is still here, don't you worry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Shiminay wrote: »
    NN Ted, we'll make sure the place is still here, don't you worry.

I'll leave you in charge so . :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

night night ted :)

from tomorrow, I only have a week of holidays left :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,978 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Night Ted, java and croissants will be waiting for you in the morning.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Lith must be too young to get the reference

I'm an old woman and I don't get the reference!

I'm having a cheeky sneaky cider before bed. It's a long week ahead, will need the help to sleep :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I can think of a song that shouldn't be played if family is in close proximity
    Do tell :p
    Shiminay wrote: »
    That song just shouldn't be played on the basis that it's rubbish and no other reason :P
    Probably, but I like it anyway :p
    Kmq, don't think I made too much song and dance about it, but yes a very recent occurrence, grem has a gf and is quite happy about it despite nerves.. Thank you!

G'nite loony tunes
    Night Ted! :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,978 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I'm an old woman and I don't get the reference!

Oi!. I'm the decrepit ould wan here!. :p

Ooh I'm jealous Shim..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Do tell :p

This little number from comedy rockers Tenacious D

Hahahahahaha Lith, not heard that in feckin ages!.

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    This little number from comedy rockers Tenacious D

I think I have a much more Nocturnal Flavoured tune here Lith:

Also: Susan Sarandon - PHWOAR!

G'nite loony tunes

Happy dreams for you Ted :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Night Ted, java and croissants will be waiting for you in the morning.

Well we all know now who your favourite is gremmy :eek::P:pac::D

Yea, it's obviously Swannie with all the Java :p

Well we all know now who your favourite is gremmy :eek::P:pac::D

Just because I make java?? The cheek!

Shim - aww yis!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

All decent lightly x rated tunes there lads. :)

I for the first time and last saw that anaconda video, Nikki Minaj I think the other day. Mother of god, there was a day big arses were frowned upon. :o

heyday30 wrote: »
    Mother of god, there was a day big arses were frowned upon. :o

Thankfully not anymore!

All thanks to this man:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Happy dreams for you Ted :)

happy dreams?

mm joya likes the sound of that :-))

What a mix of tripe and brilliance musically in the last couple of pages!

I have a mug that says "I like big mutts and I cannot lie" :pac:

Well the idea for "Anaconda" is directly from Baby Got Back - it's one of the lyrics.

There's also the more friendly version by Jonathan Coulton...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Kmq, don't think I made too much song and dance about it, but yes a very recent occurrence, grem has a gf and is quite happy about it despite nerves.. Thank you!

Aww thas so cute but see I needs all tha deets now 'cos I haz no life and I have to live vicariously through others! :eek::D Was it somebody in here that said that?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

not feeling 100 per cent so I'm gonna write for a bit and then head for bed. later pals :)

I remember saying that one night kmq, don't know if it was to you though :D

Nighty night atc, I'm sure we'll see you on the morrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

g'night

cathch ya tomorra,

same bat time

same bat channel

not feeling 100 per cent so I'm gonna write for a bit and then head for bed. later pals :)
    Night ATC :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Speaking of lightly x rated tunes, Guns N' Roses Rocket Queen can be thrown into the mix, simply for the orgasm in the song's bridge/solo beginning at 2:13 through 3:10, i mean what other band in rock would have their lead singer **** the drummers girlfriend....

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    happy dreams?

mm joya likes the sound of that :-))

Yes happy dreams would be nice

Goodnight to you :)