Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Ah lad yous have to watch CBB it's so good. Loved Januarys one with Perez Hilton, he wound them all up so much it was highly entertaining. And their egos are so huge, they will do or say anything for airtime. I love BB but CBB is much better.

I remember me and MarkY on here loving Perez while others hated him with a vengeance, it was great craic.

Me was it?

Perez was so funny. He would intentionally play the victim then be a malicious pick within minutes but he did it in such a way that I loved him.

didn't he go into a secret house like mark? If newcomers who hated Marc then I'd love to see what they would think of Perez lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

MarkY91 wrote: »
    Me was it?

Perez was so funny. He would intentionally play the victim then be a malicious pick within minutes but he did it in such a way that I loved him.

didn't he go into a secret house like mark? If newcomers who hated Marc then I'd love to see what they would think of Perez lol

Yeah you. I know my God if they hated Marc they would despise Perez. Yes he did go to a secret room, but he has since admitted that he was actually walking out that day and BB edited it later to look like a task, they knew he was tv gold. The ratings for January were very high I believe also.

"Its the Perez show!" he was prone to repeat to everyone, complete with jazz hands. Brilliant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

Can't wait for CBB, it's normally comedy gold.

I've really had a guts full of this lot, they are just terminally dull.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Merkin wrote: »
    Can't wait for CBB, it's normally comedy gold.

I've really had a guts full of this lot, they are just terminally dull.

I fear the worst is still to come (chloe/danny winning)

Could be on the lines of thierry henry handball levels of disappointment and hurt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Mightydrumming

If I heard ''It's the Perez show'' one more time for that eeijit :angry: I don't want this years BB to end :angel:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,245 ✭✭✭BQQ

"Its the Perez show!" he was prone to repeat to everyone, complete with jazz hands. Brilliant.

That stuff just doesn't fly anymore.
    SHOWBIZ !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Yeah, Jackie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Yeah you. I know my God if they hated Marc they would despise Perez. Yes he did go to a secret room, but he has since admitted that he was actually walking out that day and BB edited it later to look like a task, they knew he was tv gold. The ratings for January were very high I believe also.

Really? Sneaky bastards lol. I wonder what sneaky editing they did this year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Ah lad yous have to watch CBB it's so good. Loved Januarys one with Perez Hilton, he wound them all up so much it was highly entertaining. And their egos are so huge, they will do or say anything for airtime. I love BB but CBB is much better.

I remember me and MarkY on here loving Perez while others hated him with a vengeance, it was great craic.

I LOVED Perez mainly because he was so good at winding Hopkins up. Anyone who can take her poisonous shit and give it back tenfold immediately earns my respect. He was the only one able to rattle the old witch.

The CBB before that with the Lee Ryan love triangle was great also. I don't think I'll ever erase the image of Lionel Blair dressed up like a gay dominatrix and telling Jasmine to suck his d*ck out of my head. I can't wait for the next one :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

The most memorable CBB for me was the one with Jackie Stallone, she was great!

I've read that, Janice Dickinson, Dan Osborne And Dapper Laughs will be going in the celebrity house.......Janice is the only one I know out of those 3....I liked her in the jungle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

I LOVED Perez mainly because he was so good at winding Hopkins up. Anyone who can take her poisonous shit and give it back tenfold immediately earns my respect. He was the only one able to rattle the old witch.

The CBB before that with the Lee Ryan love triangle was great also. I don't think I'll ever erase the image of Lionel Blair dressed up like a gay dominatrix and telling Jasmine to suck his d*ck out of my head. I can't wait for the next one :D

:eek: Oh Lionel, I'd almost forgotten! How VERY dare you! I'll have nightmares!

CBB really lays all those egos and personas bare, it's so so interesting. I'd always adored Louis Spence and he turned out to be a nasty little shrew didn't he? I'm still stunned Jim Davidson actually won considering his nice guy thing was all one protracted act. I wonder who will be on it this year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

The most memorable CBB for me was the one with Jackie Stallone, she was great!

I've read that, Janice Dickinson, Dan Osborne And Dapper Laughs will be going in the celebrity house.......Janice is the only one I know out of those 3....I liked her in the jungle.

Comedian Kathy Griffin a maybe, she is hilarious, hope she goes in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ok , what time is date time tomorrow night :D
    Anyone need anything brought ?

Tissues ? Rocks (for our fav HMs)?

https://forumofgames.com/

Anyone know how long it will be on for tomorrow night?..... Has to be over 2 hours, that's if they interview them all @ 10 minutes per interview, that's an hour! then the highlights from the day before, another hour...... Plus ➕ advertising.

. Double post, sorry!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Anyone know how long it will be on for tomorrow night?..... Has to be over 2 hours, that's if they interview them all @ 10 minutes per interview, that's an hour! then the highlights from the day before, another hour...... Plus ➕ advertising.

What about the highlights from tomorrow morning until they leave the house?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

It's on the same time as the usual eviction night show + 15 minutes - 9pm to 10.45pm. BOTS is extended and airs from 10.45pm - 12.15am right after the main show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

What about the highlights from tomorrow morning until they leave the house?

Ah id say theyll manage to wedge it in there. id imagine it will just consist of the lads doing there make up and jack desperately trying to remove the last of the fake tan while maintaining a comb over that would make donald trump proud.

well here it comes lads, the penultimate feature, its all gettin very nostalgic here tonight, lets enjoy these mishap bunch of brats and there inconcieveable ways while we can. bound to be a lot of 'feelings' tonight from the housemates, dont let that soften ya, give em hell!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,940 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Well at least they won't make a balls of it this year, the pre recorded the final last year, twitter knew the winner before we saw it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Anyone watching love island final on itv 2?
    dude proposes after 5 weeks, plonker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,940 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Needed a sick bucket!!!

Yeah I've seen it ha madness. Apparently they knew eachother on the outside before the show, pictures of them in clubs in Essex and Marbella lol it's a fix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Yeah I've seen it ha madness. Apparently they knew eachother on the outside before the show, pictures of them in clubs in Essex and Marbella lol it's a fix.

Just read that online, unbelievable
    All Same management team as Danny

Just read that online, unbelievable
    All Same management team as Danny

Why the f@#k do these people have a management team?!?! If Bill Murray doesnt have an agent, I don't think these saps need one!!!

Had a look at jades twitter earlier, its slighty creepy the frequency with which and also the way she talks about nick. cringey altogether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Seriously wtf? They're letting Jade back in right near the end to let them know what the outside verdict is. Ridiculous. It's so close this year that it could sway people.

Yes chloe cause geography is one of the randomist things ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

HOW WE ALL DOING TOONIGHT, BIG BRUVVA BABES?!

(Sorry, TV volume turned up)

Joel will be ll business doing karaoke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

My eyes, my ears....aaaahhh :( although LOL at Nick!

skipper_G wrote: »
    My eyes, my ears....aaaahhh :( although LOL at Nick!

I think nick was doing an impression of me there.

Theres a joke in there about danny demolition man and miley cyrus wrecking ball :-P