Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

BOTS audience cheering for Chloe to win. I really hope she doesn't but I have a bad feeling. :mad::(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Watching this show has turned me into a disturbed, sick human being.
    My son told me last night that he has lost all respect for me for watching:)
    I agree with him:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Missed the whole episode , visitors aargh :(

But !! Ye all kept me updated on what was happening, just read the posts and I take it our nice favourites are still acting like butter wouldn't melt ??

Would willingly go in and drag Chloe (nicely) out of the house before thursday , she wrecks my head tbh.
    Ok need to put plan in place now for Thurs night. I'll kill anyone that comes to the door..Family have been informed (not impressed) After that I'm available:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

jluv wrote: »
    Ok need to put plan in place now for Thurs night. I'll kill anyone that comes to the door..Family have been informed (not impressed) After that I'm available:D

Oh there's always one that ignores me saying it's not a good time to call or who just arrives and then rings me to say I'm at your house where are you???

Seriously !! Ha two of mine are baffled as to why I watch it ,they think it's mad :)

https://forumofgames.com/

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Everyone hoping that Chloe goes first but I honestly just don't see it happening unfortunately! Somehow the British public can't see her for who she is I hate to admit it but I still think she has a great chance of winning...

She'll be top three no doubt. Voters this year are idiots. Here's my ranking of all (eligible to win) housemates this year. Personal opinion only!!!!!!!!!

1. Marc

2. Sarah (biased because I'm in love)
    3. Jack
    4. Jade
    5. Kieran
    6. Joel
    7. Christian
    8. Harry
    9. Sam
    10. Nick
    11. Simon
    12. Twins (Sally and Amy?)
    13. Aaron
    14. Adjoa (was barely there)

Hated the rest...but....

15. Eileen
    16. Danny
    17. Harriet
    18. Chloe
    Did I miss anyone? If so it shows how interesting they were.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Who the fck is the shelia in the yellow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

eternal wrote: »
    He co presented the Xtra Factor with Caroline take the Flack.

his brand of comedy was wasted on a family oriented mickey mouse show like xtra factor, he's a much better fit for BOTS, much edgier. he's not hilarious but he's alright I guess.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

eternal wrote: »
    Who the fck is the shelia in the yellow?

She was a bloke, was on terry wogan as a kid. Also on cbb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,211 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Necrominus wrote: »
    She'll be top three no doubt. Voters this year are idiots. Here's my ranking of all (eligible to win) housemates this year. Personal opinion only!!!!!!!!!

1. Marc

2. Sarah (biased because I'm in love)
    3. Jack
    4. Jade
    5. Kieran
    6. Joel
    7. Christian
    8. Harry
    9. Sam
    10. Nick
    11. Simon
    12. Twins (Sally and Amy?)
    13. Aaron
    14. Adjoa (was barely there)

Hated the rest...but....

15. Eileen
    16. Danny
    17. Harriet
    18. Chloe
    Did I miss anyone? If so it shows how interesting they were.
    Pretty much the same with me, I'd probably have Kieran up a bit higher. Was raging he got the boot but as one door closed another opened and out popped Marc who was an absolute legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

about 2 hours ago
    With just two days left till the final Jade has made
    a sensational return to the House (for a bit). And
    she’s got a lot of advice for the remaining
    housemates. How will Nick cope with seeing his
    former bedmate?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Redzer7 wrote:
    Pretty much the same with me, I'd probably have Kieran up a bit higher. Was raging he got the boot but as one door closed another opened and out popped Marc who was an absolute legend!

Yeah, Kieran had serious potential as a housemate and only for the fact Danny and Chloe had been basically anonymous (bar the Danny/Sarah thing where he strung her along) he may have stayed. Would have kept Sarah and Kieran and disposed of the other two wasters if I had my way.... but here we are...ugh.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Christian did what happened to me actually but without the immature threat to show the girl's dad the tape. Made a dirty vid with an ex and we broke up and it was permanently deleted immediately after. Kinda would have hurt to watch it so i didnt mind at the time. I fully believe Christian never intended to do anything but it was a childish threat and i'd like to believe done in the heat of the moment. We have all done stupid sh1t when younger.

However, Danny admitted nonchalantly on tv that he keeps tapes of girls "in case they try ****". :eek:

Creepy, disturbing (the guy isnt a celeb ffs!) and very Bateman-esque. Proper nasty selfish fcker is our Danny.

And Chloe couldnt be more obsessed with the money if she tried. If she wins then i will find some solace in the realisation that i was right all along: the vast majority of people are really really stupid.

Peist2007 wrote:
    And Chloe couldnt be more obsessed with the money if she tried. If she wins then i will find some solace in the realisation that i was right all along: the vast majority of people are really really stupid.

You ain't seen nothing yet, wait till the cnut is proclaimed the winner. The prize fund will be promptly funnelled to Colombia...if you catch my drift!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Why are people ragging on Chloe, Joel and Danny ripping the piss out of Jack? They're clearly only having a laugh and Jack doesn't seem upset by it at all. When Mark did it it was just 'banter' and he was a legend, but when the hated lot do it, it's malicious?? I dunno...I like to see them having a laugh and not arguing over trivial shit. I think the HMs are generally cool with Jack taking €24,000 out of the winner's fund - in other years, that would have caused murder. I'm sure he expected to take a bit of a ribbing for it and it all seems in good spirits to me.

Chloe and Danny have their faults for sure, but not everything they do or say is as evil as is made out on here!

Bit disappointed that Nick hasn't really come into his own as much as I had hoped he would after Harrymonster left. He really does seem to need someone to cling to in order to bring out his more confident side. He seems to have withdrawn back into himself a lot since his crutch went. Shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

GET....OUT!!!! You pretty much have my reverse order there, swapping Joel with F(D)anny.

digital spy polls pretty much agrees with my choices so the support is there for joel in some places :0

Robsweezie wrote: »
    digital spy polls pretty much agrees with my choices so the support is there for joel in some places :0

Yeah, I reckon it's between Chloe and Joel myself.

Robsweezie wrote:

I have no doubt there is. Was just giving my personal take. I think it will end up being..
    1. Jack
    2. Joel
    3. Chloe...arrgh!
    4. Danny
    5. Nick
    6. Christian.
    Funnily enough, exactly how the bookies place them right now. They've been wrong and burned before. Can't see it happening again.

Odds have gone up for Celebrity Big Bro on oddschecker. List is hilariously varied, had a good laugh at some of the names. No Marc listed though.... I can only dream

I have no doubt there is. Was just giving my personal take. I think it will end up being..
    1. Jack
    2. Joel
    3. Chloe...arrgh!
    4. Danny
    5. Nick
    6. Christian.
    Funnily enough, exactly how the bookies place them right now. They've been wrong and burned before. Can't see it happening again.

I think Jack fecked up his chances when he took the money. Chloe and Joel getting the best edits coming up to the final and that'd be where the smart money is at this stage imo.

Yeah, I reckon it's between Chloe and Joel myself.

Final thought of the night. I think BB is trying to engineer a Jack win the last week with the favourable edit he's been given the last week. I can't see where the Chloe love is going to override that tbh. She's A( not that interesting,
    And B ( a horrible cnut.
    I'd see Danny being ahead of her purely for being a polarising character. With Chloe, you'll either hate her.... or have feck all opinion and vote for slut drop Joel.
    Just my take though, I'm awaiting Thursday to be proven (not for the first time) spectacularly wrong!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭careful_now

skipper_G wrote: »
    :D:D:D somebody on BOTS just said Chloe is my least fave. Brilliant

Did you hear the audience booing after he said it though..? So annoying, she still seems to be loved by the British public :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Did you hear the audience booing after he said it though..? So annoying, she still seems to be loved by the British public :(

My only way of rationalising it is that people like her because she is "ordinary" and thus they feel less threatened by her and almost superior in a funny kind of way. All you need to do is look at her stony expression when "just having a joke" with Jack. She was the one railing against the money changing everyone. Yet she is the one most clearly affected by the cash timebombs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Mightydrumming

Once again, My opinions have slightly changed!

Chloe - Hate the sight of her - sly, sneery and a b!tch.

Christian - I'm starting to get him, he's changing a bit I think. He has gone up tonight in my books.

Danny - Sneery, Thinks he's the king of the house.

Nick - He's gaining more and more confidence, glad he didn't invite Joel to the party.

Joel - manipulative, sneery, thinks he can win, thinks he's hilarious and believes he is god's gift.

In summary - Nick or Jack to win :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

skipper_G wrote: »
    Hey! What the fcuk, BB didn't show Danny's tweet about "fat birds" :mad: That's BS man
    I missed bots last night so what was the HM's reaction to Danny's tweet?

You can watch it here at the 29m37s mark:

MarkY91 wrote: »
    Ye tick! You're all ticks!!!!!

My favourite Marc quote though for the whole series has to be:

"Stop shouting will ya, you're not on the other side of Finglas".

You wouldn't mind if he said it to Jade :p

Stuck a few quid on it, Jack, couldn't resist.

Jack_Bet.png

I can't believe Joel is joint fav, Chloe is 3rd fav and yet Nick is the outsider at 14/1.. what show are people watching.

For me Jack should walk it. Can't understand anyone thinking any of the other housemates deserve it.

He had me in stitches tonight, again.

I think, had Sir Isaac Newton been watching, he may have had to revise his thinking, given that Jack has seemingly discovered that food can fall upwards :D

I can't believe Joel is joint fav, Chloe is 3rd fav and yet Nick is the outsider at 14/1.. what show are people watching.

For me Jack should walk it. Can't understand anyone thinking any of the other housemates deserve it.

I think, had Sir Isaac Newton been watching, he may have had to revise his thinking, given that Jack has seemingly discovered that food can fall upwards :D

Again, it's the fact Jack took the €24,000 - that will be seen by the public as greedy and he will have lost favour because of it. I think only for that, he'd be in with a great chance of winning. If only Christian had got to the buzzer first...

I'll stick with Chloe or Joel to win, although I won't be putting any money on it as my predictions have been shitter than Mystic Meg this year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

think only explaination i can think of is the people voting are'nt hearing what housemates are saying (or failing to form any opinion bar their preconcieved ones) and just forming opinions on what the see on the surface and then what the housemates have claimed about themselves before or just after going in, the idealistic ****e they were spouting.

ZOMBIE epidemic, its the only explanation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

You can watch it here at the 29m37s mark:

My favourite Marc quote though for the whole series has to be:

"Stop shouting will ya, you're not on the other side of Finglas".

You wouldn't mind if he said it to Jade :p

Stuck a few quid on it, Jack, couldn't resist.

Jack_Bet.png

Mine is when jack was moaning saying go to sleep and he said to jack..what do you got work in the morning? :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

agreed.

if chloe says she is a nice person then I will believe this and vote for her

I believe she will win, im almost certain it is between her and Joel.

As much as I would prefer Jack to win, I cant see it happening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

MarkY91 wrote: »
    Mine is when jack was moaning saying go to sleep and he said to jack..what do you got work in the morning? :L

that was very funny, had me in stitches too

not a quote but I found it very amusing when he was hand cuffed to Harri and smashed some tea cakes whilst she was trying to have a romantic dinner with nick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

that was very funny, had me in stitches too

not a quote but I found it very amusing when he was hand cuffed to Harri and smashed some tea cakes whilst she was trying to have a romantic dinner with nick

I miss Marc. I'd love if he went into CBB

IMO jacks quote can't be beaten. Someone said "let's make a toast" jack serious as anything just casually said "let's MAKE toast"

If jack doesn't win then I've no idea what's wrong with the British public!