Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

jluv wrote: »
    Now Chloe is officially a word that I find very hard to say(but Im thinking it!!)

See you next Tuesday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

I like Joel and thought Nicki was a bit cheaper for saying it but he is definitely gay or bisexual. So camp singing that song. What's the story with Dannys face looking at him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Surely jack should win

Chloe hasn't a good thing at all to say about jack ffs

Don't think Joel coming out of the closet will shock anyone when it eventually happens..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    We done well didn't we? Sticking it out to the end , what prize do we get ;)

Danny and Chloe not winning will do for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

So that spoiler earlier? were we robbed or did i miss something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Old Perry wrote: »

Yeah, what happened to that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 569 ✭✭✭Funnyonion79

Just watching Nick in the Diary Room. Is it just me or have we not seen much of Nick talking in the Diary Room since he hooked up with Harry? I feel like I haven't heard him talking in the DR since he was around Jade....

Btw Chloe is some piece of work. Wow. How would she like it if Jack had given that particular "life tip" to her? I really really hope she's first to go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Fair play to Jack for sticking through the tasks today, I think he's done more in 2 days to deserve winning than any of the others have all series. And he's now soooooo tanned :P
    Chloe is a hateful wench, she has no redeeming qualities as far as I can tell. Joel and the whole weird camp sing along thing, em, okay that happened

Tomorrow night chaps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Old Perry wrote: »

http://bigbrother.channel5.com/day-63-surprise-tweet-baffles-housemates

That's the vid, for those able to see it from their location? Not shown on tonight's highlights show though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

deco nate wrote: »
    See you next Tuesday?
    Thats the one!

Just watching Nick in the Diary Room. Is it just me or have we not seen much of Nick talking in the Diary Room since he hooked up with Harry? I feel like I haven't heard him talking in the DR since he was around Jade....

Btw Chloe is some piece of work. Wow. How would she like it if Jack had given that particular "life tip" to her? I really really hope she's first to go.

'Life tip Chloe you are size 16 not a 10'.....runs bawling to the DR...Jack gets a warning.
    OK for her to say it though :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭skirtgirl

So glad we are all on the same page re Danny and Chloe. Joel has moved up my list after singing that song. Nearly bought a tear to my eye. Nearly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,965 ✭✭✭Help!!!!

duffman13 wrote: »
    Imagine the ****in drama and tears if Jack said the same thing to Chloe

Didn't she start crying when Mark said something about her size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Where to start on the show tonight! Am I the only one who felt borderline sad for Jack and all the tasks? The tasks themselves were bad enough but worse still was the jeery, sneering way in which all his housemates behaved during each task. None of them were encouraging (leaving him by himself doe the fish guts task - no team spirit whatsoever) they all had an OTT laugh at him (I swear at times Chloe was forcing a laugh just to make Jack feel even more uncomfortable), they played down the difficulty of some of the tasks basically telling him, in not so many words, to shut up and get on with it. Imagine if that was any of the rest of them that had to shave a strip of hair off? None of them even gave him a proper cheer or well done on gaining that amount of money. Danny and Chloe had a serious sense of "good enough for you for taking the £23,000 on us" about them through all the tasks. I really feel like BB and the HMs see Jack as the harmless fat kid that they can all have a laugh at. Combined, they are all far bigger bullies than that horrid Marc was. Final nails in the coffin for me were: 1) Chloe making that dreadfully horrible remark about Jack's trousers size 2) that sneery look on Danny's face at the end when Joel was singing. His face portrayed pure nastiness.

I really want Jack to win now....the way some of the others laughed & basically sneered at him while he was doing the task was uncalled for.
    Did I hear it right when Chloe said " because you stole the money from us " when Jack said something like " why BB are you doing this to me "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Help!!!! wrote: »
    I really want Jack to win now....the way some of the others laughed & basically sneered at him while he was doing the task was uncalled for.
    Did I hear it right when Chloe said " because you stole the money from us " when Jack said something like " why BB are you doing this to me "

Yes, you're right. She did say that. If I have to look at her tongue positioned between her teeth as she sssssstrugglessass to get the letter ssssss out for much longer, I swear I'll break my own tv.

ratmouse wrote: »
    Yes, you're right. She did say that. If I have to look at her tongue positioned between her teeth as she sssssstrugglessass to get the letter ssssss out for much longer, I swear I'll break my own tv.

Hopefully the UK public have seen what Danny & Chloe are like & doesn't vote for them.
    Chloe saying things about Jacks size but when Mark said about her she went running crying to the bedroom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I said it last night , I'd love to see their faces if Jack won , especially after all the snidey comments tonight . And they actually think they are the nice people ???

Chloe and Danny , one is as bad as the other now at this stage , they'd actually put you off watching it :(

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

ratmouse wrote: »
    Where to start on the show tonight! Am I the only one who felt borderline sad for Jack and all the tasks? The tasks themselves were bad enough but worse still was the jeery, sneering way in which all his housemates behaved during each task. None of them were encouraging (leaving him by himself doe the fish guts task - no team spirit whatsoever) they all had an OTT laugh at him (I swear at times Chloe was forcing a laugh just to make Jack feel even more uncomfortable), they played down the difficulty of some of the tasks basically telling him, in not so many words, to shut up and get on with it. Imagine if that was any of the rest of them that had to shave a strip of hair off? None of them even gave him a proper cheer or well done on gaining that amount of money. Danny and Chloe had a serious sense of "good enough for you for taking the £23,000 on us" about them through all the tasks. I really feel like BB and the HMs see Jack as the harmless fat kid that they can all have a laugh at. Combined, they are all far bigger bullies than that horrid Marc was. Final nails in the coffin for me were: 1) Chloe making that dreadfully horrible remark about Jack's trousers size 2) that sneery look on Danny's face at the end when Joel was singing. .
    +1. over the top is not the word. if there is one thing i dispise its people trying to better their own position at the expense of others. there is many ways to create comedy or be funny but using someone else is just the lowest form of wit. dont get me wrong it was funny but they took advantage, jack was taking one for the team, and i hope that money ultimately makes it into his pocket.

ive said it before here and ill say it again, some of them would step over ya to get what they want. no empathy whatsoever.

If one of those two win it... Grrr.. .. I think it's time we all sign up to that UK site and set them straight!!
    What's the name of it? And are they thinking the same as us??

Christ that bloody Lizzie Cundy on BOTS.......famous because her husband was an average footballer

deco nate wrote: »
    If one of those two win it... Grrr.. .. I think it's time we all sign up to that UK site and set them straight!!
    What's the name of it? And are they thinking the same as us??

Same as here really don't think there's too much difference. A little more Joel love though.

Thanks for the info :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Showed the spoiler on BOTS there, as you can imagine the accused pleaded no recollection of ever having done it.

Edit: accused? That should read guilty party!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

skirtgirl wrote: »
    So glad we are all on the same page re Danny and Chloe. Joel has moved up my list after singing that song. Nearly bought a tear to my eye. Nearly.

I don't hate Danny like everyone else here. I didn't mind Chloe too much either until she took her five pieces of silver. The only one I properly couldn't stand this year was Harry - and Helen, but thankfully she was only a blow in.

I have to agree with you about Joel though. I can take him or leave him but I do enjoy his little cabaret acts. I'm also an unashamed ABBA fan :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Go Sam
    Glad you said your piece about how BB manipulated it so she got kicked out instead of jack. And she has a great personality but got a ****e edit

Go Sam
    Glad you said your piece about how BB manipulated it so she got kicked out instead of jack. And she has a great personality but got a ****e edit

She is just bitter, saying word on the street is he was close to going is bull****.
    BB do not let anyone know how the votes go until it's all over!
    I smell a saddle sniffer ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Go Sam

Whether it was manipulated or not (and I don't buy this conspiracy theory rubbish that BB somehow engineered Sam to pick up the largest amount), she was the right one to go. She had been nominated every week by her fellow HMs up to that point and they weren't getting the edited version of her!

She has five grand tucked nicely away in her back pocket too, so maybe she shouldn't start biting the hand that put it there.