Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

It's on now in case anyone thinks it's ten!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Please excuse the interruption! Stop Press!

X Factor contestants Stevi Ritchie and Chloe-Jasmine are engaged
    according to Yahoo News.

See link

I heard it mentioned that Stevie Richie may be on CBB and Chloe-Jasmine appeared on BOTTS a few days ago. So thought it may be of interest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

Chloe - aaaaaargh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

Danny gets called out on his Fat Girls tweet! Tweet read out and others have to guess who tweeted it, nobody guesses him!
    I posted about this a few days ago about it being my dream scenario,is this really going to happen?

If any of these Irish BB producers are eavesdropping in here and have stolen my idea,i demand my copyright money now.

I would say Chloes road to Damascus on the money front is because the designer gear and the trips to Dubai(how very waggish)have dried up since the well worn path to Colombia has been cut of all of a sudden.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

BB is really going out of the way to make sure Jack leaves with nothing:(
    Chloe wasnt made to feel that bad about the 5k.
    Still think she should not have been allowed back in..If you walk you walk..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Eyepatch wrote: »

according to Yahoo News.

See link

I heard it mentioned that Stevie Richie may be on CBB and Chloe-Jasmine appeared on BOTTS a few days ago. So thought it may be of interest.

Cough*bull**** *cough!!

It's a money /fame showmance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

according to Yahoo News.

See link

Thanks for the link,i thought it was chloe in the houseeek.png
    Didn't he do a kiss and tell about her after their"relationship" broke up after XF,give it 3 months or whenever the publicity wanes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Ha ha that's funny how slowly they are pouring it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Couldn't see any of the others sitting through that tbh , fair play to jack, fish and chips anyone :D

https://forumofgames.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Danny trying to meake him suffer more by pouring it slowly. That's what you get for taking my 23k :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

There's nothing like a bucket of KFC skin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

deco nate wrote: »
    Cough*bull**** *cough!!

It's a money /fame showmance

They do seem like an odd match. I'm wondering if they might be going into CBB as an engaged couple! Perish the thought! :eek:

The more this goes on, the more I want Jack to be the winner!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

These lads are such a bunch of snearing bastards, danny and joel top of the list trying to make themselves feel better at the expense of another.

They do seem like an odd match. I'm wondering if they might be going into CBB as an engaged couple! Perish the thought! :eek:
    We will find out soon enough :)

Old Perry wrote: »
    These lads are such a bunch of snearing bastards, danny and joel top of the list trying to make themselves feel better at the expense of another.

And Chloe saying he was bigger than the tent . Ah no he wasn't or he wouldn't have been inside it now would he ,smarmy bi--ch:mad:

They'll surely do something to get him to give back the money..

Chloe even had to downplay the bulge in Jack's jocks. Not one redeeming feature about this woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

The BB producers have realised the comedy/entertainment value of Jack for their ratings. If this keeps up they will get him across the line in a hack canter.

Well done lads!! Its been a struggle but we made.

sit back and enjoy the ride from here (somehow i dont think its gonna be so much fun for them as big bro might have implied)

I know I'm a bit older than the housemates, which must be the reason why I have totally missed out on the desire that young men, gay & straight, seem to have nowadays to take bubble baths together.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

The BB producers have realised the comedy/entertainment value of Jack for their ratings. If this keeps up they will get him across the line in a hack canter.

I'd say it's more to do with baiting the token 'fat guy'.

Old Perry wrote: »
    Well done lads!! Its been a struggle but we made.

sit back and enjoy the ride from here (somehow i dont think its gonna be so much fun for them as big bro might have implied)

We done well didn't we? Sticking it out to the end , what prize do we get ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

Oh my god Chloe commenting on Jacks trouser size!! Poor Jack

Has Chloe said anything nice, or even something not nasty, to Jack over the last 3 weeks?

Now Chloe is officially a word that I find very hard to say(but Im thinking it!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Imagine the ****in drama and tears if Jack said the same thing to Chloe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 569 ✭✭✭Funnyonion79

Pics of Jack on Deal or no Deal. Taken from article here.

big-brother-jack-453550.jpg

big-brother-jack-259588.jpg

Ha ha he looks like Chunk from The Goonies lol

God I can't stand Chloe...she's RAGING that Jack got that money and she couldn't be seen to go for it herself!

Jack to win, then:
    Nick
    Cristian (cos he's not as much of a sheep as I initially thought)
    Joel
    Danny
    Chloe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,927 ✭✭✭lisasimpson

Why do i keep think al porter when nick is n a suit

I like drunk nick, reckon hed be a bit of craic for ****e talk.

joel is so deep into that closet i dont think he'll ever find his way out.