Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

eternal wrote: »
    Do men fancy Harry?

Not this man!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Is there anyway we can vote in Ireland at all?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

MadDog76 wrote: »
    Not this man!!

No room in the doghouse for poor Harry then ;)

ratmouse wrote: »
    Yeah, not a word from any of the potential evictees except Sam who said it was ok if they chose her. To be fair, Jacks amount of £1000 was too small to consider evicting him for but Chloe's amount wasn't terribly smaller than Sams so she could have easily put herself up the way Sam did. But no, she just stood there with her big gob shut worried for her life. You could almost smell it from here, so large was the amount she was sh1tting herself that she could be evicted.

In fairness, Sam only said "choose me" after it was obvious they were choosing her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 305 ✭✭Fistycuffs

That live crowd are disgraceful all the booing and chanting during Harry's interview!
    Thought she came across ok as did Sam. Emma Willis just seems bored of the whole thing now.

I thought they were awful too but I was really disappointed that Emma didn't make any effort to make Harry feel more at ease, why not say "dont mind them, they did that last week too, its all panto!",anything warm at all. Instead she behaved like someone doing a police interview, perfectly unmoved that the person in front of her was visibly shocked by the jeers,as anyone would be. I have lost all respect for Emma.

Also disgusted that Chloe is still sitting pretty in the house,have the public been watching the same show as us? She is clearly playing a game by sucking up to who she perceives as the winner. She has distanced herself rather brutally from her "bessie mate" Jack by being a hypocritical nagging witch.I felt a little nauseous for her last night when she chose the adjective "superior" for Danny, she is willing to utterly demean herself to kiss ass at this point. I bet her heart nearly stopped when he countered by calling her "normal" before he had explained. Remember when Mark called her an ordinary girl and she cried?! Yet that Prince Danny would bestow the honour title of "normal" upon her seemed to be the greatest compliment ever! She strikes me as nothing more than a sycophant who is desperate for the money or at least close association with the winner.

No room in the doghouse for poor Harry then ;)

She's repulsive, nothing lady-like about her at all and a vile personality .......... I will say she sometimes makes sense but, on balance, there's very little attractive about her as a person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

In fairness, Sam only said "choose me" after it was obvious they were choosing her.

But she still said it, Chloe didn't say a thing. She looked like a rabbit in headlights at the thought that her time might be up for a second time in one night. She is coming across as beyond a desperate case for winning that prize fund now. Horrible, two faced, passive aggressive, whingey little girl. Yes, 'tis true! I don't like Chloe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

I'm liking Joel less and less, these last few days! He's a wind-up merchant and so full of himself! Who does he think he's kidding refusing to partake in the vote to evict?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,631 ✭✭✭batistuta9

eventually joel said he didn't want chloe to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

I would love to know who was second in the eviction vote. I have a strong suspicion that it was Chloe & initially thought the 'bomb' might be that the housemates would be able to choose one of the other 2 to go instead, for £100.
    Chloe has the chance to keep her nose clean for the last week now & let all the fuss of her duplicitousnness (word?l calm down, safe in the knowledge that she has £5k waiting for her. A week is a long time in the fickle world of BB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Wtf is Nikki's problem? She's like a bitch.
    MarkY91 wrote: »
    If helen was there, she would hide in the corner just like she did with her time in the house the other week

Can't stand Nikki, never could.

She cloaks everything she says in a smile and a laugh and so everyone laughs along but the vast majority of what she has to say is spiteful. Claiming when she came out that Helen targeted her and Brian. What a load of nonsense. The minute Nikki went into the bunker she was pulling Brian aside and whinging about Helen, saying she hated her. Nikki was Beyonce to Helen just a backing dancing apparently. God I hate her. Nick is only 20 anyway, she's in her mid 30s ffs. Hope Harry hooks up with him. That'll put her back in her box, untul the next time they wheel her out at least.

Anyway...

Happy enough with Harry going, sad to see Sam go like that and yup, coming off Chloe like steam again that she all about the money. Be interesting to see what Nick does now. This is the first time he will have to stand on his own feet and not play victim to an overpowering female.

Here's my ideal finishing positions for the final six:

1. Jack.
    2. Cristian
    3. Nick
    4. Chloe
    5. Danny
    6. Joel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

She cloaks everything she says in a smile and a laugh and so everyone laughs along but the vast majority of what she has to say is spiteful. Claiming when she came out that Helen targeted her and Brian. What a load of nonsense. The minute Nikki went into the bunker she was pulling Brian aside and whinging about Helen, saying she hated her. Nikki was Beyonce to Helen just a backing dancing apparently. God I hate her. Nick is only 20 anyway, she's in her mid 30s ffs. Hope Harry hooks up with him. That'll put her back in her box, untul the next time they wheel her out at least.

Anyway...

Happy enough with Harry going, sad to see Sam go like that and yup, coming off Chloe like steam again that she all about the money. Be interesting to see what Nick does now. This is the first time he will have to stand on his own feet and not play victim to an overpowering female.

1. Jack.
    2. Cristian
    3. Nick
    4. Chloe
    5. Danny
    6. Joel

Yep agree with everything you said there except I'd swap Christian for Joel on your list.

Wtf is Nikki's problem? She's like a bitch.

Nikki has forged this "charcter" for herself, since the early days [Who is she?], which is more like a charactature, purely for the cameras. She feels she has to continually act this out.

Anyway...

1. Jack.
    2. Cristian
    3. Nick
    4. Chloe
    5. Danny
    6. Joel

I like your line-up, NachoBusiness. I might swap over Chloe and Joel [4 and 6]. Hope Chloe goes next.

Harry and Sam acquitted themselves very well in handling their eviction and interviews. Was glad for Sam that she had the £5,000. Made her so happy! Harry was very much her own person, and looked stunning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

too sad and worried to continue watching this. I will though :pac:

chloe or danny to win, guaranteed :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I feel Harry had little respect for other HMs when she walked around topless and it was clear that others were uncomfortable with it.

Maybe not the same thing, but if a bloke was walking around naked in the house he would have been questioned by BB and probably chucked out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,245 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Jaysus. Just from watching Bit on the Side last night I'd be fearful of a Chloe or Danny win to be honest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Anyone have any idea what the twist Emma alluded to on bots will be?

But she still said it, Chloe didn't say a thing. She looked like a rabbit in headlights at the thought that her time might be up for a second time in one night. She is coming across as beyond a desperate case for winning that prize fund now. Horrible, two faced, passive aggressive, whingey little girl. Yes, 'tis true! I don't like Chloe!

Why would Chloe say "choose me" when it was obvious that Sam's neck was on the chopping block? :confused:

I agree with the rest of your post, I despise Chloe ......... I have done from the outset and throughout. :)

too sad and worried to continue watching this. I will though :pac:

chloe or danny to win, guaranteed :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Don't say this PLE-E-A-Z! Power Pants

Anyone have any idea what the twist Emma alluded to on bots will be?
    I think they're going to film Bots inside the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

I would love to know who was second in the eviction vote. I have a strong suspicion that it was Chloe & initially thought the 'bomb' might be that the housemates would be able to choose one of the other 2 to go instead, for £100.
    Chloe has the chance to keep her nose clean for the last week now & let all the fuss of her duplicitousnness (word?l calm down, safe in the knowledge that she has £5k waiting for her. A week is a long time in the fickle world of BB.

I really hope BB manages to extricate the 5k from her in the next few days. She doesn't deserve it so hopefully she will lose it through a task or is forced to use it as a bargaining tool. She's a very cruel individual the way she has shafted Jack so I hope her and her far-too-close-together-eyes-to-be-seemly leave with nothing and fade back into oblivion. She's desperate for the money and will fleece anyone to get it too, hopefully she'll go out to boos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Anyway...

1. Jack.
    2. Cristian
    3. Nick
    4. Chloe
    5. Danny
    6. Joel

Heres mine. All down to who i personally like the most

1. Jack
    2. Christian
    3. Nick
    4. Joel
    5. Danny
    6. Chloe

Kolido wrote: »
    I feel Harry had little respect for other HMs when she walked around topless and it was clear that others were uncomfortable with it.

Maybe not the same thing, but if a bloke was walking around naked in the house he would have been questioned by BB and probably chucked out.

What about Marc walking around more or less bottomless! LOL!

Merkin wrote: »
    I really hope BB manages to extricate the 5k from her in the next few days. She doesn't deserve it so hopefully she will lose it through a task or is forced to use it as a bargaining tool. She's a very cruel individual the way she has shafted Jack so I hope her and her far-too-close-together-eyes-to-be-seemly leave with nothing and fade back into oblivion. She's desperate for the money and will fleece anyone to get it too, hopefully she'll go out to boos.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

MarkY91 wrote: »
    Heres mine. All down to who i personally like the most

1. Jack
    2. Christian
    3. Nick
    4. Joel
    5. Danny
    6. Chloe

Here's mine .........

1. Joel
    2. Jack
    3. Nick
    4. Cristian
    5. Danny
    6. Chloe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

When Sam went out to cheers Chloe said 'They are cheering because the right person went'....What a cheeky thing to say about her so called friend Sam!

Chloe is a c**t.

Eyepatch wrote: »
    I'm liking Joel less and less, these last few days! He's a wind-up merchant and so full of himself! Who does he think he's kidding refusing to partake in the vote to evict?

Refusing to take part but immediately saying he does not want Chloe to go :confused: ? How is that not taking part? It's only between 3 people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

My order of preference would be Nick, Jack, and joint third for the rest as I find the rest as bad as each other.
    Nick - seems like a nice bloke, pure pacifist, not a bad bone in his body.
    Jack - his moans, one liners and nightgown are the only source of entertainment left!
    Chloe - she's been playing the sympathy card every step of the way. Borefest.
    Danny - fame hungry, thinks he's an alpha male, but he has zip control on his temper. Full of guff.
    Christian - Danny's lapdog, he rants on but really he adds zip squat.
    Joel - thinks he's in the final, shown he's a wind up merchant with Harri. Didn't see him pull that stuff with any stronger characters such as Marc. Bit of a dickhead.

Welcome to Panthro's thoughts for today!

Here's mine .........

1. Joel
    2. Jack
    3. Nick
    4. Cristian
    5. Danny
    6. Chloe

I have a few euro on Joel so want him to win. Couldn't really care about where the others come. There is no standout winner there.