Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Christ she has her udders out in the kitchen again.

She really hasn't got the most aesthetically pleasing set, dunno why she likes getting them out so often

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Christ she has her udders out in the kitchen again.

shed wanna watch the spatter from that
    egg.

does nobody else see chloes 5k as prize money? that she has won? if id endured 60odd days of that house id have no quams about taken. the only thing thats grinding on me is that she regrets it now, not because of her own decision but because the others disagree.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Emma is looking exceedingly hot tonight :)

I don't think she's hot at all from a female perspective even though her eye make up is usually spot on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

Has anyone else noticed that when its cutting to a new scene and it shows Chloe looking "angry" she just looks as if she's ****ting herself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I think Emma's stunning to look at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Would be no need for any double eviction this week if they had just not allowed Miss Hypocrite back in last night..
    Tho to be fair looking back on it I think Harri pushed her out ha ha:p

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Old Perry wrote:
    does nobody else see chloes 5k as prize money? that she has won? if id endured 60odd days of that house id have no quams about taken. the only thing thats grinding on me is that she regrets it now, not because of her own decision but because the others disagree.

I don't particularly care she took the money. I'd have done the same. But she ran down Joel and Jack for spending the prize fund, and had a conversation earlier that day with Danny about the prize money being there for the winner. The sheer hypocrisy is the thing that annoys most people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Danny was harsh on himself LOL.

Very true though.

Oh look, Harry's come into the diary room in a huff again. Yet she doesn't want to talk again. She's mardy again.

Fu*k off you humourless brat.

Necrominus wrote: »
    I don't particularly care she took the money. I'd have done the same. But she ran down Joel and Jack for spending the prize fund, and had a conversation earlier that day with Danny about the prize money being there for the winner. The sheer hypocrisy is the thing that annoys most people.

I get what youre sayin but takin five grand as 5k is diff to spending 2.5k on a pizza. fair nuff the thing with the suit case is ott. Also id see it as being offrred that money as an implication of being partly a winner, or having won 5k, but i can see thats sort of out of sync with the winner being chosen publically.

Danny is a natural at the aul mean tweeting ain't he.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Danny was harsh on himself LOL.

Very true though.

Dannys one is real, he only wrote Nick, Harry, Sam and Joels.

Crowd don't like Harry or Sam, Jack very mixed and Chloe generally positive. I can't see Chloe going tonight at all.

duffman13 wrote: »
    Dannys one is real, he only wrote Nick, Harry, Sam and Joels.

Oh I missed that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

I think Emma's stunning to look at.

Her eyes are hypnotising!

Emma willis is a fox, with similar interview skills to that of a fox, but a sexy fox none the less.

Crowd don't like Harry or Sam, Jack very mixed and Chloe generally positive. I can't see Chloe going tonight at all.

Marc was cheered aswell though. I'm praying Chloe goes but I think t'will be Jack or Harry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

First down the pub tonight?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdVFzdRZF0Q

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Old Perry wrote:
    I get what youre sayin but takin five grand as 5k is diff to spending 2.5k on a pizza. fair nuff the thing with the suit case is ott. Also id see it as being offrred that money as an implication of being partly a winner, or having won 5k, but i can see thats sort of out of sync with the winner being chosen publically.

The 2.5k on the pizza was ridiculous, Joel deserves all the abuse he's getting and more for being that stupid.

The problem for me is that Chloe has been harping on and on and on about doing things for the team (denying Jack his phone call even though she knew he had no money in his bag) and then turns around and does the exact opposite of what she's been preaching. The money isn't the problem. It's her actions this week in the lead up to it that make it a problem. Just my take anyways!

Is this cash bomb twist live?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

I hope its Toodles Coco tonight.

Yeah yeah yeah CoCo Jacko, yeah yeah yeah...

Joel is being a part to Harri.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Do men fancy Harry?

Joel's face reflecting how everyone is feeling about Harry's boobs....

eternal wrote:
    Do men fancy Harry?

Not even slightly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Joel - I love Abba! Ha ha why am I not surprised

Well well well....who would have guessed Joel was an ABBA fan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

eternal wrote: »
    Do men fancy Harry?

She's a bit of a fireball but I admire her honesty.
    I think she's the most honest in there.

Not a bad looking girl when she's all dressed up (though I hate that blue dress she wore when she entered)

Joel's slut drop is getting old now. I'm really going off him this week.

eternal wrote: »
    Do men fancy Harry?

I fancy Chloe more than I fancy Harry tbh and I despise Chloe.

Joel's face reflecting how everyone is feeling about Harry's boobs....

No one else seems to have a problem. she is a bit in your face but i find joels comments very 'smary' or snide for want of a better word, condescending for the sake of it.