Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

skipper_G wrote: »
    Chloe *cough* *hypocrite* *cough*
    Dont waste energy coughing..Just yell it at the TV..HYPOCRITE:mad:
    (Only one more week till I get a grip on reality again:P)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

None of them are in it for the money though. It's all about the journey and friendship. isn't it ? :pac: :pac: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ok , Sam has now gone on my don't like list !! And Jack !! What the F--k :(

I like what Harry just said, fair play to her.
    Joel , well done also

Now I feel somewhat hypocritical myself for giving out about Chloe earlier over the taking of the money, I didn't actually realise the other two amadans took it also :(

I'm not surprised Jack took it to be fair, he's been vocal enough about his regrets for not taking the car and hasn't tried to hide the fact he wanted to win the money. Chloe is a total hypocrite and has shown her true self and her true motives. Sam was a surprise, given she wants to please so much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

jluv wrote: »

Reality for 3 days, then cbb ;)

What about Celebrity BB ?? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

Jack the dope will walk away with nothing after having the chance to walk away with a BMW on day one.

He'll be remembered for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Uncle Ben wrote: »
    Jack the dope will walk away with nothing after having the chance to walk away with a BMW on day one.

He'll be remembered for that.

I have a feeling he will be remembered for coming up the inside rail and winning it :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm not surprised Jack took it to be fair, he's been vocal enough about his regrets for not taking the car and hasn't tried to hide the fact he wanted to win the money. Chloe is a total hypocrite and has shown her true self and her true motives. Sam was a surprise, given she wants to please so much.

Fair point , had forgotten about the car . to be honest it was Sam that surprised me the most also .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chloe is so thick, no one begrudges her, they just see what a hypocrite she is.
    Only an idiot would believe they are going to be friends when they get out.

Danny was worse to her than anyone else has ever been in the house to her.

The masks are coming off.

And nobody ever gave Chloe a hard time about talking during the original task when she was partly responsible for losing what about 80 grand ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

I have a feeling he will be remembered for coming up the inside rail and winning it :cool:

Don't really give a damn about who wins as long as it's not Danny.

deco nate wrote: »
    Reality for 3 days, then cbb ;)
    The first time you see me in that thread tell me to go home!!!:p

I cant stand Christian.

Hate these plonkers who act like African Americans when they're white Europeans.
    He'd be one of these lads you see with a snap back hat on backwards.

The only annoying thing Sam does is that hash tag crap but it pales in comparison to his "personality", bit rich of him.

The first time you see me in that thread tell me to go home!!!:p

You say that now, but we all know you'll be back :D

You beat me to it

So she did make it out. My question is..should BB have allowed her back in? Havnt watched in a few years so maybe this is normal?

Chloe and Danny . Puke fest of the highest order in what they said about each other. Lickar--s of the highest order imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

I hope nobody wins and the house just literally crumbles with them all inside

why are they all being supernice to that cry baby now

the housemates are even worse with the ass licking, they are now too afraid to stick to their argument on her

gutless

chloe should not have been allowed back in the house, you left you big baby

It just came to me, Jack is just like yer man from lost...
    They have feck all food, yet they don't lose weight!

chloe should not have been allowed back in the house, you left you big baby

In the previous BBs , once you left , that was it wasn't it?

So she did make it out. My question is..should BB have allowed her back in? Havnt watched in a few years so maybe this is normal?

No they shouldn't have, should had made her walk. And now Danny & Chloe acting like nothing happened.... they're all spineless yes men jellyfish in there. I feel a little bit ill having that whole bumlicking bulls**t at the end

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Jack "We should just make toast" Warming a bit to him this week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

What a monumental disappointment of an episode.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

I cant stand Christian.

Hate these plonkers who act like African Americans when they're white Europeans.
    He'd be one of these lads you see with a snap back hat on backwards.

The only annoying thing Sam does is that hash tag crap but it pales in comparison to his "personality", bit rich of him.

This is kinda wierd I take ur point but you dont know who he hung around with when he was young or what he follows on the internet he's also a young lad

I also dislike him but thats more to a fact Sam makes up a joke song meant to be funny, he replies the same back but is nasty and it grates with him all day as in telling her to shut up and calling her annoying

again maybe its the edit but better reasons to have a go than over his accent

Sure when I was young I said MAN every 2 seconds I dont anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Did Marc take all the booze with him when he left, have't seen them drinking much this week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

"Let's have a toast", said Sam.
    "Let's make toast" jack replies.

When does it end , next thursday?

They should just open the doors and say Housemates you are free to leave, the prize money is on the ground outside, pick what ye can from it .

Let them show their true colours pulling each other out of the way to grab the cash ha.

Poor Harry would be doomed in her rubber dress, not much hiding space for money in that :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

What a gigantic circle jerk. The more air time Chloe gets, the more strong the urge gets to tear my ears and eyes out.............that was a tough watch...........I think I'll resort to this thread for my BB updates and forget about watching it til CBB!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

duffman13 wrote: »
    Jack "We should just make toast" Warming a bit to him this week

You beat me to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

This is kinda wierd I take ur point but you dont know who he hung around with when he was young or what he follows on the internet he's also a young lad

I also dislike him but thats more to a fact Sam makes up a joke song meant to be funny, he replies the same back but is nasty and it grates with him all day as in telling her to shut up and calling her annoying

again maybe its the edit but better reasons to have a go than over his accent

Sure when I was young I said MAN every 2 seconds I dont anymore

How do you introduce yourself..:pac: