Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

what has coco done

I Watched 5 mins of BBOTS last night and was pleased to see Helen has Coco Sussed

Poor Jack, coco was even having a dig at him in the diary room about being the first to give up etc. I thought that wasnt correct straight away, the last task as the conceirge he was excellent.

She took an offer of £5k cash for herself, after all her talk...

People on BBBOTS finally realise she is obsessed about the cash, except one idiot who talked about her being such a lovely person.
    I would say Sam is more than likely a lovely person, not Chloe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

yes, I Really disliked Sam initially as I thought she was a fraud and very fake. However whilst her character is a little annoying, I quite like her now. I rather someone annoying but trustworthy anyday of the week

Cant believe Choo choo took the 5k. Thats just bonkers and have given out to Jack about 100?!

Was also interesting to hear Danny and Christian discussing the suitcases in the garden and both agreed that 100 was a sensible and fair enough offer.

On an A side, did anyone think Harry has gone posessed with her argument with Jack at the very end when shouting in a mad rant from the sky loft? he mouth and jaw seemed dislocated and her eyes glazed over. I had to hide behind the couch and go to bed with the lights on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 369 ✭✭arcticmonkeys

I think he learned well from Marc tbh
    I do think Joel should being out of the remains ,the rest are too shallow
    What I like about him is his openess
    Aaron had plenty opportunity to back off when told but didn't,I don't think it unreasonable for Joel to have kicked up a stink about him
    I remember his reaction to the expulsion and it wasn't glee so that was not his intention
    Joel is very readable like that

Btw Chloe knew jacks pot of money was zero and could have told him so he could have had that call with his dad

What's Chloe being exposed about btw? Interesting

Chloe and a couple of the other housemates were offered 5 k in the total prize fund to take home regardless if they won or not. Sam and Chloe were the only ones who took the 5 k I think but BB let Danny in on the fact that they took the money without letting Chole or Sam know.

From what I could gather from BBOTs last night in the exclusive from tonight's ep is that Danny has a conversation with Chloe where shes blames Nick Jack ect for being the biggest gameplayers in the house that they're only in it for the money Danny knowing full well she took the 5K in the prize-fund. Considering all the flack she gave Jack the past week its very hypocritical. I think Danny has it out with her tonight anyway and it all kicks of according to Rylan.

the game's up coco!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

Chloe is such an annoyance, I am so happy her true colours are coming through. How dare she berate others and she money mad herself !!!!

I missed most of last nights episode and bots afterwards. Is it worth watching them both today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

You could really do with giving the main show a miss last night, absolutely nothing of note happened(bar the Chloe incident which was a bit of a non-incident IMO).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Hilarious how they all tried to be martyrs by not bidding for their suitcases. Do they really think the public will think they are sound for that, I think they are idiots. Obviously bid the minimum and hope a few don't bid.

Chloe giving out about €200, what a muppet.
    Especially when she knew how much was in Danny and Christians bags.

Joel has some neck on him to get involved in it as well after his two pizzagates.
    Some days I like him, some days he does come across as a smarmy git.
    I agree with the poster above I think he got Aaron thrown out as well.

Jack is my fav by a mile now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

What should be so funny tonight is seeing Danny and Chloe arguing, hopefully Chloe starts crying given how Danny used her to try and make himself look like this caring and considerate person (which we know is fake but fools less perceptive people than ourselves).
    They only showed a small bit of the row last night, but Rylan said that was just for starters, and indicated it got far more heated.

Sam had every right to take £5k given she added £10k to the pot, before that, and unlikely to win, wouldn't mind if she won. They didn't say she took £5k but presume she did and was not stupid to refuse it, given the other housemates don't really care about her and have been throwing her under the bus in nominations for weeks now.

Chloe had no right to take £5k after all her talk about being there for the experience and not caring about the money, when the money came into play she came to life. Since she entered she offered nothing, now she is like Rip Van Winkle waking up after a long sleep and is now saying everyone has changed.
    When it is herself that has changed, maybe due to the fact she can no longer play the 'complain about Marc card'.

Marc going has been really bad for those who depended on him like Chloe and Danny who needed him to get airtime, with their bitchng about him.
    Now like hungry rats they are turning on one another.
    Harry played a good game, who would want to argue with her? :pac:

agree completely

Jasmine saying that Harry has to be carted off every few hours to a room on her own for her own sanity to calm down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

agree completely

Jasmine saying that Harry has to be carted off every few hours to a room on her own for her own sanity to calm down

So my brother told me. No mention of that in the house funnily enough.

When the girl youre seeing? Has s mickey fit jealousy rage because you asked a member of the opposite sex for fecking ice cream you knoe shes a nut job. I hope for nicks safety that he disposes of her after the show :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

Coco to gogo, Coco to gogo.
    Get Coco out! Get Coco out!

MarkY91 wrote: »
    So my brother told me. No mention of that in the house funnily enough.

When the girl youre seeing? Has s mickey fit jealousy rage because you asked a member of the opposite sex for fecking ice cream you knoe shes a nut job. I hope for nicks safety that he disposes of her after the show :L

nicks parents must be appalled that a character resembling something out of oliver twist is having a relationship with sir nick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

MsGiggles wrote: »
    Chloe is such an annoyance, I am so happy her true colours are coming through. How dare she berate others and she money mad herself !!!!

the false accusations she made against a taxi driver were despicable

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

RobertKK wrote: »
    I would be smiling too.

Who wants to be sexually harassed? Who wants a naked person jumping on top of them? Who wants someone to keep doing it when told to stop.

I would be over the moon if a sex pest was properly dealt with.

I'm not saying that what Aaron did wasn't out of order, it was, but it was far from malicious. That was just what he was like and I didn't even particularly like the guy. He needed a warning for sure but Joel made a more of it the incident than it warranted in my view. He put no real effort into getting Aaron to stop. It was very much a playful 'oh stop it' and otherwise gave all the signs of someone that was enjoying himself and was seeing it as a bit of a laugh (as Sarah, fair play to her, pointed out to him).

Joel is very articulate and assertive and he would have no bones about telling someone to stop doing something if he had genuinely felt they needed to. To go into the dairy room after laughing along and imply he was sexually assaulted and was close to punching Aaron was sneaky.
    People on BBBOTS finally realise she is obsessed about the cash, except one idiot who talked about her being such a lovely person.

Chloe Goodman, yeah, she must be watching a different show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,358 ✭✭✭kitten_k

What date is the final?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

kitten_k wrote: »
    What date is the final?

This day week, Jack to win!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Second favourite to win now, behind Danny. But I actually think he'll be evicted in similar fashion to Marc last week. Voters in BB are very unpredictable especially this year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

nicks parents must be appalled that a character resembling something out of oliver twist is having a relationship with sir nick
    Maybe not seeing as they saw fit to ask that other looper Nikki round to Dinner.

haha good point. I was like WTF when I heard that bit in his letter

what would they have discussed? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,245 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

What's up with the final being on a Thursday ffs :(

I genuinely don't thave any "deserving" winner in my head. Sam I suppose but just because she's the least bad of an awful, awful bunch.

Nick has done absolutely nothing all season, says one line to Harry recently and now loads want him to win. Fickle folks...fickle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

He was breaking his hole laughing and was only asking Aaron to stop in a way that anyone would consider to be not all that serious. Which is why ALL the other housemates were egging Aaron on. Joel even jokingly threw pillows back at him seconds before hand. If the housemates felt Joel was uncomfortable, then they would have told him stop also but they didn't. Joel was strolling back to his bed grinning when Aaron was called to the dairy room. He wasn't in the least bit uncomfortable.

You can watch the incident again at 37min mark.

Then at the 40min mark we see Joel saying he felt his personal space was "invaded" and "violated", that he felt he was close to "punching" Aaron, that he felt that Aaron might have "touched him", that it was "awful" and "unacceptable". If that's not trying to get someone evicted, then I don't know what is. Look at the threats Marc had leveled at him from Danny and never once spoke badly about him. In fact Marc on BOTS said BB kept asking him how he felt about what Danny did and he just said to them: "Would you way outta that, I'm grand.

At the 5min mark you will see the news being broken the housemates that Aaron has been removed and Joel smiles.

At the 8min mark you see Sarah saying she noticed him smiling.

He's a sneak. Simple as that. A very assertive sneak that would have had no problem telling Aaron he felt uncomfortable and that his personal space was being invaded, if that is, he had truly felt that way.

Ever heard of the term "Victim Blaming"???

A 19 year old sexually timid young man being sexualised by an overtly homosexual experienced older man and not knowing how to handle the situation is your "proof" that Joel is manipulative ......... is that the best you can do? Please tell me you have more than that??

Im undecided, this was only my first or second time watching the series when that happened and initially I though Joel was gay too

Kolido wrote: »
    Regarding chloe and he phone call, we didn't see it in real time, the show is edited. Maybe she did say something to jack to convince him but I doubt it.
    she has been getting a bad edit all week so perhaps the producers want her out as much as we do. I sure hope she is gone tomorrow night.

No matter what way it was edited it is clear that Chloe said "Sorry, he can't come to the phone right now" before announcing it was Jack's dad on the phone.

I also don't get the blaming Chloe here. She couldn't tell or hint to Jack that his amount was 0 or they would lose the task. I can't stand her either but I don't think she did a whole lot wrong there.

Her turning on Jack has been pretty horrific though. Kinda like she doesn't wanna deal with the friendzoning after the show, burning her bridges now. That or she sniffed he was unpopular on the outside due to the booing he was getting, so she decided to jump ship on the friendship.

Would be delighted if she got the boot tomorrow. Her voice is getting more annoying, maybe it was a blessing she said foook all up til now.

She didn't have to tell Jack he had zero in his bag or to give up the Task to take the call, she could simply have said "Jack, your dad is on the phone what do you want to do?" and then remain silent whilst the rest of the HM's encouraged Jack to take the call ........... then it would have been totally Jack's decision.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Ill be happy to see jack, christian joel or nick to win.

C'mon pieface!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I honestly think the whole thing with Chloe showed how fake/hypocritical she was . From not telling Jack his Dad was on the phone before she said he couldn't take the call , to her really trying to get a "polite" dig in at Jack and Sam for reducing the prize fund by 200 to get their suitcases back , to what she ended up doing herself.
    To complain about what they paid , and then go do what she did?? Who'd have thought it.

Old saying , still waters run deep ; you never know what lies beneath the outer surface :D

Tonight should be interesting :)

https://forumofgames.com/

I'd be happy for Joel, Nick or Jack to win ....... in that order.

I would hate it if Chloe or Danny won, also in that order.

I'm indifferent to Cristian, Sam or Harry winning.

This will of course all change after tonight's episode, as it does after every episode ......... except for the fact that I've always had Joel near the top of my list with Chloe & Danny consistently on the bottom.

Im undecided, this was only my first or second time watching the series when that happened and initially I though Joel was gay too

I still suspect he is gay, he's certainly very camp .......... but his sexuality (either way) has no bearing on the situation he endured with Aaron.

If Joel had been a 19 year old girl being sexually harassed (having a naked sexualised "laugh") by a straight man would any poster on here really say "She got him thrown out ........ the bitch!"??? I doubt it.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I honestly think the whole thing with Chloe showed how fake/hypocritical she was . From not telling Jack his Dad was on the phone before she said he couldn't take the call , to her really trying to get a "polite" dig in at Jack and Sam for reducing the prize fund by 200 to get their suitcases back , to what she ended up doing herself.
    To complain about what they paid , and then go do what she did?? Who'd have thought it.

Old saying , still waters run deep ; you never know what lies beneath the outer surface :D

Tonight should be interesting :)

She's not as innocent or "normal" as she likes to make herself out to be ......... I'm not surprised by her actions.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/tv/big-brother/441579/Big-Brother-2015-Chloe-Wilburn-Edwin-Wilburn