Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Scotch bonnet challenge/task was brill. That's jacks metabolism at the fastest it's ever been.

Would have been better if they only got a fiver each to add to the prize fund

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Birdie086 wrote: »
    Scotch bonnet challenge/task was brill. That's jacks metabolism at the fastest it's ever been.

Would have been better if they only got a fiver each to add to the prize fund
    Def would have loved Chloe to have gotten the fiver:D
    Missymooha was so spot on about her "true colours" shining through.And the funniest thing is she keeps saying everyone elses "true colours" are coming through. I laugh every time i hear it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Joel is trying to explain that Sam is a sheep, and she'd follow whatever they told her. Sheep & Jones baby :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I like Sams hair , I think it suits her .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

Joel can be annoying, but he absolutely nailed Sam 's colours there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Mam of 4 wrote: »

If she was applying for an extra part in mad max..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Mam of 4 wrote: »

I like all of Sam but the hair is a nice change .

Danny & Chloe are so focused on the cash, I hope it's not just me that thinks they're coming out really bad with this cash bomb ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Joel can be annoying, but he absolutely nailed Sam 's colours there.

Ive missed parts now but was sam not just saying that the majority decision wss the way to go regardless of what she wanted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

"£200 is a lot of money to some people Harry" - Excellent work Nick. Coming into his own.

This certainly isnt helping the atmosphere in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭blackcard

Anyone but Harri to win, she would drive anyone demented, Nick not to win either as he has allowed Harri to walk all over him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Old Perry wrote: »
    This certainly isnt helping the atmosphere in there.

Indeed, big brother are literally throwing cash around the place, the cash bomb to replace the Marc bomb.

Yeah Harry is nuts. And Danny, yes the public think you're a game player so swivel on it!

Harry deals with adult issues like someone with the mentality of a 12 year old. she really cant face anything with maturity.

i also hate when people are havin an arguement or whatevr and everybody stands round staring and watching.like they actually come from different parts of the house to watch.

I was gutted on Friday when Marc was evicted. But I now buy into the theory that he was only in there for a specific amount of time. If he was still in there you would not get this TV Gold!!!! Dog eat Dog..Harri and Chloe..pathetic..
    Danny sat on that chair thinking "Wheres Marc":P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Fair play to Harri , she is almost as good as Marc .
    Why doesn't Nick tell her to run and jump ? Wuss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

I'm a bit behind watching BB tonight but the little group are coming across as pure bullies towards Joel. Nasty

Nick is a spineless idiot, have some pride in yourself for god's sake man. Stand up for yourself when she's wrong, he's just as infuriating as Harry. (although clearly not as mental)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭blackcard

Jeez Nick, grow a pair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

binga wrote: »
    I'm a bit behind watching BB tonight but the little group are coming across as pure bullies towards Joel. Nasty
    Little group? Oh you mean the money mad gang :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,940 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

No they are not, joel was looking for a row.

Yeah me too, can someone give a brief summary of that, what happened with the task? please and thank you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

I was actually starting to like harry this week and then she goes full on bat**** crazy :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

That bit of dialogue between Harry and Nick at the end was a bit creepy, I understand now why BB put up a warning at the beginning about mental health.

Old Perry wrote: »
    Harry deals with adult issues like someone with the mentality of a 12 year old. she really cant face anything with maturity.

i also hate when people are havin an arguement or whatevr and everybody stands round staring and watching.like they actually come from different parts of the house to watch.

A 6 year old Old Perry ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

That bit of dialogue between Harry and Nick at the end was a bit creepy, I understand now why BB put up a warning at the beginning about mental health.

I thought the warning about mental health was to do with the discussion earlier about harry being a "psychopath with issues"

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    No they are not, joel was looking for a row.

Joel can be far to sure of himself sometimes and as a result come across quite condesending, but im still not sure whether it was intentional or not tonight, havent seen enough.

Marc thought they'd be like Care Bears loving each other! Ha Ha he couldnt have been more wrong. At the moment (as my opinion has changed so much over the series) as long as Danny Chloe or Harri dont win Ill be happy..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I'm telling ye....Kathy Bates is in the house!

She's horrendeous to watch.