Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

If he started on me I wouldn't finish until he was ready to shoot himself. How dare he? They just take it off him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

I actually hope mark goes. First because danny and the others would be left to implode in on themselves, which they deserve and would sort real from fake but also second it would be a shame to see him become a legend in any way similar to those that have appeared in this series so far.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Seriously, let Helen back in the house for the next ten seasons if it means I never have to see that rotten vile creature McCririck ever again.

Another hot bird??? Joke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

eternal wrote: »

Far too skinny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Is she the one who was in celeb BB a few years ago and who lost the plot??

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Is she the one who was in celeb BB a few years ago and who lost the plot??

I don't know her.

Danny is acting the bollix. I think John is anti Irish. 'This is my house.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I hadn't seen Launch night to be honest , but that clip obviously shows where Dannys antagonism towards Marc came from - This is my house , this is my space , when Marc obviously wasn't intimidated by him. Turning Marcs words back on him . it failed. I think that's what it is anyway.

https://forumofgames.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Signing off - god bless.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,169 ✭✭✭ComfortKid

think Sam and chloe would be technically obese and hari is almost there too

People like you are what make so many young women insecure and anorexic. Horrible person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Harri is not fat!! She is an average girl and so is Chloe. Sam is not obese, she wears very figure hugging clothes, she just happens to be round and curvy. They are up against glamour models who have had work done. It is not fair to compare the two types of women.

they are all fat, Im not saying they bad people or ugly but they are all carrying a lot of weight. Far too much in my opinion for whats good for them
    Even Ash is carrying some too

its just an observation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭RoyalCelt

What she said was she can't articulate herself well enough to argue with him. As I previously said on here, he is too much for them, backs them into a corner and they can't deal with it and get all gansta, shouting and being aggressive.

You tell em bruv

they are all fat, Im not saying they bad people or ugly but they are all carrying a lot of weight. Far too much in my opinion for whats good for them
    Even Ash is carrying some too

its just an observation

Ash? She's a fcking model who gets paid to take her kit off, she has a fantastic body. Stop trolling.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

they are all fat, Im not saying they bad people or ugly but they are all carrying a lot of weight. Far too much in my opinion for whats good for them Even Ash is carrying some too

It's a nonsense observation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭RoyalCelt

That blonde girl was the only brain on bit on the side.

Also note the editors are showing the bigger picture between Danny and Marc now. Danny honestly looks a fool and the more he argues with Marc the sillier he'll look.

Sadly for him he can't resist because in his own words "this is my house" but in reality it's Marcs. If he goes, the ratings go with him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Necrominus wrote: »
    It's a nonsense observation.

she has about 4-7 double chins at any one time and the dresses she wears are geared to hide her stomach, ie the pink dress

then her swim suit, not brave enough to show it all but have her dressing gown wrapped around the midrift

yes, shes nice when make up on etc but very very bad as seen when in the bed in the morning chatting to danny

shes no model,just a z list that will get her tits out for money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,755 ✭✭✭deisemum

I don't know her.

Danny is acting the bollix. I think John is anti Irish. 'This is my house.'

He has a long history of making anti Irish comments, he's been doing it for years.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,169 ✭✭✭ComfortKid

Power pants I know your trolling, but even so, I hope you die from a massive heart attack caused by high cholesterol because you weight about 6stone by the sounds of it

Mod Note: Please stop reporting this post, the poster has received a red card for his/her comment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

This has just become a two way race between Danny and Marc now; no one else is in with a shot of winning.

I must be the only person on here who isn't totally enamoured of Marc. Yes, he's entertaining to watch, but the way he winds people up and then looks stupified if anyone calls him out on it bothers me. Jesus, he said coming in to house that he was going to stir shit and he has done - I don't know what the innocent act is all about. I did get a laugh out of his tirade in the diary room, though :D

Harri with a face on her again....if she thinks that little of Nick, why not stop doing everything for him and tell him to do one. If a relationship is this contentious four weeks in, probably best to cut your losses and call it a day. Miserable pair.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Old Perry wrote: »
    No mention of asking anything of anyone and no mention of rexplaining anything. none of your concern in either case.

english is perfectly clear, the fella said he was looking for updates because away for 17 days.

youre gettin somewhere.

i cant see what you find so hard to understand.

no mention of anyone being useless except from you. you made a statement and this self quote was quite clear to anyone able to follow a few posts the reply, lost on you obviously.

and to top it all off you prove my point before i even make it myself. point out to me where ive indicated im particial towards danny.

Maybe you could do with improving your own literacy skills and you might not have a such a hard time understanding things.

Ha such an earnest effort but, as Eternal put it literally, thus enabling you to get it i guess, and to whom i was responding, hence the Danny reference ;) :
    I nominate Jjiipp79 simply due to repetitive meaningless posts about themselves which have no relevance to the show. I'm sorry Jjiipp79 but it's just mugging me off but no hard feelings. Hug etc.

we were joking about Jjiiip's obliviousness to the disinterest we have in hearing about the minutia of his ability to keep to his preferred telly schedule. Which was amusing. But hey, enjoy the white horse Old Perry :D

On another note, my God Mark to win. None of them could tell him what he had done apart from some vague "you took it too far". Completely showing up the fact that they have taken side against him and that is that, basically. Thought Mark played a blinder again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Her face is rotten but her body is unreal. Just my opinion. She has the IQ of an insect though and her voice would wreck you.

Just my opinion now annoys me.

Why u cant attack looks but IQ is open season is another hypocritic stance

**** it in a show as heavily edited as this one, no one cares about changing opinion.

But if we can leave the niggly insults alone it'd be cool.

And when I come across hyprocitically too I hope poeple point it out

Happens us all even the unfailable in here

Straight up question at the girls here *wipes away drool*

Them boobs real?

Harry has the biggest real Boobs in the house from what we have seen, big boobs dont point out all the time.
    Newton told us that much.

We are only a few small steps away scoring robots the way people go on.

Necrominus wrote: »
    Anyone else hoping John McCririck had fallen and cracked his skull on the way to his seat there....? No?
    *Gets coat*

Kinda shocked 3 people would favour that nope dont like him.
    But ur either hoping that which is bad, or hoping to be controversial to get thanks which is sad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 142 ✭✭daysleeper

Felt so sorry for Marc tonight. I think he's maybe starting to crack a bit which is understandable given the complete lack of support he's getting from anyone in there.

I hated the way Nick, Christian and Jack were telling him to just drop 'the Brian thing' and move on from it, eh..:confused: Nick you just nominated him for 'the Brian thing', and the producers have just unleashed another crazed member of the anti-Marc brigade into the house who basically accused him of being a horrible person and chasing Brian over the wall, yet not one person in the house can give an example of him 'antagonising' Brian other than fecking splashing him once. Having to deal with that shower of muppets I'm actually impressed he's managed to keep it together for so long! Really hope it's a vote to save so he gets kept in, 'cos if anyone deserves to win this shitfest it's him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

How does anyone feel sorry for Marc? Really turning off him seeing him feeling sorry for himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Re: the link above! What are we getting into? Depravity! Is this the best they can do to entertain us? Danny looks good in his pic. We have never seen him smile like that on BB. Generally, he looks sheepish and wimpish. Far from an alpha male, which they try to depict him as. Anybody but him to win! Just my opinion.

My choices to win in descending order:
    1. Jack - after his Conciege performance - and for being an all round decent, if grouchy, lad!
    2. Joel - after staying cool and keeping his head for this legth of time.
    3. Marc - for providing us with the best rant ever in the history of BB
    4. Harri - for having more to her than you would think at first and for looking better in clothes than in the nip.

Kinda shocked 3 people would favour that nope dont like him. But ur either hoping that which is bad, or hoping to be controversial to get thanks which is sad

Get over yourself. Seriously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

You'd have to wonder though if Danny is listening to McPrick and that is why he went for Marc again.

McPrick's rants at Marc made no sense. First he said that he couldn't understand how Marc had so much support and a couple of minutes later told him he had none. Luckily Charlie jumped in and pointed out he did.

I've always said Danny isn't the nice guy he's trying to act up to being. I just hope Marc continues to drag the real Danny out of him.

The funniest moments are when Danny acts tough and says "what are you going to do" and Marc just replies "nothing".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,740 ✭✭✭branners69

Danny's mickey is going to fall off, the amount of skanks he has been with!