Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

The lot of them were fair drunk last night. bb feeds them with it. you can see them after evictions sitting waitin pining for a drink and store room to be opened.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Old Perry wrote: »
    The lot of them were fair drunk last night. bb feeds them with it. you can see them after evictions sitting waitin pining for a drink and store room to be opened.

To be fair it must be so boring in there, I'd be looking forward to a few glasses of wine at night as well. Its not like you can switch on the telly for a bit of entertainment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

When is John Mc going in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

eviltwin wrote: »

Monday I think they said last night ? Could be wrong .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Ive no idea, but I cant stand the gobsh*te, I am not looking forward to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

Even for a short stay,what is that horrible looking old fart going to have in common with the young people in the house?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Glad Simon went. I said after he left that I'd happily go the rest of my life without hearing the word 'showbiz' again. Yet here I am watching a repeat on 3e. I'll never learn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Ive no idea, but I cant stand the gobsh*te, I am not looking forward to it.

Jasus he must be desperate for money. Does he not work for channel 4 anymore at the Races ?

Anyone watching Channel 5 right now, celebs on benefits?

Lisa (went in with partner Mario) is on it alongside Les Battersby lol. Shouldn't laugh I know :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

ricero wrote: »
    Jasus he must be desperate for money. Does he not work for channel 4 anymore at the Races ?

Got let go by Channel 4 a few years back and had his ageism case thrown out of court iirc. He'd be on At The Races the odd time. Know friends in horse racing industry and one who works for ATR and McCririck is a proper c*** by all accounts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

I'm no fashion expert by any stretch but what in the name of jaysus is Helen wearing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 614 ✭✭✭colinod0806

Panthro wrote: »
    I'm no fashion expert by any stretch but what in the name of jaysus is Helen wearing!

I thought she looked cracking tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

John going in would have been great if Helen was there, they would have hated each other. I don't know who he will clash with, Joel and Jack perhaps? I fully expect him to be completely disrespectful to the girls especially Harry. Danny might challenge him if he does and that could lead to some arguments. I reckon he and Marc will get on.

You could mistake jack as Johns love child

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

He'll like Harry alright, the old letch.

Ah he was great craic to watch in CBB and at least he'll only be there briefly. It does seem as if the producers are trying way too hard this year, though. Way too much messing about with the format.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

I reckon he will get on fine with her if she has her bewbs on show

Jasus Helen is looking quality in the fitness gear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Is Nick digging for gold up his nose ?

Fair play to Sam

She got that opinion out and then went straight over to suck up to Nikki, and apologise for having an opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

Sam was doing so well there until she went up to Nikki and rowed back on everything she said. :rolleyes:

**** the feminists

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Simon- Snoozebiz.

Hahaha then the clothes come off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

There is only one dimension to Ash and that's her hatred for Helen, it's all she talks about. It's a bit obsessional.

This aiselyene one is a bigger **** than Helen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭*Hank Scorpio*

Yep.

Mark destroyed her in that Judge Rinder argument there.

Also is she Irish btw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Fair ****s to Marc he will show her up fairly quick

cuz like she be gangsta an ting innit bruv haha

she really is an awful human being

Jesus Danny is such a patronising pr**k, acting like he's king of the house or something