Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

They're all agreeing..we're all agreeing..ahhhh BB a good day..

Tomorrow when they have nothing through punishment Im sure we'll have things to disagree on again..dont worry lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Brilliant, the task was fun, the fatal attraction, Jack and Christian were funny :eek:..Nikki meltdown...what am I missing?
    Jack getting in to the bath with Nick an harri whilst looking at Harris tits as he lowers himself down....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Old Perry wrote: »
    Twas funny to finally see big brother gettin the shyte end of the stick.

Ya , i don't know why they don't act the maggot more . Like whats the worst that could happen anyhow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

deco nate wrote: »
    Jack getting in to the bath with Nick an harri whilst looking at Harris tits and he lowers himself down....

Pmsl....Jacks gone up in my estimation, he knew what he wanted it tonight and nothing could stop him, Pastry, Sexy bath-time fun, crushing other HM's...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

The house needed that in fairness after all the arguments and house division the last few weeks. I think the thread needed it too it was getting very intense for a while there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Jack getting in to the bath with Nick an harri whilst looking at Harris tits as he lowers himself down....

The crack of his arse showing and the burst bubble faces of the other two made it freaking hilarious...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Josie's face surgery was a bad idea. She was beautiful beforehand,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Josie's face surgery was a bad idea. She was beautiful beforehand,

I didn't recognise her. Sad really, she was gorgeous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Amhrán na bhFiann

Seo dhibh a cháirde duan Oglaigh,
    Cathréimeach bríomhar ceolmhar, 
    ár dtinte cnámh go buacach táid, 
    'S an spéir go mín réaltógach

in the spirit of the moment we're all soldiers together lads.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

And, the happiness ends. Trust BOTS to bring it down. Such a negative crowd!

Old Perry wrote: »
    Amhrán na bhFiann

Seo dhibh a cháirde duan Oglaigh,
    Cathréimeach bríomhar ceolmhar, 
    ár dtinte cnámh go buacach táid, 
    'S an spéir go mín réaltógach

in the spirit of the moment we're all soldiers together lads.
    Wait till mark go's to a pub when he gets back...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Necrominus wrote: »
    The house needed that in fairness after all the arguments and house division the last few weeks. I think the thread needed it too it was getting very intense for a while there!
    BB is monitoring this thread and saw the mod intervention..figured they needed to do something to calm us down.
    Chuckled at the start of tonights show and was hysterical laughing at the end (knowing how much trouble they'll be in)
    But maybe this is what they need in the house..a situation that they've all been responsible for..
    Did you ever believe that the whole house would ever say "Yeah Jack":p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

nah, think she has genuine psychological issues. She had a pretty horrible teenage/early 20s. Really sad when you read it. sad when its exposed on tv.

I'm sorry but acting like that when you get hit in the face accidentally by some Flash has nothing to do with psychological issues.

It's Nikki Graham being the Nikki Graham people want.

Of course Brian was luckily on-hand (pun intended) to help her by coping a feel!

In fairness Jack is very popular in the house. Even Helen and Nikki who said they hated him from his edit before they entered seem to get on with him! He is what he is and that third wheel thing with Harri and Nick is rather awful viewing but he seems to be up for the craic a bit so god love him! After all the twitter slagging from them all, he has the most followers out of all of them in the house (legends included) now I think after a campaign!! So you never know, he could still have a wierd fanbase out there!!

I really think most of it was down to him getting a bad Edit, you just have to look at tonight's episode to see how much people., inside and out liked him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

I really think most of it was down to him getting a bad Edit, you just have to look at tonight's episode to see how much people., inside and out liked him

Not too sure about everyone liking him, just think people felt sorry for him. After all most people go into the house to get into the music industry, TV, or get into clubs. I'd say jacks greatest ambition is to get into trousers with a 46 inch waist :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

harri needs to cut out the whining at nick if she wants to stay. not coming across well and will probably end up being her undoing on Friday.

would like to see jack go just to shake it up. but 8 people are up and people like harri and simon are more vulnerable. Im a bit disappointed 8 are up as jack is less likely to go, being up against more 'hated' housemates.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

omerin wrote: »
    Not too sure about everyone liking him, just think people felt sorry for him. After all most people go into the house to get into the music industry, TV, or get into clubs. I'd say jacks greatest ambition is to get into trousers with a 46 inch waist :pac:

Jack wants ladies :rolleyes:

omerin wrote: »
    Ok, let me rephrase that.... I'm liking him, pity it's only now that they are giving him a good Edit... Awaits abuse :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

Hadn't seen Bb since it went to channel 5 and I was reminded about the budget situation on a previous post. It is a shame that they they don't make their shopping list and decide how the money should be spent. Many agreements were had before deciding how much alcohol or fags were purchased and usually someone would **** up the list and forget to order something or order multiples of something by mistake. This year most appear to be smokers and never see any issue with them running out, before a lot would go cold turkey because they were on a basic budget. The shopping list used to cause a lot of arguments and it is a pity it is no longer there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Now that was a classic episode! People say how boring BB would be without all the conflict and twists, but leave the HMs to their own devices and you get tv gold - no manipulation needed! Everyone getting on and having a laugh - brilliant stuff.

Only downer was Harry's juvenile behaviour and Nick acquiescing to it once again, but other than that, a brilliant episode. I haven't laughed that much at an episode of BB in a long time. Nikki believing she was going to die because she got a bottle of Crisp 'n Dry to the head...so help me I was dying with the laughter :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Lemlin wrote: »
    I'm sorry but acting like that when you get hit in the face accidentally by some Flash has nothing to do with psychological issues.

It's Nikki Graham being the Nikki Graham people want.

Of course Brian was luckily on-hand (pun intended) to help her by coping a feel!

What do u define as a pyscholigical issue?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 369 ✭✭arcticmonkeys

True, best episode in a while but Harry's is on a bit of a downward spiral. She needs to have her head firmly wedged up Nicks arse at this stage. I see him as a potential winner although I think she's just a wee bit jealous of Nikki.

Actually the best bit of advice he got tonight was from Helen actually. He needs to man up and take control instead of flouncing about after her.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

So who is up for eviction this week?

What do u define as a pyscholigical issue?

She has a history of mental illness and spent most of her adolescent years in psychiatric hospitals for various things. Its very sad but she seems in a "relatively" good place now.

Jjiipp79 wrote: »
    So who is up for eviction this week?

all bar Chloe and some other guy (who I promised not to mention for a while! - I am sure you know!!)

Bit ridiculous and te nomination trail was a bit of a damp squid in the end. Probably be two evicted I say. Harri and perhaps Sam, I predict but it will all depend on tomorrow and Thursdays edit.

Is it vote to stay or vote to go? If vote to stay, I reckon Sam and Simon as Harri will have a few fans out there while Simon is just a ghost and people may forget he is even there!

Sorry to Jack haters, can't see him going. Especially if its vote to stay.He is building up a bit of a fanbase!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Nikki is such a drama queen idiot.

Good episode tonight alright.

I'd go with Joel as a winner at this stage as well, he's really grown on me since the Aaron stuff.

Harry and maybe Nick to go this week if it's two.
    Nick has been an annoying gimp for far too long now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Its vote to evict, so Harri is a gonner. Girls will want to rescue Nick. Then I don't really know but I would say probably Christian. Sam is too meh for anyone to bother picking up the phone. I would have said Jack but hes had a great edit tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Would have been a great chance for a midweek eviction tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

he is a total to**er. Makes every scenario about his own agenda. Self absorbed and lacking in empathy. The whole "I am a scientist" thing to qualify every attempt at intellectual debate is also fraudulent.

He has just finished a basic udergraduate degree that most finish when they are 21/22. I understand he repeated years but thats beside the point. He is awaiting results for said degree which happens to be in science discipline. That does not make him a scientist!! Someone with a BA in economics or a BA in Philosophy isn't an economist or a philosopher, respectively.

You earn such titles through further study and research work, post grads, doctorates, career work, achievments etc in your field.

His job is essentially lab technician for a drug company, pending his results. Good job but nowhere near a position to call himself a scientist!

The cheek to troll someone on the internet and say he hopes they get cancer because he was told where to go is baffling!!

Superb comment. On the button.