Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

Emsloe wrote: »
    I'm sure the terminology is much less appealing than that....probably a gaggle of single people, or a heap of them

A gaggle of single people, gagging for it? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

A great bunch of lads :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

Nothing wrong with being single and your all rides in here anyway. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Still single. Not a sniff of a bloke :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭pew

Still very much single but surrounded by men all the time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Sometimes I think they're not worth it

pew wrote: »
    Still very much single but surrounded by men all the time

All those men in work, messing with your box. :pac:

I think I just miss working with women. Where I work there are 3 guys in my office 3 upstairs and 9 guys in the suppliers attached on top of trying to manage 24 more guys on top of it.

Karsini wrote: »
    All those men in work, messing with your box. :pac:

Haha it's so bad!! There's just boxes everywhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭MrVestek

heyday30 wrote: »
    Still single. Not a sniff of a bloke :(

I'll sniff ye... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Sorry pew I'm confused.
    Are you female lookin for a fella?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Knasher

deise08 wrote: »
    Ah see, I could never pull a line like that off.

If only you were a guy, you'd be well on your way. :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Hi. How has everyone been?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

eternal wrote: »

Hows E been. Thought you had eloped with some silver tongued spanish bloke to a desert island. :D

mg1982 wrote: »
    Hows E been. Thought you had eloped with some silver tongued spanish bloke to a desert island. :D

I was away for the weekend just gone and been trying to sort out college. Took some time off the site too. I missed everyone :)

Sorry pew I'm confused.

Yes I am :)

It's ok I can come across as manly at times :pac:

pew wrote: »
    Yes I am :)

It's ok I can come across as manly at times :pac:

Sorry all the boxes threw me.

Are you not working with a load of em? Fellas i mean?

Howiya pew. :)

Sorry all the boxes threw me.

Are you not working with a load of em? Fellas i mean?

Yea with a tonne but I really miss working with women too.

Way too much testosterone floating around...I'm getting way too manly

Boxes are actually boxes that I have for filing.

But it's a recurring joke with boxes etc.

One of the guys has started to pretend to be a girl for me though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Good thanks E. The first day of 29 has gone grand.

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Good thanks E. The first day of 29 has gone grand.

What do you mean, 29 days? Is that exams?

29 years old ;)

Happy birthday treb. You're still the right side of 30 :D

Happy Birthday!! I didn't get you.

Happy birthday treb. You're still the right side of 30 :D
    Happy Birthday!! I didn't get you.

Thanks ladies :) Yep, still that side of 30, but I was dreading it a little, haha.

I was going to delete that. It's a bit personal.

Sorry.
    Delete away.

What did we ever do before facebook :)

Sorry.
    Delete away.

What did we ever do before facebook :)

I'm an asshole. I don't know tbh.

Hello ladies, how are you? :)