Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Brian rant.. funniest, best thing I've seen this year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Someone finally tellin it how it is. good man brian.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Brian is meant to be the village idiot but he is the smartest speaker in there,

Now, everyone, Jack is standing up against people but he will get given out about for that also!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Hey Brian!!! Go Brian!! Was enjoying Marc before this stuff but he has turned into a tool for this Helen one..Marc said she was nominated because she was boring then Helen says we dont think youre boring..she's not very smart I think...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

A goldfish has a bigger memory span then Brian, he was the 1 that said she was in danger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Jack stood up cause he had his super cloak on

Helen is as disgusting a person I have ever seen, zero empathy and "ALWAYS RIGHT"!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

Who is up for nomination?

I'm away all week and can't watch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Brian completely correct about Marc being on a power trip and Helen his rottweiler backing him up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Haha Marc saying it how it is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Jjiipp79 wrote: »

Harri & Chloe

Helen is a fuc**ng gobby b***h.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Marc is some bollix but he is a funny F.

Yer wan Helen should be brought to the vets and put down.

Dont understand Brian acting all high and mighty sure he was part of the team that nominated the girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Jjiipp79 wrote: »

harry and chleo so far, id reckon jack will follow and possibly chriastian. Cant tell really though.

everybody talkin bout jacks gown, marks boxers though!!! surely he has a pair of shorts lyin round.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

brian very much reminds me of Forrest Whitakers character in the film panic room.

I think marc is under the impression that he's going to form some sort of power couple with Helen, and do some sort of mass culling of his enemies and those who ''double crossed'' him. I don't know who's side to take when it comes to the house divide. its becoming uncomfortable yet entertaining to watch marc sink his claws into the house, and that interview task was painful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Marc is an absolute **** since coming back into the house. The quicker that parasite hellen gets out the better for marc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

A woopass of verbal insults lol

ricero wrote: »
    Haha Marc saying it how it is

not really (IN MY OPINION ; ) ) . He is just saying what he thinks it is and like his vile sidekick he can dish it out but can't take it. He would make a vicious dictator, if he had the power.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭*Hank Scorpio*

Someone burn that feckin' dressing gown.

Poor jack thinks he's king ****.

Team boring look like there finally gonna break out some personality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

That's a super cloak,holds all his power's

Helen now could be the biggest threat to Marc's chances of winning it. He's up her ass bad.

#TeamBurnBigLadsGown :D:D

Brian putting it all on for the cameras. No way is he going, he will act the hero and get himself a nice interview on GMTV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

ricero wrote: »
    Brian putting it all on for the cameras. No way is he going, he will act the hero and get himself a nice interview on GMTV.

I see youre as far up hellens arse as marc is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

That's a super cloak,holds all his power's
    Really LOL'd:D

MarkY91 wrote: »
    I see youre as far up hellens arse as marc is

I wouldn't mind being up her arse.

Helen is not a nice person but she's honest and not boring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

I really like Brian but that rant was about Brian wanting to be the hero and a great guy. He said Chloe wasn't safe, when everyone finally shuts up to let Chloe speak he goes on a mental one and storms in to the diary room.

I hope Helen walks though, Marc needs to be on camera more without her next too him to get people back on side.

Ah Brian's alright, I think what he was on about there is that Marc & Helen are on their high horses & need to calm down with it.

Over the top from Brian though, but as I said - I don't think he's acting or a bad bloke at heart.