Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,685 ✭✭✭Alice1

Really really don't like Nikki winding up. Nasty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Was her head going to spin in the diary room there :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

' id shag christian' ' marry nick' ...(simon) you wont have much luck with me love.... eh **** off simon, who asked.

Was her head going to spin in the diary room there :)

Holy **** the grudge in the diary room.

Have to feel a bit sorey for her though

Ah we'd all shag Christian given the chance.

Y'know Christian is not quite as dim as he might appear. When they had the "question" task, he was super. He speaks I think, only when he feels he has something to contribute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

I keep on having to remind myself these people are grown adults.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Alice1 wrote: »
    Really really don't like Nikki winding up. Nasty.

It's uncomfortable viewing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

dont think nikki can throw stones anyway

she's a weirdo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 RichTea123

Big brother's bigger bit on the side starting now on 3e just in case some of you didn't know :)

RichTea123 wrote: »
    Big brother's bigger bit on the side starting now on 3e just in case some of you didn't know :)

And an extended version tonight too. I'll be tired in work tomorrow. Always enjoy judy James analysing people..

Oh thanks, I didn't know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Time on don on the tan, veneers and tightest pants in the wardrobe then.
    Raylen (sp?) Is good though.

Alice1 wrote: »
    Ah we'd all shag Christian given the chance.

Y'know Christian is not quite as dim as he might appear. When they had the "question" task, he was super. He speaks I think, only when he feels he has something to contribute.

or when he feels the need to parapharse what someone has already said. his feeling towards contributing arent neccesarily well founded. a wallflower so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

that was like voldemort, Bellatrix and the death eaters coming to invade Hogwarts :0 (not as dramatic but you get the idea)

again I felt it for harry, she's too passive aggressive to face Helen full on, she only defended herself and didn't fire back, she even conceded that she'd been an arsehole to simon. While she was nervously chatting to brian to save face, I felt she just wanted the ****ing ground to swallow her up. she had no time to even process what just happened. and there's nowhere to run in there. she's trying to though. you can tell she's struggling , but they all have to live with each other for the next few days anyway, so to survive I think she'll be civil with Helen and try to grin and bear any criticism. Stockholm syndrome I think its called.

as I said a very passive aggressive, ''nothing's wrong'' type of person when there clearly is as her demeanour tells a different story. strikes me as quite fragile. nick will get sick of that if she carries on. im thinking she might walk if things don't improve.

interesting to see Christian piping up to defend himself tonight :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Good man Christian, call him out. This is all going to backfire on Marc. He really is a t0sser!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,341 ✭✭✭joeguevara

I like nicki. Have liked her since her first appearance on bb. But what she is doing to jack is plain wrong and I believe should not be allowed to happen by the producers of the show. She is luring jack into believing that he should continue in what he is doing as the public like him. This is like grooming and the poor lad will get hit hard when he finds out that he is not that liked. It appears to me that he has been bullied in the past and craves to be liked. His face lit up when he heard he has a lot of Twitter followers. When he finds out that it is all lies he may go into a spiral of self loathing. I don't like the chap but I also don't think it is fair that he is put into this situation.

Robsweezie wrote: »
    that was like voldemort, Bellatrix and the death eaters coming to invade Hogwarts :0

That is hilarious and completely true at the same time. I reckon it hangs in the balance for mark. they'll either all be his best friend or his worst enemy.

could be that one or two of the legends have the chance to stay in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Again?

Watch out Crimson or he'll report you!! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭redappple

Don't know if I'm interested in continuing watching this. Helen and the new people are essentially obsessed with Mark. If Mark has drama with Cristian, what do you know Helen now doesn't like him. Mark likes Simon, and now Helen loves Simon.

It's so annoying. Have some individuality.

Harry purposely isolating herself so she can play the victim.

The nail has just been hit on the head there!! :)

She's manipulative as f**k ........... I don't know how she did it but she managed to play Nick again tonight even though he's been told the truth about her! :confused:

redappple wrote: »
    Don't know if I'm interested in continuing watching this. Helen and the new people are essentially obsessed with Mark. If Mark has drama with Cristian, what do you know Helen now doesn't like him. Mark likes Simon, and now Helen loves Simon.

It's so annoying. Have some individuality.

It has just transcended into a social experiment on bullying and winding people up! The type of audience members on BBBOTS sum the show up completely!

Sam stop digging that hole.
    jluv wrote: »
    Actually glad Marc called Sam out..

Fair play to Marc for confronting Sam ......... she's a back-stabbing fame-hungry brown-nosing b***h!

How about you grow up and quit insulting people.

Would leave to see Marc win this.

excuse me, i never insulted anyone on the thread but this guy is obsessed with me! thanks for your input though.

jluv wrote: »
    Now I wouldnt be a Harri fan and I didnt see last year so can only judge Helen from the last couple of shows,but I think Helen feels she has nothing to do but go in and bully Harri but I think Harri is handling it the right way...don't give a big reaction.
    She just needs to last out the few days.

In fairness to Helen she doesn't give a f**k what she says and who she says it to ........ no sugar-coating, no back-biting ........... just her honest opinion said directly to the individuals face .......... gotta respect her for that!

It has just transcended into a social experiment on bullying and winding people up! The type of audience members on BBBOTS sum the show up completely!

Always wondered where they get these audiences from. They are all a bit strange

mate you are 40 next year, grow up you wierdo.................

Was that a personal insult!?! :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

MadDog76 wrote: »
    Was that a personal insult!?! :eek:

I took it as a rebuttal of "i before e except after c"

How about you grow up and quit insulting people.

Would leave to see Marc win this.

I think Marc has a decent chance of winning ......... he went from "won't last a week" to most likely being in the final.

I reckon Joel, Marc and maybe Nick in the final .......... but then anything can happen in the BB house!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

I think Nick has shown himself in tonight's episode to be a nice chap. Harri would have been dropped like a hot snot by most of the other housemates if positions were swopped but Nick did go to her and look out for her etc. If ever there was proof that the intro vids (housemates do before they go in) are a load of boll1x its Nick.

I think Harri has played Nick and has been caught out on it. I dont think she's as hellish as people say. Big Brother is a gameshow. People will play games.

Have to say i want to hate Mark but i cant. He is witty as hell. "more brown-nosing than the Human Centipede" made me laugh. He was right to tell Sam (the most two faced person in the house) that he lost respect for her. I hope he stays clear of Helen who just depesses me.

Jade was prominent at first when shouting about how great she was bt as bigger and more impressive personalities have taken over she has been smart enough to blend into the background. The biggest head melter in the world i'd say.

Nikki has mental problems and shouldnt be on television. I have no idea how Brian is popular. He is the biggest creep in there. His comment to Helen when going into the house about her breasts showed him to be a massive gimp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I was feeling quite sorry for Harry until she started the petulant adolescent routine at the end. Telling Nick to go back to Nicki as he likes her - perhaps she's getting a taste of how Jade must have felt when she started getting constantly entangled with Nick after she arrived. She needs to let the comments slide off her back (at least to their faces anyway) and not let them know they're getting to her.

Whatever about the more explosive personalities in there, I find myself liking Danny more and more each episode. Marc and his cronies may call him a brown noser and a sheep, but he's not afraid to take a stand and say what he thinks or stick up for people he feels are being unfairly treated. He's much less of a brown noser than Marc is to Helen to be honest.