Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Ah United chester what happened to you

don't start this target the poster stuff again. if you dont like my posts, block me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

don't start this target the poster stuff again. if you dont like my posts, block me!

Again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Ah United chester what happened to you

ah tis true though, but also this is apparantly what the game is now. these four whether coached or not are initiated in what is classed as channel fives prime time entertainment

Again?

ha, there was another idiot on this thread who replied negatively to everyone of my posts! Got a bit out of hand and wierd! Sorry! Thought you were having a go!!

To be fair, harri made no attempt to introduce whilst the others did. Although Jack holding dannys hand was amazing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Harry purposely isolating herself so she can play the victim.

Good man brian escort the lady to hr bd, brians not one to miss an oppurtunity.

Jack on the case already. grillin nikki like shes former nazi.

noone really said anything though???!! It was as dull as dishwater last two days!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

ha, there was another idiot on this thread who replied negatively to everyone of my posts! Got a bit out of hand and wierd! Sorry! Thought you were having a go!!

who was the idiot?

Hang on their "bruv" your no rapper. Comedy genius by Marc.

who was the idiot?

Boys calm down, this is a comedy thread for all watching bb.

Mark makin a stew out of jack . simon puttin the show in show in showbiz. god if i was stuck with this lot!

Marc lost respect for the lady he dubbed cum bucket......................... hmmmmmmmm

Sam stop digging that hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Actually glad Marc called Sam out..

Marc lost respect for the lady he dubbed cum bucket......................... hmmmmmmmm

Sam stop digging that hole.

tis a complicated situation.

think mark could end up losin here if he comes up against any sort of rational arguement.

Harri is acting the most mature out of them all tonight!! Thats how bad these people are!

These lads need a talking cushion. whoevr has the cushion talks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Second time I've tuned in so not following this.
    But has that girl changed her accent. From Dublin to London.

Sam seemed to be well able for Marc.

They all seem to be arguing about nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

showbiz comes across a little simple when he repeats his statement over and over again

Nikki to Nick, you need to get away from that seawitch :)

How can Harry say she is not a very lovey dovey person unless she is in private. She spends most of her time in some sort of physical contact with Nick.

Harri is acting the most mature out of them all tonight!! Thats how bad these people are!

Dany havin his moments aswell. to be fair to harry shes level headed so far id love to here of a situation where she has over reacted. ;-)

Nikki to Nick, you need to get away from that seawitch :)

she has a way with words alright. findin her fair funy so far

Old Perry wrote: »
    Dany havin his moments aswell. to be fair to harry shes level headed so far id love to here of a situation where she has over reacted. ;-)

I've seen a few clips of her outside of the bb house of her over reacting :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Jades inability to pronounce the most basic of words and mangling of the English language is very annoying. Its almost as if shes doing it on purpose. Youse !

I've seen a few clips of her outside of the bb house of her over reacting :)

no comment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Now I wouldnt be a Harri fan and I didnt see last year so can only judge Helen from the last couple of shows,but I think Helen feels she has nothing to do but go in and bully Harri but I think Harri is handling it the right way...don't give a big reaction.
    She just needs to last out the few days.

Jack just invades other peoples conversations!! And stands there!