Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,760 ✭✭✭enfant terrible

Lots of clips up of the website

1: Marc tells Sam he has lost all respect for her
    She tries to salvage herself and says she never said that or can't remember

2: Helen tells nick to ditch harri, whilst Harri is sitting beside them. She asks nick why she never kisses him when there not under the covers

3: Marc tells them all he will not forget what he heard the housemates says about him
    There all on edge...

How do you watch them?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

I've missed the last few nights, but could someone bring me up to speed with why Marc does not like Sam?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Jjiipp79 wrote: »
    I've missed the last few nights, but could someone bring me up to speed with why Marc does not like Sam?

Sam saying she is glad he has gone from the house...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Jack thinks Nikki doesn't like him, and Marc tells Jack "Just so you know Jack I won, not you".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,733 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Oh Nikki. That message to Jack was hilariously cruel. The poor bast*rd had pound signs in his eyes when he heard that.

Can't wait for tomorrow night's show. The producers have really turned it around the past 2 weeks. I (and many others I'm sure) were close to giving up on this years house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Showbiz is now one of my favourite housemates. He is actually a nice likeable guy. I hope he stays for another few weeks.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

I imagine the house is boring without Marc in there, ya?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,826 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Whenever I go to the Ch5 website to view the vids, it says I'm not in the country where it's viewable?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Showbiz to win

It seems Cristian comes out of his coma and shows signs of life.

https://twitter.com/bbuk/status/610222367399374848

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Showbiz to win

Yeah right!

fussyonion wrote: »
    Whenever I go to the Ch5 website to view the vids, it says I'm not in the country where it's viewable?

Google SmartDNS.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hyzepher

fussyonion wrote: »

TV3 player

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

The entrance was an opportunity missed for BB,they should have sent the other 3 in for a couple of hours sworn to secrecy and let them bitch about Marc and then landed him in.
    I think Rooney ex employee is a flakin looking mare despite her former occupation and did I not read in the past that Nikki had a little stint at the same occupation.

Need to see Jack been taking down a peg or two and I think Danny will stand up for him because he thinks it may go down well with the public,nearly rather see Jack go before Harri and that's saying something.

Nikki will probably turn on the other 3 in the main house to get in with the main HMs and get a bit more air time.

Hope Marc plays down the aggression and the silly comments to the girls because its his to win if he does.

Is that Aishling the one who calls herself the "Gangsta girl"(think she even wrote a book on it) who used to pass herself around to all the Yardie drugdealers?,prefer the one in the oldest profession in the world to that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,006 ✭✭✭Ann22

Sam is shallow as a frisbee...absolutely no depth or personality whatsoever. She agrees with everyone- all sweetness and light. Says what she thinks they want to hear.

Ann22 wrote: »
    Sam is shallow as a frisbee...absolutely no depth or personality whatsoever. She agrees with everyone- all sweetness and light. Says what she thinks they want to hear.

I think behind it all she's not too bad but just a very soft person.

There's a lot worse in there imo, showbiz now for me is an absolute 2-faced lickar*e pretending to miss Marc knowing it would wash with the public.

The guy is an absolute creep.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Ann22 wrote:

Absolutely agree. She's a disgrace, licking Marcs ass for the last two weeks then turning on him minutes after he 'leaves' the house. Shows an absolute lack of character.
    Hopefully it's 3 or 4 up for eviction this week and Jack, Sam and one other join Harry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,341 ✭✭✭joeguevara

I think behind it all she's not too bad but just a very soft person.

There's a lot worse in there imo, showbiz now for me is an absolute 2-faced lickar*e pretending to miss Marc knowing it would wash with the public.

The guy is an absolute creep.

I don't particularly like him, but he didn't think it would wash with the public. The entire house though the public despised Marc and that is why they all bitched about him. To be fair, Simon was the only one who said that he really liked him and missed him, even when he thought the public hated him. Shows a bit of backbone. But other than that, he is fairly ineffectual.

joeguevara wrote: »
    I don't particularly like him, but he didn't think it would wash with the public. The entire house though the public despised Marc and that is why they all bitched about him. To be fair, Simon was the only one who said that he really liked him and missed him, even when he thought the public hated him. Shows a bit of backbone. But other than that, he is fairly ineffectual.

He's a boss of a company that regularly likes not to pay people that has worked for them - I know this because a friend of mine was swindled out of a decent amount of money, just do a google on him.

He's playing the wolf in sheep's clothing very well here now but there's no way he'll keep it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,341 ✭✭✭joeguevara

He's a boss of a company that regularly likes not to pay people that has worked for them - I know this because a friend of mine was swindled out of a decent amount of money, just do a google on him.

He's playing the wolf in sheep's clothing very well here now but there's no way he'll keep it up.

I have read all of that. But that doesn't change the statement I made above. I prefer him to most of the 'other backstabbers' that thought the public liked doing what they said.

That is not to say, what he did to your friend is right. Disgusting thing to do.

joeguevara wrote: »
    I have read all of that. But that doesn't change the statement I made above. I prefer him to most of the 'other backstabbers' that thought the public liked doing what they said.

That is not to say, what he did to your friend is right. Disgusting thing to do.

Good shout mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

showbiz is a real wanker but he is entertaining me. When marc's name was called out, showbiz screamed and pretended to cry then half a second later when nobody was interested he was normal again.

Marc, sam and showbiz all got boos but showbiz got some cheers that the house and himself caught on to.

think as a result he is seeing himself as a potential winner now

Jack was hilarious last night, digging himself a hole

Sam was pitiful and cringeworthy. Surely has to go now.

Harry, cant stand her blah blah blah but she was pretty good in her attitude and remarks regarding Marc's eviction, unless she was being cautious that it was a trick

Nikki is not funny. she is very ill looking, looks like shrunken head witch voodoo doll. I have this feeling BB has fed her her lines and how to act.

Brian too is a joke. the 3 bears was shocking and the chicken dance was just pathetic. It was like BB had an ear piece in his hear going 3..2...1. go!

Helen could ruin Marc's chances big time ......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

showbiz is a real wanker but he is entertaining me. When marc's name was called out, showbiz screamed and pretended to cry then half a second later when nobody was interested he was normal again.

Marc, sam and showbiz all got boos but showbiz got some cheers that the house and himself caught on to.

think as a result he is seeing himself as a potential winner now

Jack was hilarious last night, digging himself a hole

Sam was pitiful and cringeworthy. Surely has to go now.

Harry, cant stand her blah blah blah but she was pretty good in her attitude and remarks regarding Marc's eviction, unless she was being cautious that it was a trick

Nikki is not funny. she is very ill looking, looks like shrunken head witch voodoo doll. I have this feeling BB has fed her her lines and how to act.

Brian too is a joke. the 3 bears was shocking and the chicken dance was just pathetic. It was like BB had an ear piece in his hear going 3..2...1. go!

Helen could ruin Marc's chances big time ......

Agree with this Powerpants, worried about Helen's influence over Marc too but I think he's clever enough not to take it too far.

Did ye see Jack holding Danny's hand when the four re entered, seriously he's 23 not 3, he must have been crapping himself for Danny to do that. Fair play to Danny though, he's a kind soul really.

yeah, must have been visibly shaking :pac: Im not sure if Marc will rip into Jack to be honest, probably moreso Nikki and Helen.

Not sure what to make off Danny, when he does get involved he is alright and seems to have a sense of humour and not as boring as he wants to come accross for some reason

Helen might warm to him and cause friction with him and marc. similar with Jade and Helen will probably clash

Nikki will be seen as a joke/in house entertainment that nobody will really care either way if she screams and shouts or just kisses nick all the time :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

If nick picks his nose one more time i will cry!

Jack could be out driving a 30k car right now but instead he is ****ting himself about the 4 nutjobs that are out to get him lol

what model was the bmw?

In all honesty if it were a 3,4 or 5 series I would have taken it.

If it was valued at 27k, im assuming it was a 1 series?

If it was that, I genuinely would have turned it down too tbh

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hyzepher

it will be an interesting dynamic in the house for the rest of the week.

Not sure if the HM know that Nikki, Helen and Brian will be leaving on Friday. If they do then it's less of an issue. They'd be better off listening to everything and adapting their behavior with a new plan for when they leave.

If they think the old HM are there to stay then we might see alliances being formed that will ultimately spell the end for some HMs who believe that Nikki, Helen and Brian will be there longer to back them up.

In a way Marc is vulnerable. Post Friday he will have to live with his actions this week. Next week there will be no Helen, Brian or Nikki and he'll be doing all the finger pointing himself. It would be a hard life to go to the end with no friends - regardless of how popular you are on the outside.

There will be more former housemates going in this week, so the dynamic will continue to change as the week goes on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Brian tells jack he now has 200,000 twitter followers :)

He then tells christian that there's three or four music labels trying to sign him up on the outside :). christian goes into wrap speech calling everyone "bruvv" "init"

only thing christian can rap is a ham and tuna wrap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 811 ✭✭✭EB_2013

Are the former housemates eligible to win the show or are they just back temporary.

I loved seeing Brian go up to Harry last when everybody else was ignoring her. Fair play to him. I felt sorry for her.