Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

babe? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Christain is a dullard!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Christian has to go next, what a waste of a hm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

dear lord harry and nicks puppy talk makes me wanna get sick into to my own vomit.

is it just me or do they have drink every night? didnt realise it till i noticed those mixed drinks in the cans tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

deco nate wrote: »

He's not really spitting his rhymes these days. Probably he realised there ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Christain is a dullard!!

Even his 'change of scene' character that comes up between segments (showing random reaction shots) is unimaginative and dull! He reminds me a bit of Rob Kearney.....gorgeous to wake up to ..... but your brain is gonna bleed listening to him.

deco nate wrote: »

Comparing himself to micheal phelps! He's well built but that made me laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

I do think mark came out good in that episode, you gotta laugh at jade she hears the cameras whirring around mark and realises (too late) she's going to hop on that band wagon. Christian far too sensitive for this process and the fookin eejit Nick being taken for a ride without the ride so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

First off..if Nick does not get out of her bed and stay out then I will find the house and slap him..lol
    I really hope Marc goes to the other room with guest HMs cos then the HMs who are keeping him "sweet" right now will speak openly about him thinking he is gone and he will see it all!!! Dear Lord I would hate to be them when he returns..

jluv wrote: »
    First off..if Nick does not get out of her bed and stay out then I will find the house and slap him..lol..

What was that little moment all about nick with jack and jacks bowl of cereal lol

jluv wrote: »
    First off..if Nick does not get out of her bed and stay out then I will find the house and slap him..lol
    I really hope Marc goes to the other room with guest HMs cos then the HMs who are keeping him "sweet" right now will speak openly about him thinking he is gone and he will see it all!!! Dear Lord I would hate to be them when he returns..

Did you just say you would slap him! by that logic of Harry and the bottle you are officially crazy and psychotic!!

ye i hope thats what happens! a lot of them biting their tongues in there. you can see marc is losing his energy last few days and apart from vendetta against Harri, he is coming across somewhat bareable. its got so bad that they cant find anything crazy from him to show that Christain got a few lines!! And my oh my werent they exciting....... ......!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I do think mark came out good in that episode, you gotta laugh at jade she hears the cameras whirring around mark and realises (too late) she's going to hop on that band wagon. Christian far too sensitive for this process and the fookin eejit Nick being taken for a ride without the ride so to speak.
    Think he gave her the finger tonight

Old Perry wrote: »
    What was that little moment all about nick with jack and jacks bowl of cereal lol
    I think Nick wanted an in depth conversation and Jack was "whatever I'm eating my cereal":P

Did you just say you would slap him! by that logic of Harry and the bottle you are officially crazy and psychotic!!

Sshhhssh....my friends have being saying this for years..BB HM next year:D

ye i hope thats what happens! a lot of them biting their tongues in there. you can see marc is losing his energy last few days and apart from vendetta against Harri, he is coming across somewhat bareable. its got so bad that they cant find anything crazy from him to show that Christain got a few lines!! And my oh my werent they exciting....... ......!

I was enjoying your opposing opinions but seriously UCM get a grip, calling another poster crazy and psychotic is out of order, stop posting this vitriolic ****.

Comparing himself to micheal phelps! He's well built but that made me laugh.

christian is actually a little flabby imo has moobs

How is jade a model? Please someone explain

Can anyone point to something she's been in?

christian is actually a little flabby imo has moobs

Marks your kinda man so :-P

we have the same build tbf

How is jade a model? Please someone explain

Can anyone point to something she's been in?

think someone mentioned meteor adverts earlier in thread. couldve been a joke though. think it may be exaggerated a little. i may be wrong but mark is a student of science rather than a scientist.

just actually labelling yourself as a "scientist" is a little funny:pac:

we have the same build tbf

Fair play to ya so. no offence meant.

none taken :cool:

I was enjoying your opposing opinions but seriously UCM get a grip, calling another poster crazy and psychotic is out of order, stop posting this vitriolic ****.

well someone cant detect humour : )

let me explain. it was a joke. i think the poster got it. you didn't. no problem. i dont think the poster is crazy. i do not know the poster. it was clearly a tongue in cheek joke in reference to the debate that Harry was acting crazy threatening poor
    Mark with the plastic bottle

sorry, ill put a disclaimer next time.:rolleyes:

think someone mentioned meteor adverts earlier in thread. couldve been a joke though. think it may be exaggerated a little. i may be wrong but mark is a student of science rather than a scientist.

She's prob on the books of an agency but got nothing. We could all be models so.

let me explain. it was a joke. i think the poster got it. you didn't. no problem. i dont think the poster is crazy. i do not know the poster. it was clearly a tongue in cheek joke in reference to the debate that Harry was acting crazy threatening poor
    Mark with the plastic bottle3

sorry, ill put a disclaimer next ]

This is ny post below. Ffs I cant gor the life of me get it to quote below, pls do not associate me with above post

Ah sure roll your eyes all you like I couldn't give a damn, I would still not call any fellow posters the names you've called them, very unintelligent. Ive always respected both views on this thread. Are you a troll?

Mark with the plastic bottle

sorry, ill put a disclaimer next time.:rolleyes:

Ok fair enough but id rather spend a night in a pub with mark than you in honesty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I reckon some of the posters here should apply for BB next year....Great chance of having another Fight Night :pac:

I love how everytime Nick says he's going to extricate himself from Harry, the next shot is almost always of him under the covers with her again. He's getting really tedious at this stage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

No, not at all, I think she's the only sensible one in there, I think she's the only one who is not gonna play along with Marc's game, she seems to be the only one who can see the game he's playing, everyone else seems to be brainwashed!

Completely agree in regards to her take on Marc. I do though think she's playing a cruel game with a soft Nick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

I reckon some of the posters here should apply for BB next year....Great chance of having another Fight Night :pac:

I love how everytime Nick says he's going to extricate himself from Harry, the next shot is almost always of him under the covers with her again. He's getting really tedious at this stage.

I'd be turning off after two mins given what a repetitive snorefest it is tbh!

I can't quite work Nick out. Jade and Harri obviously picked him for an apparent showmance given his asexuality but I'm intrigued as to what's going on in his head! I'm hazarding a guess that he's an opportunistic virgin who can't believe his luck. That, or he's super manipulative and is playing them at their own game!