Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Can't stand that snot gobbling white knighting ****head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I would say Chloe is the most "real" in the house.

Yeah, of the women there, she is the most down to earth, and doesn't seem to have notions about herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Ha, whenever Simon engages in conversation he reverts everything back to himself!! He is an egomaniac!!

Yea, every feckin time! You would think that maybe he knows that this is the chance to get airtime ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

RobertKK wrote: »
    Harri might get something stuck in her teeth when kissing Nick.

A snot is like a ferrero rochet compared to the usual stuff that girl apparently swallows!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

A snot is like a ferrero rochet compared to the usual stuff that girl apparently swallows!

Jayyyyyyysus!

deco nate wrote: »
    Yea, every feckin time! You would think that maybe he knows that this in the chance to get airtime ;)

The conversation with Harry he had in the room, listen to it again! He wouldnt allow her to say anything without turning it back to what he was feeling/going through! He even walked out on her! A very strange man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

I would say Chloe is the most "real" in the house.

Don't know their names and only watching it tonight after my lobotomy.

Is that the pretty black girl with the hair. If so I agree she's sound and easygoing.

The conversation with Harry he had in the room, listen to it again! He wouldnt allow her to say anything without turning it back to what he was feeling/going through! He even walked out on her! A very strange man!
    Oh I know that was what I was hinting at. It's all about him, as far as he is concerned

Is that the pretty black girl with the hair. If so I agree she's sound and easygoing.

If this is the first time you have watched it, trust me this is not a representation of what Mark's behaviour has been thus far!!

Or Sam!!

You have missed A LOT!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Im astounded at how blind they all are to marcs bulliying with harry. the girl barely speaks to him? amazing nobody has called him up on it. or have i a skewed version of this?

No, she's a bunny boiler! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

In fairness to Marc he's bang on the money with what he is saying.

There you go. Marc manipulating everyone against Harry. Why can't he just leave her alone. If thats not bullying, I don't know what is.

You would think Harri was a dominatrix in a different life....

Nick will put Harri up next week.

He is getting fed up of her issues.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

I genuinely beleive that harry will snap if Marc goes to the secret lair and then returns. Should make for excellent viewing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Aaron got kicked out for less, Marc is vile. I can't understand why people like him.

Robsweezie wrote: »
    There seems to be a disconnect between the house perception of jack and on here. Im noticing he's getting grief here from some for being a bitch, whiny, etc. While the house majority loves him. I remember the same with Josie in BB11, loved in the house, despised and torn apart on the forums, and she went on to win.

He has got a horrible edit of late in fairness. They are concentrating on Jack the slob, his temper etc. I loved Josie in fairness, she seemed very real to herself and was one of the most deserving winners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Harry is at a point now where she's fuct if she's doest make an effort and fuct if she doesnt.
    She should play Marc at his own game, mock the fock out of everything he says and does, try make him the butt of the joke.
    Finish him!

Hulk smash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

the way harry was going on there is kind of scary. almost psychopathic

even though she is probably only looking for attention and playing a game.

if she was really feeling bullied shed be straight into the diary room and mark would be warned/removed.

eviltwin wrote: »
    Aaron got kicked out for less, Marc is vile. I can't understand why people like him.

Aaron was thrown out for sexual harassment, for jumping on Joel naked, getting into his bed naked, when he had already being told by Joel to stop.

Marc hasn't done anything near as bad.

ricero wrote: »

But he has driven her to it. He should leave her be, it is clear she is miserable. Its him who initiated all of this and him who recognises that she is a very troubled individual yet he is manipulating it all to everyone to say that it is he who is the victim here. And not one of them has challenged him on this!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

ricero wrote: »

in reality what he says is baseless and/or his incredibly warped opinion.
    time and again he say ' i have'nt dun nothin to her' while at the same time he has barely gone a day without branding the girl, to her face and to the othrrs, with some horrific insults. an ill raised mindless goon who cant see farther than his own crocked nose.

Aaron was thrown out for sexual harassment, for jumping on Joel naked, getting into his bed naked, when he had already being told by Joel to stop.

He crossed a line and was removed fair enough but Marc is just as bad. His persistent intimidation and aggressive behaviour has been cautioned by BB already, he doesn't stop. He's going to come out of this experience looking like a complete Muppet.

Ah Yea he has. Sexist comments, grabing people throwing them around. All round bully. Warned many times for his actions, says sorry then goes out and does the same thing again and gets away with it.

deco nate wrote: »
    Ah Yea he has. Sexist comments, grabing people throwing them around. All round bully. Warned many times for his actions, says sorry then goes out and does the same thing again and gets away with it.

I would be quite worry that Marc with a lot of drink on him and in a bad mood could do something stupid

eviltwin wrote: »
    I would be quite worry that Marc with a lot of drink on him and in a bad mood could do something stupid

He goes quite dopey when drunk.

At least he never threatened anyone with a bottle, which is what Harry was suggesting she would do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 683 ✭✭✭conditioned games

That Harri girl is mentally not all there, I did not like the comment about removing the bottle from her and that serious quietness. Fair play to Mark for speaking his mind, he has seen through Harri and it's not pleasant. Again tonight Mark is the most entertaining in the house, for his honesty and likeability I hope he gets another 2 or 3 weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Felt sick looking at Harry with her baloobas all hanging out in the bath!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Harry is going to have a breakdown soon