If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Singles thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Most men don't wax.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Ha, I'm not telling yous :p I'm just curious as to what ye expect ?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

heyday30 wrote: »

The highest standards of personal hygiene! Anything after that is personal choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

I expect no springs in the teeth :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

eternal wrote: »
    Most men don't wax.

Unless your a stripper or bodybuilder or cristiano ronaldo, apart from that no

I don't think many guys would appreciate a 70s hair do now.

I know, just teasing is all.

It's funny to know what some men like though. For some reason they feel the need to tell me about this before anything happens.

I thought you had a hair appointment and were just looking for inspiration.

You should get vagazzled.

Ah jaysus that's going a bit too far E.

Yeah pretty tacky alright, sorry :)

Would ye guys wear fake tan or go on sunbeds?

Would ye guys gays wear fake tan or go on sunbeds?

FYP

Yeah pretty tacky alright, sorry :)

I can barely afford jewellery from penny's let alone putting jewels there lol

FYP

Straight guys do it, I'm sure.

I can barely afford jewellery from penny's let alone putting jewels there lol

Diamonds are very cheap now. I got earrings lately but they're very small. I just put them in my spare holes.

Diamonds are a girls best friend or so they say

mg1982 wrote: »
    Diamonds are a girls best friend or so they say

Means nothing. I'll probably lose them knowing me.

Im sure you like a nice diamond ring when you tie the knot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Would vagisiled without a wax be like finding diamonds in the rough?

mg1982 wrote: »
    Im sure you like a nice diamond ring when you tie the knot

I'll never get married. I'll be pulling 23 year olds for life.

I like your style E. :D

Would vagisiled without a wax be like finding diamonds in the rough?

You need a smooth surface for it to stick.
    The guys with the cubics in their ear drive me mad. I got into a fight with one on the street and I said sort yourself out and get a diamond. He said he spent 3 grand on one and lost it. There's no way a small earring would cost 3 grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

Vhi Mini marathon done yesterday under an hour, I'm in the alethes now for next year :) My back is so sore but luckily im off today to recover, how is everyone? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Fair fcuks....that's a good time to do :eek:

I'm ok....my weekend away got cancelled (need new friends :( )

So was msging away a wan on tinder to pass time....meet up yesterday....went so well (like unreal!!).....kinda regret going now...as she lives so far away :/

Fair fcuks....that's a good time to do :eek:

I'm ok....my weekend away got cancelled (need new friends :( )

So was msging away a wan on tinder to pass time....meet up yesterday....went so well (like unreal!!).....kinda regret going now...as she lives so far away :/

Thanks, well if she's so great maybe its worth the distance? Where does she live?

Well done on doing the marathon. You must be fit.

Thanks Eternal :) ah not really that fit, i didn do much training this yr prob y my back is fcuked!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,440 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Vhi Mini marathon done yesterday under an hour, I'm in the alethes now for next year :) My back is so sore but luckily im off today to recover, how is everyone? :)

Well done PM. That's a brilliant time :)