If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Singles thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Evening all, terrible weather out there :(

chrysagon wrote: »
    texting and driving
    Me? I wish I was driving a 201 and a set of Mark 4 coaches. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,440 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Karsini wrote: »
    Me? I wish I was driving a 201 and a set of Mark 4 coaches. :p

Trains, for those that are wondering what he's on about ;)

Back home now. Short week ahead at least. :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Girl dies.

eternal wrote: »
    Girl dies.

Ye wha'?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Girl dies.

Cri evertim

Cri evertim

Mother of Jaysus, what did I just watch?

Hehehe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Mother of Jaysus, what did I just watch?

the greatest love story ever told </3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

IM all romanced out after watching that, brought a tear to my eye it did.

Still waiting on the money for the lipo.

It might be a day late with the bank holiday an all.

mg1982 wrote: »
    It might be a day late with the bank holiday an all.

Haha. Lads do ye pluck stray hairs from your eyebrows?

I do actually. I have a few rogue ones that get too long.

I always wondered that about guys. Do you do nose ones too? My dad says the barber does all that.

I tend to leave them be, unless they bug me. A couple of nose hairs, in particular, can get a little long. Rather than pluck them, I cut them, or just catch the ends with the electric razor.

I only tend to get the hair cut in the barbers, and never ask for anything to be done with the eyebrows or nose hairs.

Would you shave your underarms?

No, never. Well, it never really crossed my mind before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Well on the subject, do ye (lads) wax your nether regions ?

heyday30 wrote: »

Next question. . .:p

Have to cut my nose hair too and ear sometimes. Its called the ageing process. Dont do underarm hair though. Sure who be seeing them.

Next question. . .:p

Come on... It's a serious question... What do ye do? Wax, shave r just tidy?

I go for a bikini wax once a month. :eek:

I do fekkin not.

I don't wax or shave anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

What about you heyday do you crop the Netherlands ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Tidy. I'm wincing at the thought of waxing there.

I go for a bikini wax once a month. :eek:

I do fekkin not.
    I don't wax or shave anyway!

Very good. What do you expect a woman to have done in that area?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

I've it all scratched out :p

Not really but doesn't need tidying.

Very good. What do you expect a woman to have done in that area?

To have it tidied up for an easy landing. ;)