If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread II

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Lost €50 on juventus to qualify , dont care,
    Taking away the cross from the crest is a curse of bad luck :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,176 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Lost €50 on juventus to qualify , dont care,
    Taking away the cross from the crest is a curse of bad luck :)

Eh, juventus qualified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

There isn't enough money in the world for me to put on Barca to win this thing. I think they're going to kill them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 508 ✭✭✭Mr. Green

Mr. Green wrote: »
    Real Madrid vs Juventus, Draw@ 4.35 (small)

Don't see good bets for this match
    Maybe under 2.5, but I think Juventus will score
    On Betfair everyone wants to make money (odds 1.7)
    €2801276 (87%)
    And this for a half hour before the match

Will play a bit on the draw and I will be rooting for Juventus

WIN!

and post #6167
    Juventus vs Real Madrid, Juventus to advance@ 3.35

WIN!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Mr.Green is giving Mags a run for his money :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Well done Mr. Green
    I think I should start following your bets.

spock. wrote: »
    Well done Mr. Green
    I think I should start following your bets.

I don't always win :)
    And we should not expect miracles from me
    Sometimes a black stripe and is a white stripe
    I also read other people's bets and I like this forum
    But the findings do himself and put only yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

I don't always win :)
    And we should not expect miracles from me
    Sometimes a black stripe and is a white stripe
    I also read other people's bets and I like this forum
    But the findings do himself and put only yourself

Mr Green may I ask how you found this forum?

In Soviet Russia, forum find you.

I do not remember now :)
    I like English and Irish football
    Looking for information on the Internet and saw this forum
    I read the forum and liked the rates and the people

And here I am :)

Early Market
    UEFA CL Final

Juventus win 5.6
    Draw 3.65
    Barcelona win 1.79

Juventus to advance 3.5
    Barcelona to advance 1.4

and already changed odds

leave here is to watch the line changes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

Got through about 4 grand backing Barca there on lifting the cup, winning the match, and -1 and -2. Already all shortening.

Austria! wrote: »
    Got through about 4 grand backing Barca there on lifting the cup, winning the match, and -1 and -2. Already all shortening.

And there I was sweating and in a panic attacking thinking I wouldn't get my 100 quid :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,342 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Is the Juve price likely to drift then? Already have barca backed at 5/1 to win the cl in Feb, looking for the cover

retalivity wrote: »
    Is the Juve price likely to drift then? Already have barca backed at 5/1 to win the cl in Feb, looking for the cover

I can't see it going in anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

In Soviet Russia, forum find you.

Jaysus you are some boy. This gave me a good laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,342 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Kashiwa vs Shanon bellmare - Bellmare DC 1.9
    FC Santa Claus vs KPV - Santa DC 2.2

Kashiwa have worst home record in the J-league.
    FC Santa Claus because Santa.

EDIT: Bellmare drew, Santa Claus 3-4 lost to 90min goal after getting back to 3-3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭Med101007

Any tips for tonight's games lads?
    Was thinking about BTTS in the two Europa League semi-finals and the two League 2 Play-Off semi finals. What do ye think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 DBAC

Would other websites are good e
    Apart from bet 365

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Napoli at 10/11. Rafa's record in Europe speaks for itself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

was wondering about dnipro dc at 10/11
    havent seen much of them but not willing to take napoli away at the same price

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Shane St.

mailburner wrote: »
    was wondering about dnipro dc at 10/11
    havent seen much of them but not willing to take napoli away at the same price

Napoli shud have been out of sight in the 1st leg. Dnpiro scored from their only chance (which was offside)
    I expect napoli to win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭bradlente

Napoli win and over 2.5 in the Sevilla Fiorentina match around 2/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Taken a decent bite out of BTTS and +2.5 goals in Fiorentina v Sevilla tonight @1.8 .. dropped from @2.00 earlier but still decided to jump on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,192 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

I'm just going for Napoli @10/11 and Sevilla/draw DC @4/5.

dnipro have a decent home record in Europe thats very underish. can also see sevilla containing fiorentina easily.

Under 3.5 goals in both games, double 1.99
    Dnipro DC 1.9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Bts in the Wycombe Plymouth game surely a good shout at 17/20 esp with 5 in the first leg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

any card/corner/win shouts tonight infor??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 582 ✭✭✭MurDawg

-1 napoli for the giggles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

done this for tonight

Under 11.0 corners dnipro v napoli @ 5/6
    Over 4.5 cards dnipro v napoli @ 5/6
    Dnipro win & Over 2.5 goals @ 11/2
    Over 4.5 cards fiornetina v sevilla @ 4/5
    Sevilla - Over 3.5 corners @ 4/5
    Sevilla win & Over 2.5 goals @ 15/4
    Southend 0.0 asian @ 1.400

7 Folds €10 @ 470/1 :P

value bet of the night i think has to be sevilla over 3.5 corners @ 4/5

also sevilla race to 3/5/7/9 corners small stakes at

12/5, 7/2, 17/2 & 20/1 respectively

and also a nibble on sevilla half time result @ 13/5. i think they will come flying out of the traps to kill this game off early.

gl all:pac: