If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,608 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

mailburner wrote: »
    having to wait about 5/6 mins into each game for my freebets to appears ffs
    and now all markets suspended.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

must be five mins since terry scored and still suspended
    what a joke of a site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭JonnyM

must be five mins since terry scored and still suspended
    what a joke of a site

Its unbelievable really haven't used them in ages and won't be after this!

JonnyM wrote: »
    Its unbelievable really haven't used them in ages and won't be after this!

I wouldnt go that far myself :D
    ill grin and bear it while its free

now score second hazard ya fecker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Collie D wrote: »
    Hazard anytime @ 11/5 for my qualifier bet. Will probably do free bets in him to get the first or split with Remy. Just looking at the options where PP are top price to try get some value. Worked yesterday with Fellaini and Mata

Luckily didn't get on before the Terry goal. Both fivers on Hazard second goal at 13/2

anyone on plenty cards will be sorted by half time at this rate
    time to see if i can get in play red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

under 2.5 in Liepaja vs Ventspils @ 1.75

top of the table clash in Latvia, these games are always underish

FT 0-0 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Parma beating napoli LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭djhaxman

Parma beating napoli LOL

They beat Juventus a few weeks back too, learned the expensive way to stay away from Italy at this time of the season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Stevenage to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

On the mobile at the moment. Anyone out for arsenal or swansea. Would like to hit up the €20 offer

Nabber wrote: »
    On the mobile at the moment. Anyone out for arsenal or swansea. Would like to hit up the €20 offer
    I checked fantasy football

Apparently Oxy/Welbeck/Debuchy are. I asked in the soccer forum. Just waiting on confirmation of those lads :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,010 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

BET365!!

Its back...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,010 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

BET365!!

Its back...

For both games!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,219 ✭✭✭maximoose

Oh baby! :pac:

YESSSSSSSSSSSS

sweet
    anyone not have an account yet? :pac:

BET365!!

Its back...

I'm like a child at christmas right now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

mailburner wrote:
    sweet
    anyone not have an account yet? :pac:
    You'd be mad not to. Even if it's only for these offers and not regular bets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭KingJamsie

Used my free PP in play €5 on Gerrard 2nd goal 12/1 :)

Next €20 on Diaby tomorrow for Arsenal, not fully fit/expect him to be left out of match day 18

KingJamsie wrote: »
    Used my free PP in play €5 on Gerrard 2nd goal 12/1 :)

Next €20 on Diaby tomorrow for Arsenal, not fully fit/expect him to be left out of match day 18

There's more certs than him mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

Looking at Arsenal game tonight.

I've wrote up about 4 times now detailing Arsenal First half performance 3-0 against Hull after 45 mins.

So most in here will have PP free bet. Half mine will go on Arsenal -1 FH @ 3/1

Given Mancity bbanging in 6, I'll take Arsrnal -2 23/10.

What I think I'll be like after Bet365 deal :

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSnD8UqUGyC48D1X54B_UecuVjai741tTmhxiA140JE-k00W73pDQ

What I'll actually be like:

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTEPuzZq2i2KQ5jyMPfEIMC2TncH2lp-ot0tySqnJhrTp9l26L32Q

spock. wrote: »
    You'd be mad not to. Even if it's only for these offers and not regular bets.

a few I work with STILL have only paddy accounts...no talking to them
    one lad I work with refuses to back online at all and he must be sick of me
    talking about these
    brother is a gambling noob who finds it too much hassle desite having an account
    of course he started with the pool swans game and went for under 3.5 second half goals prematch and he nearly had a heart (so did I as I said I'd cover his stake as it was my fault) attack because of me

stuck back working evenings so it breaks my heart having to follow these on flashscore

wonder will just one bookie eventually follow 365 with one of these?

if someone does I can't see who myself
    figure paddy might have if anyone would by now

wonder will just one bookie eventually follow 365 with one of these?

if someone does I can't see who myself
    figure paddy might have if anyone would by now

Doubt PP, ever will. Every '18' year old new to betting generally uses PP, that's where everybody I know started. There 'LAD' twitter account attractives enough general punters.

One of my mates '' I use paddys cause they seem like good craic, if I'm going to lose money might as well give it to them '' :rolleyes::rolleyes:

SMH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Monaco DC @ 1.53 small bet

One of my mates '' I use paddys cause they seem like good craic, if I'm going to lose money might as well give it to them '' :rolleyes::rolleyes:

SMH

lol...best ive heard

suppose it was my first account also followed by boyles and then I branched out to avail of every opening offer under the sun usually during my bad runs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭JonnyM

BET365!!

Its back...

Whats this you speak of??

Edit:Just seen it.....:o:o:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,608 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Doubt PP, ever will. Every '18' year old new to betting generally uses PP, that's where everybody I know started. There 'LAD' twitter account attractives enough general punters.

SMH

That lad should be shot :D
    PP really have done a great job convincing people they are one of the lads.