If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Singles thread.

I'm not going near the big schmoke :)

You don't have to! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

Autosport wrote: »
    Us Kilkenny folk don't such things ;) we're angels well I am anyway :D

Unless its Hurling then your far from angels :D. Im from Sligo btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,911 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Just got back from cinema. Fast and furious is really good. Damn bastards hit right in to feels in the end too. Almost got a tear out of me. :(

In other news, 40h without sleep lol. Worst thing is I don't want now...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

You should try to sleep or else your body will completely crash.

Just got back from cinema. Fast and furious is really good. Damn bastards hit right in to feels in the end too. Almost got a tear out of me. :(

In other news, 40h without sleep lol. Worst thing is I don't want now...

40h without sleep. Expect to see either aliens or giant hamsters in your bedroom tonight. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

mg1982 wrote: »
    Unless its Hurling then your far from angels :D. Im from Sligo btw.

Sligo is a nice part of the country, been there many times :) and some of us are angels just in disguise ;)

eternal wrote: »
    You should try to sleep or else your body will completely crash.

I know... I had a smoke at work in the free window. For a second I almost felt a sleep!!! Then got up and back to work! Was crashing when came back home, but had a shower and was like new again. Then was sleepy before cinema tonight, but after cinema I am all good again... Human organism is a really fecked up machine...
    For me, I go through phases and I keep pushing myself and then when I eventually sleep my body has to recover. It's like new waves of energy or adrenaline the body comes up with to cope under pressure.

Good night all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I totally read something else there. :o

Autosport wrote: »
    Sligo is a nice part of the country, been there many times :) and some of us are angels just in disguise ;)

Ah i know you are Auto ;). Sligo isnt a bad old spot, its small so your never too far from a walk on the beach.

Don't know much about Sligo only that lad from westlife is from there!

heyday30 wrote: »
    I totally read something else there. :o

frabz-YOURE-A-DIRTY-DIRTY-GIRL-11bcc3.jpg

Don't know much about Sligo only that lad from westlife is from there!

Kian egan is it? Ya westlife put Sligo on the map. Sad really. :o

I know shadowhearth. Can't be helped sometimes ��

Kian egan is it? Ya westlife put Sligo on the map. Sad really. :o

Ya and the lead singer(name escapes me). Think there's a lad in one direction too Niall Horan. Are you in a boy band mg lol

Niall Horan is from Mullingar.

Ahhhh. Ta eternal. My boy band geography ain't the best

I know shadowhearth. Can't be helped sometimes ��

The dirtier woman is, the better! :D Gigidi!

Ahhhh. Ta eternal. My boy band geography ain't the best

I'm full of useless information.

Shane Filan your thinking of. Im a bit long in the tooth for boybands now heyday, maybe 10 or 12 years ago. Dont think i had the looks anyway. :D

Just putting this here before I leave :)

The dirtier woman is, the better! :D Gigidi!

Dear diary......jackpot....... Gigidi
    Shane Filan your thinking of. Im a bit long in the tooth for boybands now heyday, maybe 10 or 12 years ago. Dont think i had the looks anyway. :D

Awwww. Don't say that. I'm sure you would have fit right in.

Have you seen Take That? They are not exactly fresh faced these days.

Cept for Gary Barlow. Yum!

There still not bad looking lads all the same or maybe thats the make up there wearing. :D

Give it a go. The metrosexual look is all in now :)

What wear make up? Never, my masculinity would never allow it. :D

Men are like wine.... Finer with age.... Ye bastards :D

Women can be too. Look at Helen Mirren, Susan Sarandon, Miriam O callaghan. Id give them one. :D