If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,163 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

How many doggies do ye have Angron?
    4 for the time being.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

I should be asleep right now but Deadman Wonderland is far too good for me to sleep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Good morning lovely people :)

• Moderators Posts: 52,115 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

morning, purple o/

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

good morning one and all:)

howdy, writer :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

How's everyone today? :)

Just about to walk to the shop for a notebook so I can start my course. :D

How's everyone today? :)

Just about to walk to the shop for a notebook so I can start my course. :D
    Smashing! tis almost the weekend again :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Very tired here but Ok. Just in college now. Later peeps :-)

have a good one, writer :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Morning all.

Morning, Mozzel! :)

What's the craic Mr. S?

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    What's the craic Mr. S?
    boss is back, so no tunes in work >.< :p

how's Mozzel-land?

I suggest you play this really loud:

SHOW HIM WHO'S BOSS :pac:

All is good here. Hiding in the shadows :pac: Must head out soon. Got a pretty busy day ahead of me :/ No dossing on the internet for me today :pac:

you're some wicked temptress, Mozzel! :P don't think the boss would be too keen on it though :pac:

Make sure to wait for cloud cover before heading out!! ;) :P

SW wrote: »
    you're some wicked temptress, Mozzel! :P don't think the boss would be too keen on it though :pac:

Make sure to wait for cloud cover before heading out!! ;) :P

Ara, he'll be grand sure! :pac:

Little or no cloud cover today, well not a whole lot down here :(

May have to get one of those umbrella thingies to keep the sunlight out :pac:

tumblr_miqaunEiHD1qmgqe4o1_500.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hi pals o/

I'm watching fairytale \o/

dosser! :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Shhhhhhhhhhhh :pac:

no!!! :P :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Good morning Nocs, how are we?

I am watching Craic Addicts :pac:

Shiminay wrote: »
    Good morning Nocs, how are we?
    Morning, Shim :D

grand here. plowing through the day :cool: all well with yourself?
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I am watching Craic Addicts :pac:
    I thought you'd a busy day ahead!! :P :D

SW wrote: »

I thought you'd a busy day ahead!! :P :D

I do. But I can make time to watch two fellas take the piss out of senseless crap on the interwebs :pac:

Morning Shim!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Things are grand thanks Minty, how's about you?

I don't know what Craic Addicts is...

Things are grand thanks Minty, how's about you?

Pretty good. Did my first night of 21 day art challenge that I found online. Went well if I do say so myself :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,655 ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

Afternoon all :)

It's basically two Irish guys on the internet who take the piss out of the internet :pac:

It's on 4OD if you ever feel the urge to watch it :pac:

Howdy Mike!